that is up to everyone to see.Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
the way u conduct yourself in the forums is already a sufficient evidence...i'm sure many here can second that
anyway my balls is too big for u to chew liao![]()
oh..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that outing, which devil start as TS. is for him.
Club 30s makan is Club 30s makan, using my excuse that I am back in sg.
Devil Vk shake hand outing was schedule for 21st april way before the club 30 decides on the outing.
Cool, double major.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Do I understand math much???....I would say no...because I am just an ordinary double major grad in math and physics from nus.... I dont really understand math as well as many of the ppl around me....But it is obvious u have no basic knowledge that math is axiomatic and well define.....
Many ppl here really post their woes here...as for u, u are not only starting ur own propaganda here in AA but also DEPRIVING others of proper usage of AA...
ENUFF SAID...
Fwah! Commited your balls some more...Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
the way u conduct yourself in the forums is already a sufficient evidence...i'm sure many here can second that
anyway my balls is too big for u to chew liao![]()
it doesn matter if its online or offline if u're still the same u a few years ago.Originally posted by 798:cos i hate the fact to be shame by u pple who always who bring up any gal who has past r/s wif me before in tis forum.it's unfair to them who suffered becos of me...
there will be still advantageous gals willing to chat up wif me in the forum but i have already drawn a line not to meet up wif them offline.
for u please slim down n stop being jealous of me for wat i am, n find a real job soon.
it's not good being a closet pervert u know?
The initial impression I got was that Quinsy was boasting about getting tiko-ed byDevil76.Originally posted by rainee:actually we dun even know if Devil is really in the wrong yet?
I found the way Quinsy described this whole situation, amusing. How come she doesn't know that she has been touched?
A girl should at least take caution when going out with someone she totally does not know.
u want to see my ball come pulau tekong find me when u return to sg...i going in on the 13thOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:that is up to everyone to see.
balls not there to show....everyone can see also.![]()
different place lah.Originally posted by shinta:oh..
cos the venue same place so i tot its the same one..
my bad![]()
Thunder a bit but no rain...Originally posted by killtuna:Please report whether you area is raining anot..Raffles place drizzling..
i dunno if u have any r/s with any gal in forum (in fact i think its 0? )... but i do know of gals who suffered because u stress them out in forum n outingsOriginally posted by 798:cos i hate the fact to be shame by u pple who always who bring up any gal who has past r/s wif me before in tis forum.it's unfair to them who suffered becos of me...
there will be still advantageous gals willing to chat up wif me in the forum but i have already drawn a line not to meet up wif them offline.
for u please slim down n stop being jealous of me for wat i am, n find a real job soon.
it's not good being a closet pervert u know?
can, pm me your name and nric no.Originally posted by ctstalin:u want to see my ball come pulau tekong find me when u return to sg...i going in on the 13th![]()
i cannot come out...so u have to find me![]()
woodlands just stopOriginally posted by killtuna:Please report whether you area is raining anot..Raffles place drizzling..
most of us thought so..Originally posted by iveco:The initial impression I got was that Quinsy was boasting about getting tiko-ed byDevil76.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:can, pm me your name and nric no.
I will try to make a trip down or make sure somone commn with you on the island.
eh change again?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:different place lah.
club 30 outing dinner location i placed at chinatown point.
devil's outing, was for kallang stadium mac. cheap, easy to reach by bus and free parking for vehicles.
rain in yishun just stop...Originally posted by killtuna:Please report whether you area is raining anot..Raffles place drizzling..
dat why u pple r really belittle me cos u have any negative perception about me. but at least i am not so despo to pretend to be a gal to hunt for guys when the gals nvr bother about me, son.Originally posted by Axelheat755:i dunno if u have any r/s with any gal in forum (in fact i think its 0? )... but i do know of gals who suffered because u stress them out in forum n outingsif u have known any shame, then u shoud have stopped doing it
i think its up to me to decide whether i wanna slim down or not? thanks for ur concern "mother"![]()
I tot she's ok and nothing serious lahOriginally posted by shinta:most of us thought so..
and some still think so...![]()
think that is a 1st meet up point.Originally posted by shinta:eh change again?
cos bear said meet at kallang mac....
Hai, if Bear do wanna to get dragged into this, plan his outing at the other end of the island, please!Originally posted by shinta:eh change again?
cos bear said meet at kallang mac....
Hope not..running later..Originally posted by shinta:rain in yishun just stop...
but might rain again.
u think i thought... who confirm?Originally posted by shinta:most of us thought so..
and some still think so...![]()