maybe a open pervert is worse? maybe thats why she approached the closet ones instead of her own forum mod?Originally posted by 798:good! but i have to warn u dat there r a countless closet pervs who pretend to be noble guys n hunt for gals in the forum.
i should have warn my mod before than, damnit!![]()
that is y gals must open up their eyes and see and judge for themselvesOriginally posted by 798:good! but i have to warn u dat there r a countless closet pervs who pretend to be noble guys n hunt for gals in the forum.
i should have warn my mod before than, damnit!![]()
aiyo cham liao lehOriginally posted by 798:how to prove? .it was some guy who informed me on the phone of ur misdeeds.
we all know? who r the we? u thot? they thot? who confirm?
rou yao ren bu zi, chu fei ji mo wei.![]()
no, cos u r the well-known!Originally posted by iveco:Who? Me?![]()
peasants not yet in loops of things i see.Originally posted by ctstalin:there will come a day when we peasants bring down the LEEdership
migrate before retribution befalls the poodles![]()
I tot 798 is oneOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:that is y gals must open up their eyes and see and judge for themselves
hahaOriginally posted by mistyblue:I tot 798 is one![]()
got money or not?Originally posted by iveco:I think AA's activity rating for this month will shoot up thanks to VK74's spamming.![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:I tot 798 is one![]()
through the roof.Originally posted by iveco:I think AA's activity rating for this month will shoot up thanks to VK74's spamming.![]()
so now guys talk to u as well as girls? so good.. but that only confirms my statement that u only base stuff on hearsay...Originally posted by 798:how to prove? .it was some guy who informed me on the phone of ur misdeeds.
we all know? who r the we? u thot? they thot? who confirm?
rou yao ren bu zi, chu fei ji mo wei.![]()
yes! so r u a closet perv?Originally posted by ctstalin:is 798 a pervert oso...cos it always comes to my mind he is one leh![]()
u're open n closet perv?Originally posted by 798:yes! so r u a closet perv?
do u have a fetish of attention seeking in forum as well? from the look at number of posts regarding VK's thread, i will say YES!![]()
fwah don't tell others our "r/s" wor... later they jealous..Originally posted by shinta:aiyo cham liao leh
chiobu is also another one i feel safe with one leh...
i dare to go some ulu place to makan supper with him at 3 am...
but i dun dare to go with other ppl leh
how?![]()
of course open lah, so do nelstar! dun forget we r EVILS!Originally posted by shinta:u're open n closet perv?
Originally posted by Axelheat755:fwah don't tell others our "r/s" wor... later they jealous..
later nellie come find me how?![]()
no wor....i don't have a fetish of attention seeking like quincy'sOriginally posted by 798:yes! so r u a closet perv?
do u have a fetish of attention seeking in forum as well? from the look at number of posts regarding VK's thread, i will say YES!![]()
wat i cannot stand most is these pple actually siding with one another even if in the wrong just becos they feel forum friends are the only ones they got.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:looks like this sgforum got alot of pervert lehz...
all not only noe how to tink and fantasize, all oso trying means and ways to jio gals out and then -_-", like hoping to get ons or get fresh with them
l myself is hamsup, but l nver do all these wor![]()
dun worry, nelstar will have better taste. who can stand being wif a fat n disgusting guy all day long.Originally posted by shinta:![]()
dun anyhow say ar... wait nellie scold me how?
later he say i snatch away his chiobu![]()
hey one of these days we go chong pang eat supper leh...
-_-" forum frenz...l juz write what l feel here..Originally posted by 798:wat i cannot stand most is these pple actually siding with one another even if in the wrong just becos they feel forum friends are the only ones they got.
it's like having a bunch of losers caring and supporting each others.
in what way is he a perv?Originally posted by 798:of course open lah, so do nelstar! dun forget we r EVILS!