Wah not bad leh.Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
use your poodle friends lah.... my balls not tat big until i so stupid post my IC and name
singapore poodle very efficient one....make good use of it![]()
kam siaOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Wah not bad leh.
talk machiam like devil.
i can see where the influence comes from.
errr...you dont want to go. then you want others to plan outiing elsewhere?Originally posted by mistyblue:Hai, if Bear do wanna to get dragged into this, plan his outing at the other end of the island, please!
!! impersonating to be a female on forums!!Originally posted by 798:good son!![]()
Yep...I can see why I should really consider migrating.Originally posted by ctstalin:kam sia![]()
why calling people son must be female?Originally posted by Axelheat755:!! impersonating to be a female on forums!!![]()
let's just pretend him to be a chiobu in forum ok. he need it as he has no gals wanting to play wif him in msn so he looking for guys instead.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:why calling people son must be female?
You gender discrimination!
serious matter now...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yep...I can see why I should really consider migrating.
problem is, the poodleship beri powderful leh.Originally posted by ctstalin:serious matter now...
better migrate liao lah....sinkapore will fall under the LEEdership of the PAPpies and their Poodle...
please get it done fast.... and i'm saying this because it is for the good of u, irregardless of our hatred for each other![]()
see how... might be bz with workOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:think that is a 1st meet up point.
if you can make it earlier, go to kallang stadium.
if cannot, then straight to indian vegetarian restaurant. wont be so heavy on the pocket cos they accept donations only.
im having quite a laugh at this... hahaha...Originally posted by 798:but at least i am not so despo to pretend to be a gal to hunt for guys when the gals nvr bother about me, son.
good! but i have to warn u dat there r a countless closet pervs who pretend to be noble guys n hunt for gals in the forum.Originally posted by shinta:it doesn matter if its online or offline if u're still the same u a few years ago.![]()
i am also suggesting going to the lesbian bar for drinks later.Originally posted by shinta:see how... might be bz with work
cos i called him "mother" ... if u bothered to read my replies to him at all before jumping to conclusions?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:why calling people son must be female?
No way. fifi lacks impartiality. She bans people out of personal grudges.Originally posted by hiphop2009:i think we shld let fifi be the mod temporarily until new one is found~
there will come a day when we peasants bring down the LEEdershipOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:problem is, the poodleship beri powderful leh.
i dont want to relinquish that powder.
cos he said thank you motherOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:why calling people son must be female?
Who? Me?Originally posted by 798:good! but i have to warn u dat there r a countless closet pervs who pretend to be noble guys n hunt for gals in the forum.
i should have warn my mod before than, damnit!![]()
er meaning u dun wanna leave the country cos of the police here?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:problem is, the poodleship beri powderful leh.
i dont want to relinquish that powder.
u do know some poodles are blind don't u?Originally posted by shinta:cos he said thank you mother
den 798 responded by sayin thank you son.![]()
just now trying to imply im a playboy.. now insinuating that im a homo? what's next?Originally posted by 798:let's just pretend him to be a chiobu in forum ok. he need it as he has no gals wanting to play wif him in msn so he looking for guys instead.![]()
i'm only available on fridays n saturdays... tt is if i'm not doin OT... other days.... depends on the moodOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i am also suggesting going to the lesbian bar for drinks later.
see if you couple wants to come, i am okay with any company.
how to prove? .it was some guy who informed me on the phone of ur misdeeds.Originally posted by Axelheat755:im having quite a laugh at this... hahaha...
yes.. gals definitely dun wanna bother u.. and we all know why...![]()
maybe u can provide some proof as to where u seen me hunting for guys?![]()
still i'm amazed she hasn ban u yet...Originally posted by iveco:No way. fifi lacks impartiality. She bans people out of personal grudges.