i agree, with your points but why dont you look at the other angle?Originally posted by yihao93:i mean....
gal common sense rite go in groups or sth
well, as most of us noe, do not judge a book by its cover
and the internet is dangerous...
y did that gal agree to it after noe -in all these...?![]()
sighOriginally posted by yihao93:IF he did it... ya....
well, i dun c he being a mod or not,
still can hook gals...?
erm.. i dunoe... should we look at his contribution 1st...
=X
Have you not done any wrong in your life ?Originally posted by Space1999:in terms of law he had the intention and both action , actus rea and mens rea..what is there to argue?
he did it , simple as that...he did it
he is not fit to moderate here...whether he goes to jail or not remains to be seen..but one thing for sure , if Q made the police report, his life is going to be hell from now onwards
and he deserve it...
of course people know what is call commit a crime and what is not.Originally posted by Space1999:now you are calling the victim stupid? oh come on , even if the victim is mentally challenged, in the court of law sexual crime is still a crime, despite the victim mental capacity
her being stupid makes the crime even worse because he took advantage of her stupidity.
is flaming a NEED?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Would I need to flame if there is nothing to flame on?
Another one trying to bring his own agenda in?Originally posted by ghimpheng:+1 for the quality of mods
NOT BECAUSE OF THE INCIDENTS that happened recently
not referring to DEVIL TOO![]()
You already scared the fcuk outta them, you think they want seconds?Originally posted by 798:mind if u quote the thing i said? i am very forgetful n lazy to dig up the post.
anyway is it ur fucking business to have a hit on me in the 1st place?
at least rite now i have changed for the better nvr to date any gals in tis forum.
Yes.... I agree that we have heard more than enough from VK. And your points to her have already previously been mentioned to her as well.Originally posted by Kenashi:VK74, i think this is about time to stop liao
quinsy has gone to the police n devil going to step down as mod
u want justice to be served, rite?
the police will investigate the matter, there is no point pulling the whole forum into it, this has dragged on for so long, i really hope that everyone can take a step back n learn from this incident. no point going further in flaming!
i hope my post will be the last for all these threads n please everyone just let the police handle it n don't drag any more such threads up.
I think quinsy oso want to give this a rest n move on with her life.
Agreed. Her discretion is not something I trust.Originally posted by iveco:No way. fifi lacks impartiality. She bans people out of personal grudges.
I agree with Kenashi.Originally posted by Kenashi:VK74, i think this is about time to stop liao
quinsy has gone to the police n devil going to step down as mod
u want justice to be served, rite?
the police will investigate the matter, there is no point pulling the whole forum into it, this has dragged on for so long, i really hope that everyone can take a step back n learn from this incident. no point going further in flaming!
i hope my post will be the last for all these threads n please everyone just let the police handle it n don't drag any more such threads up.
I think quinsy oso want to give this a rest n move on with her life.
She already hasn't been posting, and let's hope it stays that way.Originally posted by Mao x 2:I agree with Kenashi.
VK, please let the matter rest and stop posting threads regarding the incident or anything indirectly related to it.
I hope so.Originally posted by SumOne:She already hasn't been posting, and let's hope it stays that way.
she'll be back.... mark my wordsOriginally posted by SumOne:She already hasn't been posting, and let's hope it stays that way.
Let's just give her the benefit of the doubt for now. I would for her to prove to us she's not as rash as impulsive as we all think she is. Maybe after some sleep she'll act differently. Let's not comment unless she really continues her nonsensical flaming. Even if she does, she's only proving right what many have said abt her. So no point telling her all over again.Originally posted by ctstalin:she'll be back.... mark my words
she had a very early morning sleep in california time...when she wakes up i pretty sure its going to continue
Let's just see how.....Originally posted by ditzy:If she don't continue, I'll strike 4D this 2 consecutive weekends, starting this week.![]()
That's why I suggest to them see how.... just quiet down at least for now first.Originally posted by 798:why dun we remain silence n let this thread die?
u bark at her of course she will bark back rite?