I have no agenda, but if you really want to see a thread die down, best way is to lock it right? You can PM all three of the guys up there with the same request, I'm sure at least one of them will entertain you.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Arghh...soo...now to ask me to lock it?
whats your agenda?![]()
that is after that sumone keeps insisting i should be.Originally posted by rainee:oh nonono...
where did you ever see me saying that i want to be a mod here?
but you, you did say that you want to be.![]()
LOL. And there you folks keeps saying I got agenda.Originally posted by ditzy:I have no agenda, but if you really want to see a thread die down, best way is to lock it right? You can PM all three of the guys up there with the same request, I'm sure at least one of them will entertain you.
Originally posted by jojobeach:SumOne ,
You must be a chee kor pek yourself. That's why you are so afraid of others making a hoo haaa outa such outrage of modesty acts.
That's why lock it lor, you can't reply, no one can either what.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:LOL. And there you folks keeps saying I got agenda.
I offer this again.
You guys want to see this die down. Dont post your comments.
i certainly arent bumping it up by posting it myself, except to reply to everyone of you that has a issue to raise with me.
And this is AA is zit not? Where people with issues comes to talk it out.
So talking it out in reply is to lock it?
PM kam lan?
You do like to keep pushing words into my mouth. i feel.Originally posted by ditzy:That's why lock it lor, you can't reply, no one can either what.You can don't reply one, but you'll most probably say its courtesy to, or that you don't want the other to think you have nothing to offer.
Like you said lor AA is for everyone with issues to talk it out, you can't dictate how people behave other than yourself. You don't want them to reply doesn't mean they won't reply mah.So if you really don't want them to reply, lock it, then you don't have to reply them either which brings us back to the first point where AA is for everyone to talk it out.
That's what you feel mah, I don't feel it what.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You do like to keep pushing words into my mouth. i feel.
So...you know my problem, and your problem.Originally posted by ditzy:That's what you feel mah, I don't feel it what.Can't have everyone feeling the same way you do, now that'll be a problem.
Some ppl just like to feel other ppl's brea$t..Originally posted by ditzy:That's what you feel mah, I don't feel it what.Can't have everyone feeling the same way you do, now that'll be a problem.
no la, not condemning your flaming, just want to give you more chance to reply to this thread ma, i know you love that so give you more chance to reply lorOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:and here you are condemning my flaming.
that is soooooooooo......understanding.![]()
why thank you.Originally posted by rainee:no la, not condemning your flaming, just want to give you more chance to reply to this thread ma, i know you love that so give you more chance to reply lor![]()
so after that person insists you feel that you are qualified enuff to be the mod here la?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that is after that sumone keeps insisting i should be.
he/she encouraged wan mah.
Nope, i posted a thread with regards to nominate mods.Originally posted by rainee:so after that person insists you feel that you are qualified enuff to be the mod here la?![]()
err, you were the one who said that someone kept insisting that you shud be mod, after that you said you are willing to be one lorOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Nope, i posted a thread with regards to nominate mods.
Who posted that I should be mod? WHO?
can quote me that post that i nominate myself for mod?Originally posted by rainee:err, you were the one who said that someone kept insisting that you shud be mod, after that you said you are willing to be one lor![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:can quote me that post that i nominate myself for mod?
got some others from previous pages of this thread or from some others which have been created like mushrooms after rain these few days, but i am too lazy to go search for them againOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:that is after that sumone keeps insisting i should be.
quote:Originally posted by rainee:got some others from previous pages of this thread or from some others which have been created like mushrooms after rain these few days, but i am too lazy to go search for them again![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:dunno wat you are talking about seriously
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
that is after that [b]sumone keeps insisting i should be.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
And sooooo.....you guys keeps suggesting I should be wan, that I want.
And thus I am lah.
before this posts? Or after who posts?
You fellas keep pushing that idea in your heads for so long, You belived your head, but it took me only today to post that in reply to sumone.
And I was harbouring that tot for how long?????? You guys really very psychic hor. Knows what I want before I even want it.
And then steer me to 'politically' ask for the downfalls of the mods so I can be placed in hor.
Where in the hell was tat agreement?Originally posted by rainee:dunno wat you are talking about seriously
your sentence up there clearly says:
Someone insists that you should be mod.
Then you agree to it because he/she has been insisting.
i didnt steer you, you say that sentence yourself![]()
think its. VK wants to be mod.Originally posted by mistyblue:What's the point now...
this thread already doesnt have a point to begin with...Originally posted by mistyblue:What's the point now...
i showed you the progression:Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Where in the hell was tat agreement?
Originally posted by rainee:oh nonono...
where did you ever see me saying that i want to be a mod here?
but you, you did say that you want to be.![]()
so..there.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:that is after that sumone keeps insisting i should be.