you didn't read between the lines. someone has a big bone to pick with the two mods in AA.Originally posted by rainee:this thread already doesnt have a point to begin with...
last time i already said it is senseless to create this kinda thread to alert ppl, yes we know the intention is a very noble one, want to let girls know that there are perverts lurking here.
but no point creating 3 or 4 threads with the same nature just to bash up one person, i do not think ppl will be so eng as to go read all of them. after a while this issue will be forgotten totally.
Welcome back!Originally posted by mistyblue:you didn't read between the lines. someone has a big bone to pick with the two mods in AA.
the "noble story" in my view is to spice up the show.
the fat, short and ugly spec wearing one?Originally posted by ditzy:This is off the record, but you know what would be really interesting?
If the mod in question was the mod of Bar forum.![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:can quote me that post that i nominate myself for mod?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I can suggest taking over mod. But can he deal with it? I thnk all of you can see.
that is a diplomatic way of nominating yourself for the position maOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Bravo.
And i can suggest......![]()
Ok....and I diplomatically nominate myself for the position, after I've raised a stink about the quality of the mods here not up to my standard.Originally posted by rainee:that is a diplomatic way of nominating yourself for the position ma
aaaaa! careful... don't talk about nominations... afterwards kena closed.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok....and I diplomatically nominate myself for the position, after I've raised a stink about the quality of the mods here not up to my standard.
There you go. I am typing out what you want me to type out.
Anything else?
Can I reject that position now? Since I dont meet all of you standards? I can suggest to be humble too. Diplomatically.
yea lor the current mods not up to your standard ma, you think you have standard, so that's why you suggest you can be mod lor.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok....and I diplomatically nominate myself for the position, after I've raised a stink about the quality of the mods here not up to my standard.
There you go. I am typing out what you want me to type out.
Anything else?
Can I reject that position now? Since I dont meet all of you standards? I can suggest to be humble too. Diplomatically.
good wat, this thread is closed then no more flaming...Originally posted by Chin Eng:aaaaa! careful... don't talk about nominations... afterwards kena closed.![]()
okay, so now i suggest i cannot be mod because you guys dont think i have standards.Originally posted by rainee:yea lor the current mods not up to your standard ma, you think you have standard, so that's why you suggest you can be mod lor.![]()
depends.....maybe you should be mod. then you tell us how good about it.Originally posted by mistyblue:mods are just cleaning up the site...
what so good about it...
but once you have said sth, it is a bit hard to take back your words and also for people to forgetOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:okay, so now i suggest i cannot be mod because you guys dont think i have standards.
happy yet?
Soo now, you are suggesting that I dont take back my words....Originally posted by rainee:but once you have said sth, it is a bit hard to take back your words and also for people to forget![]()
i am not suggesting that...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Soo now, you are suggesting that I dont take back my words....
Ok....does it means that I dont take back my words totally? Or only those words you dont want me to take back?
ya lo ..y u wan meet him so muchOriginally posted by rainee:i am not suggesting that...
the bottomline is when you have said sth it is hard to take back.
not just simply say say then you can stop it anytime you want. it is like with you and devil, he said he wans to meet up with you then he didn't, you also feel irritated wat.
btw i still dun get why you wanna meet up with him that much.![]()
because i want to see, what kind of person he really is. not just a misunderstanding on 2 dimensonal text, but the real person who dares to 'stand up' for mcsquare and critisise my personal real life experience as compared to his 'textbooks experiences' as a fellow forumer advisor.Originally posted by rainee:i am not suggesting that...
not just simply say say then you can stop it anytime you want. it is like with you and devil, he said he wans to meet up with you then he didn't, you also feel irritated wat.
ya lo ..y u wan meet him so muchOriginally posted by rainee:i am not suggesting that...
i also want to meet you so much.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya lo ..y u wan meet him so much![]()
no no no..my character and my ways of doing things not same as him worOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i also want to meet you so much.
you want to show up in place of him?![]()
he might have his own reasons for not meeting up with you la. after all from the way you talked about things here and created so many threads relentlessly, i wud be afraid to meet up with you tooOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:because i want to see, what kind of person he really is. not just a misunderstanding on 2 dimensonal text, but the real person who dares to 'stand up' for mcsquare and critisise my personal real life experience as compared to his 'textbooks experiences' as a fellow forumer advisor.
i can agree to disagree.
but i refuse to agree with someone who cannot face up to deal with it.
when your heart is righteous?Originally posted by rainee:he might have his own reasons for not meeting up with you la. after all from the way you talked about things here and created so many threads relentlessly, i wud be afraid to meet up with you too![]()