vk...do u noe what is the meaing of paiseh?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:when your heart is righteous?
and you accuse someone of despecable acts?
you have trouble meeting up with your accused?
if you are power hungry,Originally posted by viciouskitty74:depends.....maybe you should be mod. then you tell us how good about it.
mirror that will you.Originally posted by mistyblue:if you are power hungry,
do not think other people are power hungry like you.
I am stating fact about sgf and mods.
and errr....so you guys here a 'paiseh' for him, thats why exposing me iszit.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:vk...do u noe what is the meaing of paiseh?
if l really did sumtinz bad..of coz..l will be paiseh if expose out lar...
ok. mirror in front of me.Originally posted by mistyblue:I suggest you use the mirror first.
just ignore.Originally posted by Vel Vel:the forum has been turned upside down because of one person.
so many against one person, and this person buay paiseh one?
still wanna fight, thinking the person with the last post wins is it?
your posts are nonsensical,
people already knew your motive, please la, u are jus making yourself more detestable. people jus want u to go, i am telling u in case u cant tell.
let's vote for the most irritating cyber character.
if you sound like you are someone who can talk about it reasonably, then i dun tink devil will not have qualms about meeting you.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:when your heart is righteous?
and you accuse someone of despecable acts?
you have trouble meeting up with your accused?
his profile says 2005 leh.Originally posted by mistyblue:just ignore.
its a troll in a new form.
doing anything to boost this thread is just feeding this troll.
So...you are now saying. Since I cannot be reasonable on the forum, I am unreasonable in person.Originally posted by rainee:if you sound like you are someone who can talk about it reasonably, then i dun tink devil will not have qualms about meeting you.
but i suspect the moment he meets you, you are going to hurl accusations towards him and refuse to even let him explain the true situation. even if he explains, i doubt you will believe his explanations, as have been witnessed here in the forum.
well, this one is up to devil to judge, whether he thinks you are reasonable or unreasonable in real life.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So...you are now saying. Since I cannot be reasonable on the forum, I am unreasonable in person.
So since Devil is so 'helpful' in forum. he must be so gentlemen in person?
rainee. then so be it.Originally posted by rainee:well, this one is up to devil to judge, whether he thinks you are reasonable or unreasonable in real life.
but obviously it is his decision to make, so you can't really blame him if he doesn't want to come out and meet you.
so heres my decision too.Originally posted by rainee:well, this one is up to devil to judge, whether he thinks you are reasonable or unreasonable in real life.
but obviously it is his decision to make, so you can't really blame him if he doesn't want to come out and meet you.
This is a very degrading statement to be made to a gal.....If u are a gal urself u should noe that....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Why? Should I be mean to ask, are you in love with him? Should I be nasty to insuniate that you are looking to sleep with him and be recommended to replace as mods? with him as consultant eventually?
this post alone already shows how unreasonable you are.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:rainee. then so be it.
he wants to judge, dont it mean i cannot judge?
and since i am judging, whats the point of swaying my decisions against a creep that cannot even keeps his fingers from all over the place; including a keyboard?
And my keyboard types out my displeasure and my postings tells you what you dont want to read.
So why are you or misty judging me, and painting out scenerios in your head and posting questions after question to nit pick my postings and keep telling me about devil can do this and do that?
Why? Should I be mean to ask, are you in love with him? Should I be nasty to insuniate that you are looking to sleep with him and be recommended to replace as mods? with him as consultant eventually?
I dont believe in playing dirty. neither do i have clones, and neither do i tolerate accusations, and you ladies are willing for me to stand accused w/o facing my accuser?
Try telling me you can make him come out to a outing. and I can also tell you I will do so with my own means.
I am no gal.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:This is a very degrading statement to be made to a gal.....If u are a gal urself u should noe that....
Then so be it.Originally posted by rainee:this post alone already shows how unreasonable you are.
no doubt nobody wans to meet up with you.![]()
Huh?? I hav refrain myself for having further clashes with u by not posting my point of views anymore...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I am no gal.
And I know that.
But since you guys are hoping to absolved your own flaming. Then lets play it on a fairer ground.
I know what I do.
Do you know what you are doing?
And that comment was at first suggested by Devil, that I was desperate for a date with him, and cheehong enough to use all means to draw him out. Thus I was creating trouble on the AA.
You go figure. Is that statement more appropriate for a male to use on a female?
Is he your sons?Originally posted by rainee:well, this one is up to devil to judge, whether he thinks you are reasonable or unreasonable in real life.
aiya you dun get it.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Then so be it.
I didnt ask for nobody to meet up.
I invited whoever, whatever to come meet me if they so want to.
But it was a outing solely arranged for devil. I gave my word. With my honor.
has anyone of you been able to do the same? or has he been able to match that honor?
And since he does, and since you ladies are so much better then him. Can I expect any more? Or its just that. the lessor you cant match up.
Did i acknowledge her as my enemy?Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Huh?? I hav refrain myself for having further clashes with u by not posting my point of views anymore...
Like I said earlier...I dun give a damn to wat happen to u or to devil....but my last post purpose is to warn u not to use such degrading terms to rainee...
She, like everyone is a forummer as well...cant u even give her some respect even though she is seemingly now ur enemy...
I am harrassing him.Originally posted by rainee:aiya you dun get it.
it is his own free will whether he wanna come or not. you make it sound like he is wrong for not wanting to meet you. it is like he has committed a great big wrongdoing for not wanting to meet up with you.
you are forcing him to meet you, if he doesnt meet up with you, means he gives you the green light to start creating numerous threads on him, flaming him etc. if he doesn't meet up with you, it means he is guilty and afraid to face up to the music. what is the rational behind this?
i am not in love with him or trying to side with him or watever. i just detest ppl who force ppl to do something,and when they say they do not want to do it, the person starts to think of all ways to create trouble for him/her.
you said he is wrong to harass ppl. but in this case it is like you have been harassing him, and you admit it yourself too.
Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:THAT IS WHY I USED THE WORD SEEMINGLY...
Huh?? I hav refrain myself for having further clashes with u by not posting my point of views anymore...
Like I said earlier...I dun give a damn to wat happen to u or to devil....but my last post purpose is to warn u not to use such degrading terms to rainee...
She, like everyone is a forummer as well...cant u even give her some respect even though she is seemingly now ur enemy...
And I used a lot of words too.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:THAT IS WHY I USED THE WORD SEEMINGLY...