thanks to all of you, there have been enough people who pay attention to this case.Originally posted by Space1999:you could ignore this thread , this problem, i think thats what you want us to do ..and leave devil to continue on his misadventures?
he said he will step down, has he?Originally posted by rainee:who says i did not check out the alarm? don't assume because you are not me.
quinsy has already made the police report. the authorities will look into the matter and take actions if need be. devil has already said he wants to step down, just that jason has not demodded him nia.
why do you keep insisting that we continue on flaming him and causing chaos to this forum, affecting the other forumites who really need help?
what can you do by continuously whining and ranting here?
but has he stepped down? if he is sincere, he will type a resignation letter and send to jason, and post it here.Originally posted by rainee:who says i did not check out the alarm? don't assume because you are not me.
quinsy has already made the police report. the authorities will look into the matter and take actions if need be. devil has already said he wants to step down, just that jason has not demodded him nia.
why do you keep insisting that we continue on flaming him and causing chaos to this forum, affecting the other forumites who really need help?
haha! whining and ranting. flaming.Originally posted by rainee:who says i did not check out the alarm? don't assume because you are not me.
what we are doing now is to warn others and not sit by the side waitnng for the next accident to happenOriginally posted by rainee:thanks to all of you, there have been enough people who pay attention to this case.
and now police is also involved. what more do you want? if devil is really in the wrong, the law will catch up with him.
do you think you are better than the police? do you have the right to judge and give punishment to someone? and how can you punish him? this is just an online forum after all.
yes, we see danger, though we cant remove it, we must inform others of the danger.Originally posted by Space1999:what we are doing now is to warn others and not sit by the side waitnng for the next accident to happen
this is really good statement..you are right , so rightOriginally posted by Ladi:haha! whining and ranting. flaming.
are you joking, rainee? you can start counting the number of your posts and my posts on this topic and see who rant more! you quarrelled with VK now with space then with me! you and i, who is the one who is so insistent!?
Rainee, you can joke, but please, dont be the joke!
but rainee...dun u tink that devil brought it on himselfOriginally posted by rainee:thanks to all of you, there have been enough people who pay attention to this case.
and now police is also involved. what more do you want? if devil is really in the wrong, the law will catch up with him.
do you think you are better than the police? do you have the right to judge and give punishment to someone? and how can you punish him? this is just an online forum after all.
what is scary about him is he dishes out advises to girls all the time and then secretly see them alone///Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but rainee...dun u tink that devil brought it on himself
what if this issue haven been blow up?
he might be continuing hounding for gals in the online forum
and 1 thing is that, rainee..l tink u are a very senior member here..l even hav the mindset that u actually noe what devil character is, and what he is doing behind the scenes, but u nver disclosed out
l think l can realise y so many ppl blast at him
1st
y did he jio alot of gals out from this forum? doesnt it make him sound like a bastard who wants to hound gals. moreover he hav a gf oreadi..y he do this kind of things
2nd
the status he is holding doesnt makes him hav the right to do such things, he shld be giving ppl sound and good advice and meanwhile ensuring that he is a righteous person.
sigh, same typical didnt happen to me so dont care...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l suspected that alot of very senior members here oreadi noe what devil is, his actions and doings, they noe what he is doing behind the scenes..but they nver come and warn us?
l feel very strange here![]()
Now l tink that sgforum is juz a very dark and unpleasant place to stay in..u hav to be very careful around hereOriginally posted by Space1999:sigh, same typical didnt happen to me so dont care...
see how many of them asking us to be quiet so things can be as the same as before..
deceptive and self deluding fools....they are just plain damm selfish!
oh my god..i m right, they just dont care who is doing right or wrong...Originally posted by Space1999:sigh, same typical didnt happen to me so dont care...
see how many of them asking us to be quiet so things can be as the same as before..
deceptive and self deluding fools....they are just plain damm selfish!
yes, infact a very senior member cum moderator of Cxxx 3xs actually posted that he had since a long time ago heard of complaints from ladies on devils misadventure.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l suspected that alot of very senior members here oreadi noe what devil is, his actions and doings, they noe what he is doing behind the scenes..but they nver come and warn us?
l feel very strange here![]()
how to complain, the rest just want to hush it up and discourage and even insult when ppl want to rock the boat?lots of selfish ppl hereOriginally posted by Ladi:yes, infact a very senior member cum moderator of Cxxx 3xs actually posted that he had since a long time ago heard of complaints from ladies on devils misadventure.
but honestly, you cant blame them for not 'warning' others, the receipient may not believe anyway. no?
But least they could do is, when this saga happens, dont hush it! like the very senior member cum mod i mentioned, he had been truthful and i respect him for that as compared to other senior members who just ask people the shut up and sweep everything under the carpet.
actually space1999, how abt if l put it in this way..those people that u mention..are actually the same kind of person as devil himself...they is y they support him...CUZ they themselves oso are bastards and they did what devil had commited tooOriginally posted by Space1999:how to complain, the rest just want to hush it up and discourage and even insult when ppl want to rock the boat?lots of selfish ppl here
look, i m not supporting him or watever...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually space1999, how abt if l put it in this way..those people that u mention..are actually the same kind of person as devil himself...they is y they support him...CUZ they themselves oso are bastards and they did what devil had commited too
didnt u hear before a proverb call
BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER
Originally posted by Ladi:haha! whining and ranting. flaming.
are you joking, rainee? you can start counting the number of your posts and my posts on this topic and see who rant more! you quarrelled with VK now with space then with me! you and i, who is the one who is so insistent!?
Rainee, you can joke, but please, dont be the joke!
i think you are making a joke of yourself instead.Originally posted by Ladi:but has he stepped down? if he is sincere, he will type a resignation letter and send to jason, and post it here.
The question is, has he stepped down?
but rainee..may l ask a question and can u answer me truthfully?Originally posted by rainee:look, i m not supporting him or watever...
what i am trying to say is he has already mentioned he wants to step down as a mod...and he mite have even sent a resignation letter to jason, but jason has not taken action because he has not seen the letter yet. who are we to know?
no need to wait for jason , just stop using your gun and badge if you are sincere,,,and stop closing the threads for nomination for mod..Originally posted by Space1999:if a policeman want to resign , he could just surrender his badge and gun, no need to wait for the police commisioner to fire him
its just bull...
how many people you want us to warn? there are thousands of members in here, with hundreds registering everyday, you want us to go warn all of them?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel very disgusted that the fact that the very senior members here oreadi noe abt all these things liao..but they nver warn us...
It is like wanting us to fall in the trap..and what is the use of pm..if u all arent comfortable starting a thread and warn ppl...u all can sent a pm to at least advise ppl bah