damm, you know what type of character he is, you should have tried your best to shut him down during the beegal case...Originally posted by rainee:how many people you want us to warn? there are thousands of members in here, with hundreds registering everyday, you want us to go warn all of them?
when you come into the forum, you should know that behind the monitor there is a stranger, so even if you have spoken to him through the forum, doesn't mean you know him totally.
So when you go out with him one on one, you bear the responsibility of taking good care of yourself. Everyone should have some sense of street smart in them.
warn after happen , like this die lor...those who did not warn are as guiltyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:Cuz after this incident exposed
alot of very senior members for eg the bear, says he from a long time noe what devil is doing and etc
why did u all nver come up with a thread and warn ppl 1st
only when the incident is exposed..then u all come and say..we last time actually noe what kind of person devil is..and what he is doing behind the scenes
let not blast rainee....let her explain out, can? l believe that rainee being a teacher herself...she will giv us a reasonable answer for thatOriginally posted by Space1999:damm, you know what type of character he is, you should have tried your best to shut him down during the beegal case...
oh come on...you have such a weak answer...
I can answer you truthfully: I do not know what kind of person devil is. If I had known FOR SURE, I would warn people against him.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but rainee..may l ask a question and can u answer me truthfully?
Before this issue blows up..u oreadi noe what kind of person devil is, and what he is doing behind the scenes rite? But u choose to keep quiet and says nthing rite?
altot he wants to step down as a mod, sent a resignation letter to jason.. but dun u tink what he had done is really very bad.![]()
I didn't know. I really didn't know.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel very disgusted that the fact that the very senior members here oreadi noe abt all these things liao..but they nver warn us...
It is like wanting us to fall in the trap..and what is the use of pm..if u all arent comfortable starting a thread and warn ppl...u all can sent a pm to at least advise ppl bah
i believe you , but wouldnt it have been better if we have remove him as a mod now?Originally posted by mistyblue:I didn't know. I really didn't know.
Even if warning is sent out, how many people will believe the warnings. Everyone has freedom to choose their POV.
It is still internet, everyone has to be cautious and be responsible for their own safety. How can people place the responsibility of one's safety on other people hands?
thanks rainee..this is the best and satisfactory answer l get from uOriginally posted by rainee:I can answer you truthfully: I do not know what kind of person devil is. If I had known FOR SURE, I would warn people against him.
I have met up with him once, but didnt really get to talk much to him. He never talked to me much on the forum either, prolly cos we usually frequent different forums here. But on most occassions when he replied to my post, he has been cordial and friendly. He never attempted to make any advances towards me, so I have no case against him.
But if you ask me to go out one on one with him, I would be very careful, because I know an offline persona can be a totally different one from an online one. That's why I never go out one on one with any guy from this forum, the only time I did that was when I went to meet up with my dear and that was also after months and months of communications.
How to prove?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Cuz after this incident exposed
alot of very senior members for eg the bear, says he from a long time noe what devil is doing and etc
why did u all nver come up with a thread and warn ppl 1st
only when the incident is exposed..then u all come and say..we last time actually noe what kind of person devil is..and what he is doing behind the scenes
OH please! use your brain before you post! you cant resign cos you are not the main mod!? wat talkin you?Originally posted by rainee:i think you are making a joke of yourself instead.
i said a lot of things to VK because she said that she is harassing devil and she thinks that is a right thing to do just because devil refuses to date her. I do not think that is right, so I just speak my mind. Anything wrong with that?
And have you read what I have mentioned earlier? he might have sent in resignation letter via PM to jason, but will we ever know that? do you have access to jason's mailbox? do you know whether he has checked the mail or not? do you know for sure if devil never sent the letter?
He can't step down by himself because he is not the main mod. he needs jason to demod him.
such a simple thing and yet it is so hard for a person like you to understand![]()
hahah becos you got nothing for him to gropeOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks rainee..this is the best and satisfactory answer l get from uSorrie cuz l tot u already noe all these stuffs before the incident is being exposed out..
AND l tink to those senior member that actually noe what devil himself is doing, and what sort of person he is..and nver open a thread to warn ppl...that are really as good as bastards...in fact l dare to say that they are those ppl who noes...but maybe becos they are afraid of the devil, scare offend him, or they are oso the same as devil who do such actions discreetly.
And rainee..l once tok to devil on the pm..he is rather cold l tink...maybe becos l am a guy![]()
I am not Jason. You tell me for what?Originally posted by Space1999:i believe you , but wouldnt it have been better if we have remove him as a mod now?
he just say onlyOriginally posted by Ladi:OH please! use your brain before you post! you cant resign cos you are not the main mod!? wat talkin you?
You can always resign, but the acceptance of the resignation is not by you. Silly
and as for your excuse for your intense participation in the related topics. i dun give a damn about that actually. Participate for all i care! but please! when you are so active in the related threads, dont come here and tell me i am insistent when my posts are clearly MUCH LESSER than yours! In short, dont talk cock.
waste time..you and devil go together...u sure you are not in love with him?Originally posted by mistyblue:How to prove?
I assume when having taken a look at bar and digging around... people around here should know that there are lurkers around and it is up to people to be careful. If people choose to expose themselves to these dangers, whatever others tell them, they will still go ahead.
And that silly gal really believe that he will resign?!Originally posted by Space1999:he just say only
he dont want to resign
how to resign when got so many cute girls here for him to eat
want to resign no need to wait to be de mod!Originally posted by Ladi:And that silly gal really believe that he will resign?!
Really shows how silly she is!
but surely it wont hurts to start a thread to warn ppl bahOriginally posted by mistyblue:How to prove?
I assume when having taken a look at bar and digging around... people around here should know that there are lurkers around and it is up to people to be careful. If people choose to expose themselves to these dangers, whatever others tell them, they will still go ahead.
the sad thing is they dont even want to try to warn !Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but surely it wont hurts to start a thread to warn ppl bah
regardless whether ppl will believe or not..l tink those ppl that noe what kind of person devil is , and what he is doing behind scenes...l tink they hav the need to write out, y they nver write out ne?
ONLY when the incident has happened liao..then all those very senior members will come out and say things..what the use is that?
BEAR IS A LIVING EXAMPLE
l guess laurence too ...no offends
Good wat, months and years, I sure like to see how long you can tahan here, hiak hiak hiak.Originally posted by Space1999:actually i dont think he plan to resign, because his resignation has conditons that he laid out himself
1. he said he will 'suggest' to jason
2. upon finding another mod
wow, tht could take months....or maybe years....if im sincere and honorable, i would have typed out a letter of offical resignation and post it online and then not ever use my mod power, and come in under a new nick with no mod power at all . after all he had many clones or he could post under devil 1976A.
isnt it?
he wont resign, he treat this like his own personal kingdom, i could just not come here and ignore the problem but i dont want him to take advantage of that, as long as he is here, i m here to make sure every body knows!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:But rainee, no matter what u say abt police will tk care of this case, and he will resign..and everything must come to a stop..l must that is impossible,,
The ugly things he had done.. and especially this kind of major things..no1 will forgive him de... everyone will keep on blasting![]()
THIS IS MY ASSUMPTION , tis is the 2 reasons that l can tink ofOriginally posted by Space1999:the sad thing is they dont even want to try to warn !
no problem, as long as no other girl gets groped , molested by him, i can be here...to keep this thread goingOriginally posted by ditzy:Good wat, months and years, I sure like to see how long you can tahan here, hiak hiak hiak.![]()