l noe outside oso very dangerous..but this l dun noe, so l dun say anythingOriginally posted by mistyblue:Really. Go out and find a place in this world that has 0 crime.
are you being realistic?
You mean you really expect her to keep her words?Originally posted by Space1999:sigh you just said you dont want to waste anymore time here,..what happen?
can you add mayo to the sandwich ?
he has already posted a thread to explain the whole damn thing, open your eyes big big and use your brain. still dare to call people sillyOriginally posted by Ladi:OH please! use your brain before you post! you cant resign cos you are not the main mod!? wat talkin you?
You can always resign, but the acceptance of the resignation is not by you. Silly
And use a bit of your brain, if devil had tendered, you think he will not post his resignation here to prove his honour? what jason's mailbox? do we even need to have access to jason's mailbox?
and as for your excuse for your intense participation in the related topics. i dun give a damn about that actually. Participate for all i care! but please! when you are so active in the related threads, dont come here and tell me i am insistent when my posts are clearly MUCH LESSER than yours! In short, dont talk c0ck.
precisely as i sad , they want an AA that have no complaints a.gainst mods all hushed up...sigh/..selfishOriginally posted by mistyblue:AA is no longer AA.
How can you think you should control your gf's actions?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l noe outside oso very dangerous..but this l dun noe, so l dun say anything
but since l oreadi noe the bad reputation this forum has..l will warn her and probably if l find out my gf is a forumner here..l will stop her from posting any stuffs or getting any interactiion with this kind of forum ...
and who noes..whether he had sex with any of these gals...or sum parties that are being molested..embarassed to step up and exposed what he did?Originally posted by Space1999:precisely as i sad , they want an AA that have no complaints a.gainst mods all hushed up...sigh/..selfish
i did a rough count between beegal until now i estimated that devil have at least met up with 30 girls alone between then and now from this forum , if we had closed him up earlier during beegal...sigh
dammOriginally posted by rainee:he has already posted a thread to explain the whole damn thing, open your eyes big big and use your brain. still dare to call people sillypoint one finger at another, 3 fingers pointing back at yourself
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=247276
you want to see him lose the moderator title right? he can't remove the title himself! he has already mentioned in that thread above that he wants to resign, what more do you want?
PRECISELY!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:and who noes..whether he had sex with any of these gals...or sum parties that are being molested..embarassed to step up and exposed what he did?
quote:Originally posted by rainee:he has already posted a thread to explain the whole damn thing, open your eyes big big and use your brain. still dare to call people sillypoint one finger at another, 3 fingers pointing back at yourself
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=247276
you want to see him lose the moderator title right? he can't remove the title himself! he has already mentioned in that thread above that he wants to resign, what more do you want?
dont forget my sandwich okay and also the knee spaghetti and the headbutt doughnut..Originally posted by mistyblue:How can you think you should control your gf's actions?
Then she has 100% right to tell you to never look at another girl because they will tempt you to do bad things?
Be logical.
Anyways, its your life. Farewell and good luck.
Then exactly do you want? Devil76 to create new account and post with it?Originally posted by Space1999:damm
if he is sincere , he can stop posting under devil1976 n stop using his mod power, do you see that happening???
aiyo
you talk like aunty hahaha 3 fingers back! growup!!
your perfect worl d with devil 1976 as the guardian is shattered!
you dare say you have never tried to flirt with the gals here?Originally posted by Space1999:damm
if he is sincere , he can stop posting under devil1976 n stop using his mod power, do you see that happening???
aiyo
you talk like aunty hahaha 3 fingers back! growup!!
your perfect worl d with devil 1976 as the guardian is shattered!
Farewell again?Originally posted by mistyblue:How can you think you should control your gf's actions?
Then she has 100% right to tell you to never look at another girl because they will tempt you to do bad things?
Be logical.
can t believe you drag your husband into a fistfight to protect devilOriginally posted by mistyblue:How can you think you should control your gf's actions?
Be logical.
did i meet up with them alone?or even meet up with them?Originally posted by rainee:you dare say you have never tried to flirt with the gals here?It is like a devil judging another devil...if you want to judge another, make sure your own reputation and conscience is clean first.
and dun try to deny, because i watched it with my own eyes how you flirted with other girls online. and maybe at that time i shud have warned all of them against you.
why should he stop posting as devil1976? he doesn't want to be mod doesn't mean he will stop becoming a forumite here...he has his own freedom, who are you to restrict others?
hahaha you can warn all you want, because i will never meet up with any of them , i dont go to any outing,,, or anything i dont need that..Originally posted by rainee:you dare say you have never tried to flirt with the gals here?It is like a devil judging another devil...if you want to judge another, make sure your own reputation and conscience is clean first.
and dun try to deny, because i watched it with my own eyes how you flirted with other girls online. and maybe at that time i shud have warned all of them against you.
why should he stop posting as devil1976? he doesn't want to be mod doesn't mean he will stop becoming a forumite here...he has his own freedom, who are you to restrict others?
l feel l hav the need..if it is to protect my gfOriginally posted by mistyblue:How can you think you should control your gf's actions?
Be logical.
hope she dont forget my sandwich...me so hungry and wife dont want to cook today!Originally posted by Ladi:Farewell again?
dont keep saying that when you dont mean it leh
space l tink u are a bit inmature in wad u say..u wan reason with ppl..but do tk a note abt wad u are writing...we shld tok reasonably with reason..and not juz purely flaming and hitting at pplOriginally posted by Space1999:hahaha you can warn all you want, because i will never meet up with any of them , i dont go to any outing,,, or anything i dont need that..
hahaha
im sorry im just telling the truth,,,i where got meet ppl offline ..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:space l tink u are a bit inmature in wad u say..u wan reason with ppl..but do tk a note abt wad u are writing...we shld tok reasonably with reason..and not juz purely flaming and hitting at ppl
ya..but if wan argue..tok back with a reason..and not juz taunting aroundOriginally posted by Space1999:im sorry im just telling the truth,,,i where got meet ppl offline ..
sigh she also dont talk reason , suddenly she said she want to warn ppl about me...warn about me doing wht?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya..but if wan argue..tok back with a reason..and not juz taunting around![]()
b careful misty is veyr violent wan, she give fist sandwich...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:rainee & mistyblue still online, harrassing people and bumping up the pages arh?
and i can read, they arent really behaving any better then devil. keep typing words which they they always go back on.
and one thing, why are they so adamant about repeating their issues about not ordering people to think their own wway, but must be THEIR WAY?
who was it that mentioned hubby?
Sure, I will liked to meet him. Please arrange meet up.
But if he is not interested, sure.....you can and be thankful to go back on your words where it was his decision. not yours.![]()