l am not surprised that ditzy, u noe abt tis matter beforehandOriginally posted by ditzy:Good wat, months and years, I sure like to see how long you can tahan here, hiak hiak hiak.![]()
Exactly what, you got nothing to lose, so you can carry on your ranting like a broken alarm clock.Originally posted by Space1999:im not the one accused by somebody bf of harassing his gf ,
im not the one accused of groping and molesting..
two known cases , isnt that cause for alarm?
you want this to all go away??
maybe they are scared of devil , after all he can ban them..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:THIS IS MY ASSUMPTION , tis is the 2 reasons that l can tink of
1st
maybe these ppl are oso the same as devil, who do such things...jioing online gals out and then trying to get ONS, sex or getting fresh with them.
2nd
they are afraid that they will get into unnecessary troubles..so decide to standby..without doing anything
maybe ditzy take the pictures while he gropedOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l am not surprised that ditzy, u noe abt tis matter beforehand![]()
plz dun like that say ppl..we are afterall being reasonable person..Originally posted by Space1999:maybe ditzy take the pictures while he groped
You can post a thread to inform, and request the mod make sticky, send it all the way up to Jason if you have to.Originally posted by Space1999:i agree with you on this point, but how do we inform the others who are not aware of the situation and of that person
as long as he is here , the alarm must be off, its like a burglar alarm not a wake up alarm, it will continue to ring till the police come to take away the criminal.
I know for sure you cannot keep to a fair discussion without getting personal and hitting below the belt. This is something you resorted to each time you cannot present your case properly and logically. I know from past experience you are no gentleman. So I have to deal with a brute as a brute. if you really want to find out, come and meet my husband and I will let him know you slander me. I am sure he is most willing to let you know a taste of his fist sandwich.Originally posted by Space1999:waste time..you and devil go together...u sure you are not in love with him?
I don't believe this is possible. Moderator rights do not include banning...Originally posted by Space1999:maybe they are scared of devil , after all he can ban them..
There is always STOMP and EDMW at HWZforums, you can go there instead.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l am quite disgusted and sick abt sgforum le....
at the start l tot sgforum is a nice place with nice ppl..till now...l juz feel that is a bad place with alot of hypocrites and guys trying to noe gals...that is all, l hav very unpleasant feelin abt here...
If nxt time l hav a gf...l cfm wont introduce her to this forum..cuz l hav seen the dangers of it..moderator asking lot kinds of gals out? what is the meaning of this?
providing Jason respond at all.... if he does, we won't be in this predicament.Originally posted by ditzy:You can post a thread to inform, and request the mod make sticky, send it all the way up to Jason if you have to.![]()
What are you still doing here?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Now l tink that sgforum is juz a very dark and unpleasant place to stay in..u hav to be very careful around here
nahz...there oso got not a good place eitherOriginally posted by ditzy:There is always STOMP and EDMW at HWZforums, you can go there instead.![]()
the fellow is just like vk.. not very logical and don't know how this forum works ...Originally posted by Chin Eng:I don't believe this is possible. Moderator rights do not include banning...
wow [physical threat to hit me...hmmmm..Originally posted by mistyblue:I know for sure you cannot keep to a fair discussion without getting personal and hitting below the belt. This is something you resorted to each time you cannot present your case properly and logically. I know from past experience you are no gentleman. So I have to deal with a brute as a brute. if you really want to find out, come and meet my husband and I will let him know you slander me. I am sure he is most willing to let you know a taste of his fist sandwich.
I am sure you and your friend here are so happy to mob attack rainee and everyone is just watching the show. No one is willing to stand up to the two of you who are making baseless arguments.
If you think I am siding anyone, so be it.
What I am saying is only realistic fact about this forum.
And I know someone insinuated that rainee and i are looking to be mod. all know Yun is most qualified. And I believe in good faith, Rainee and myself are not after any such titles. We are just happy to help where we can with our little bit of experience.
I will once again say, I agree to disagree.
Fare thee well. I have wasted enough time. My only wish is for AA to go through this and still provide people space for them.
I will stop feeding the trolls.
misty did l offend u? plz dun drag in me with space..l juz start to comment nia..Originally posted by mistyblue:I know for sure you cannot keep to a fair discussion without getting personal and hitting below the belt. This is something you resorted to each time you cannot present your case properly and logically. I know from past experience you are no gentleman. So I have to deal with a brute as a brute. if you really want to find out, come and meet my husband and I will let him know you slander me. I am sure he is most willing to let you know a taste of his fist sandwich.
I am sure you and your friend here are so happy to mob attack rainee and everyone is just watching the show. No one is willing to stand up to the two of you who are making baseless arguments.
And I know someone insinuated that rainee and i are looking to be mod. all know Yun is most qualified. And I believe in good faith, Rainee and myself are not after any such titles. We are just happy to help where we can with our little bit of experience.
Fare thee well. I have wasted enough time. My only wish is for AA to go through this and still provide people space for them.
I smell some threat.Originally posted by mistyblue:I know for sure you cannot keep to a fair discussion without getting personal and hitting below the belt. This is something you resorted to each time you cannot present your case properly and logically. I know from past experience you are no gentleman. So I have to deal with a brute as a brute. if you really want to find out, come and meet my husband and I will let him know you slander me. I am sure he is most willing to let you know a taste of his fist sandwich.
keep your promise okay?Originally posted by mistyblue:I know for sure you cannot keep to a fair discussion without getting personal and hitting below the belt. This is something you resorted to each time you cannot present your case properly and logically. I know from past experience you are no gentleman. So I have to deal with a brute as a brute. if you really want to find out, come and meet my husband and I will let him know you slander me. I am sure he is most willing to let you know a taste of his fist sandwich.
she is very emotional, maybe we said something wrong about devil?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:misty did l offend u? plz dun drag in me with space..l juz start to comment nia..
Really. Go out and find a place in this world that has 0 crime.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nahz...there oso got not a good place either
l swear by here..that even if l hav a gf..l wont even let her particapte in the forum here...here is juz too dark and dangerous![]()
So when this thread ends at page 81, you gonna start a new one?Originally posted by Space1999:no problem, as long as no other girl gets groped , molested by him, i can be here...to keep this thread going
sigh you just said you dont want to waste anymore time here,..what happen?Originally posted by mistyblue:Really. Go out and find a place in this world that has 0 crime.
are you being realistic?
I know you as well as I know this matter.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l am not surprised that ditzy, u noe abt tis matter beforehand![]()
AA is no longer AA.Originally posted by ditzy:So when this thread ends at page 81, you gonna start a new one?![]()
sureOriginally posted by ditzy:So when this thread ends at page 81, you gonna start a new one?![]()
sigh broken promisesOriginally posted by mistyblue:AA is no longer AA.