but l am very sure that so many gals devil had dated...there will be sum chances when he forced himself on the gal and the gal dun really want it...Originally posted by ctstalin:i dun tink our victim here even felt she was 'forced' upon by devil until the sms![]()
try it and let us knowOriginally posted by iveco:sorry guys had a bad day.............i got assaulted by the guy in the other room...........i felt bad to start off with but later enjoyed it. i mean it was nice up my bum........but his ass was so tights...........wonder what my dogs ass is like
you should try the cats.Originally posted by iveco:sorry guys had a bad day.............i got assaulted by the guy in the other room...........i felt bad to start off with but later enjoyed it. i mean it was nice up my bum........but his ass was so tights...........wonder what my dogs ass is like
har issit ?? Big dick ? GOod I love big ones..easier to chop off. Now tell me where you live.Originally posted by iveco:well i dont care if ur moms off the face of this worls.........i cant give a fuck to that dead bitch........wish she was here for me to root her............but yeah send u woman to my place i have a big dick
i am not planning to advise anything.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and if it does?
what you are planning to advise? Can I not take your advise since I really dont know where you were getting it from? Especially when I cant see your credentials.![]()
Question is this will you stand out and point this girl out?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:And to zeny
even if there is a gal forumite that sleeps ard with guys here..and she initiated to me
the most l will do is touch, kiss and do sum light petting with her...l wont even wan tk the risk of inserting my penis into her vagina cuz l am very afraid of getting stds and aids..sumtinz to add to let u noe
l would rather wan a nice and proper gf , and if she allow den l will do it with her..better than having sex with sum strangers online..which l tink only beasts do
you beri farni leh.Originally posted by zeny:i am not planning to advise anything.
Is just a simple question thats all.
yes you may not take my advise cos I did not advise anything yet.
Do i need a credentials to advise people in forums?
of cos i do study maths.... but only gt B for A lvlOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:but l am very sure that so many gals devil had dated...there will be sum chances when he forced himself on the gal and the gal dun really want it...
u shld hav study maths before...l believe u noe what is probability? haha
who knows whether you got meet up with them or notOriginally posted by Space1999:did i meet up with them alone?or even meet up with them?
im very clear on this, in fact i dont even know anybody from this forum except online..
common sense... use your common sense
ask your self why devil need to meet up with them alone all the time??????
what is the motive???
ok i ask less personal questions lar.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:you beri farni leh.
ask questions machiam like the debal fellow. ask personal sexual question and wanking at the answers?
zeny, you new argh?Originally posted by zeny:ok i ask less personal questions lar.
Do you have one?
dun play play...our kitty here is a poodle officerOriginally posted by zeny:ok i ask less personal questions lar.
Do you have one?
what for l highlite to ppl abt this gal..l tink if a gal want to bed with guys..there will be a hound of guys that are happy and willing to do that. so ur qn u asked me..is as good as nthingOriginally posted by zeny:Question is this will you stand out and point this girl out?
*cough*present tense*cough*Originally posted by ctstalin:dun play play...our kitty here was a poodle officer![]()
actually you should re-read your own posting and then see whether you are spouting nonsense or reasonOriginally posted by Ladi:i agree. she oso dun talk reason. wat rubbish oso anyhow throw at people. aiyo, argue with her oso waste my breath. thats why i juz copy and re-post my previous posting to her. Waste time.
ok editedOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:*cough*present tense*cough*
And you condone it?Originally posted by rainee:how long have you been watching space1999? i have been here longer than you, i have seen the advances he has made towards certain female forumites, have you?![]()
haha... now then l noe the fact that alot of male forumner here trying to jio za bor here...Originally posted by rainee:actually you should re-read your own posting and then see whether you are spouting nonsense or reason
how long have you been watching space1999? i have been here longer than you, i have seen the advances he has made towards certain female forumites, have you?![]()
yeah lar yeah lar I know devil very bad lar.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:what he did is very wrong...and is very cunning of him to come him with such a scheme
well we never noes..who noes..u are juz like devil..pming the gal forumities one by one and tryin to date them out..sum ppl can tok until very noble here but in real self..they are juz nthing..but scumbags.
haha, if it is a gal who initiated, l can tell u l dun mind getting fresh with her..if she force herself on me.. l dun mind...but l hate guys that force themselves on gals..or tryin their luck to get fresh with gals..or think of tricks juz to cheat the gals
so creating all this hoo-ha is not putting stress on the victim?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:misty, rainee,
when you ladies keeps insisting that I wish to win by putting in the last posts.
I am also offering the same accusation to you.
The more you post in reply, with the same thing, and the more you push people to act like you, the more you are just being bozzy with no regards to the victim or the offender.
the victim, because you are putting stress on her that it should be swept under the carpet while things are investigated.
the offender, because you are giving him hope, that he can be believable and getting away scot free.
and this whistle blower, is happier to know that her theory is right about forumers just wanting to win, irrespective of the issue being their issue or not.
In other words, my quarrals with devil is mine, you want to take over his quarrals? As his who? Mother?
i dun have leh.... i innocent boyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:haha... now then l noe the fact that alot of male forumner here trying to jio za bor here...
haha, so many inappriorate guys ah..l didnt noe
CHECK ON ME....l hav nver done before...
and 1 thing to add...alot of guys that do this...are usually very ugly and desperate guys with no character
Yes.Originally posted by zeny:yeah lar yeah lar I know devil very bad lar.
as you say who knows? maybe you are like devil too?
you can say you do not mind sleeping with a girl who have force on you liao . ma.
To be fair no one knows who is bad or who is good. The key point is as long as no one meets the other is alrite?
lets change the story abit
Girl touch the guy below and the guy hates it.
after 1 week later he tells you his problem.
will you put up the girl's name in forum?
rainee, you are raising FALSE and GROUNDLESS accusation at people!Originally posted by rainee:who knows whether you got meet up with them or not
maybe you did, nobody but you will know.
same like in this case, nobody will really know who is in the wrong or not, unless you are there to watch it with your own eyes