sorry maybe i new lar ?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:zeny, you new argh?
want my credential, can, ask me for it.
but are you prepared to produce yours?
i didnt condone it, i said sth against him doing that in the past, but it didnt stop him from continuing with it until he realized he could get into trouble doing this kinda thing, then he turned 180 degrees and suddenly become very protective towards womenOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:And you condone it?
No. maybe you have been here longer. But i really suspect you are blind. you saw any girl complaining about space trying anything funny?Originally posted by rainee:actually you should re-read your own posting and then see whether you are spouting nonsense or reason
how long have you been watching space1999? i have been here longer than you, i have seen the advances he has made towards certain female forumites, have you?![]()
wah lawyer is it ?Originally posted by ctstalin:dun play play...our kitty here is a poodle officer![]()
i'm pretty sure quincy did not complain going out alone with devil.... and i think she knows itOriginally posted by Ladi:rainee, you are raising FALSE and GROUNDLESS accusation at people!
any gal complained that space go out with them alone? NO.
any gal complained that space ask her to leave her bf and he is better and more suitable than her bf for her? NO.
any gal complained that space touched her in the middle of the movie and asked her if she has a fxxk buddy? NO.
But YES to all of the above for devil!
why do you think 2 entirely different gals, so different, come out and accuse devil for nothing if he has not done anything wrong? Tell me.
And these 2 scandals happen with in 2 months! 2 months 2 scandals! what does that say? you think people so free accuse him for nothing? as a girl, would you do that? tell me.
stay here longer and you will know...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha... now then l noe the fact that alot of male forumner here trying to jio za bor here...
haha, so many inappriorate guys ah..l didnt noe
CHECK ON ME....l hav nver done before...
and 1 thing to add...alot of guys that do this...are usually very ugly and desperate guys with no character
no wor.... woman in blueOriginally posted by zeny:wah lawyer is it ?
and this 180 degrees turn is reason you believed he changed? 180 degree turns isnt that hard to go a full circle.Originally posted by rainee:i didnt condone it, i said sth against him doing that in the past, but it didnt stop him from continuing with it until he realized he could get into trouble doing this kinda thing, then he turned 180 degrees and suddenly become very protective towards women
devil is not juz bad..he is oso very scheming..that is how l tink..if nid to be classified..he is like those show...he is the real bad mastermind.Originally posted by zeny:yeah lar yeah lar I know devil very bad lar.
as you say who knows? maybe you are like devil too?
you can say you do not mind sleeping with a girl who have force on you liao . ma.
To be fair no one knows who is bad or who is good. The key point is as long as no one meets the other is alrite?
lets change the story abit
Girl touch the guy below and the guy hates it.
after 1 week later he tells you his problem.
will you put up the girl's name in forum?
got lah....i ever shaved my hair for charity.Originally posted by ctstalin:no wor.... woman in blue
not woman in wig![]()
got wat, in the past got ppl complainedOriginally posted by Ladi:No. maybe you have been here longer. But i really suspect you are blind. you saw any girl complaining about space trying anything funny?
Do you see any girl complaining about devil trying anything funny?
Com'on! Answer these 2 questions. Stop being evasive and throwing groundless accusation (inshort, rubbish) at others!
yeah greatOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Yes.
I dunno if you are streetsmart, but your posts really say otherwise. In fact, i am disappointed with your level of maturity and street-smartness.Originally posted by rainee:stay here longer and you will know...
if i open up my mailbox and let u all see how many PMs have been sent to me asking me to go out with them, you will all faint.
But did i respond to any of them? I have more street smart than to go out with someone whom i have just talked to a few times online![]()
sighOriginally posted by rainee:actually you should re-read your own posting and then see whether you are spouting nonsense or reason
how long have you been watching space1999? i have been here longer than you, i have seen the advances he has made towards certain female forumites, have you?![]()
street smart comes with willingness to accept advise, or to have learnt lessons the hard way, its experience.Originally posted by rainee:But did i respond to any of them? I have more street smart than to go out with someone whom i have just talked to a few times online![]()
dunno leh, i dunno whether he really changes or is just pretending to change to capitalize on the situationOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:and this 180 degrees turn is reason you believed he changed? 180 degree turns isnt that hard to go a full circle.
he has been here for how long already? he is how old?
we are how old? until trouble catches up?
Originally posted by rainee:got wat, in the past got ppl complained what did they complain? space go out with them alone and try to touch their breasts? ask them break up with their bfs? please show us the links.i oso got complained
but for my case, he never try to make anymore further advances so i didnt take the matter up any further
so got or dun have? did he make any advances at you?
alrite, i think devil is wrong somehow, but now police report has been lodged, wat else can we do?
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:got lah....i ever shaved my hair for charity.
but i dont wear wig, very troublesome and itchy on the scalp. i wear caps.
yea lor, u dun see any of them just simply accepting any invitation to go out...Originally posted by Ladi:I dunno if you are streetsmart, but your posts really say otherwise. In fact, i am disappointed with your level of maturity and street-smartness.
Btw, any gal, any high profile gal in any forum, there will be tonnes and tonnes of PMs asking them out.
Awww...The more things l noe and exposed to here..My impression of here is getting worst and worst....Originally posted by rainee:stay here longer and you will know...
if i open up my mailbox and let u all see how many PMs have been sent to me asking me to go out with them, you will all faint.
But did i respond to any of them? I have more street smart than to go out with someone whom i have just talked to a few times online![]()
we arent worms in his stomach, so we dont know how it works does it.Originally posted by rainee:dunno leh, i dunno whether he really changes or is just pretending to change to capitalize on the situation![]()
hahaha...you are really clutching at straws now....did i ever ask you out?Originally posted by rainee:got wat, in the past got ppl complainedi oso got complained
but for my case, he never try to make anymore further advances so i didnt take the matter up any further
alrite, i think devil is wrong somehow, but now police report has been lodged, wat else can we do?
is the same thing for me ma , feel free to ask any gals around here..did l ever pm or use the shoutbox to xian za bor...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:devil is not juz bad..he is oso very scheming..that is how l tink..if nid to be classified..he is like those show...he is the real bad mastermind.
haha, feel free to ask any gals around here..did l ever pm or use the shoutbox to xian za bor...
l dare to challenge u..l didnt before..
try asking...haha
if a male buddy of mine...tells me he feel uncomfortable..l will open a thread and shame the gal...
but for me..if a gal touch me..l cnt be bothered to do anything..cuz l myself like gals oso mah..if they are willingly to get fresh with me, y not? Afterall l am a 100% guy mah
i didnt say devil is innocent wat, i have been sayin that he is at fault as wellOriginally posted by Space1999:sigh
tired of repeating myself , you ar really grabbing at everything to protect devil..did i ever meet any of the forum members? was there any complain about me?
the only forumite i quarrel and flirt a lot was blusky and squiggly..i dont even see them any more on the forum and i dont even know them in real life.
fyi , during the beegal case i was warning this will happen again...and it did and it will
what did you do , keep quiet lar, let it die down lar...etc...
are you wearing a tshit say "devil is innocent?"
fight for a good cause lar, not for a pervert
got pictures wan mah. you never go see?Originally posted by ctstalin:grow back le boh?
if not i feel dam pity i cannot go for the meeting leh![]()