sorry , i was misinformed..i apologiseOriginally posted by TehJarVu:wei wei wei![]()
me too.Originally posted by Space1999:sorry , i was misinformed..i apologise
ditzy's other nick is ivecoOriginally posted by Space1999:sorry , i was misinformed..i apologise
ditzy also a whistle blower!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:pssst his other nick he rarely uses in sgforums is TehJarVu.![]()
is that true,,,?why so many clones?Originally posted by TehJarVu:ditzy's other nick is iveco
dam, I've a bit more to catch up... then later ask my wife for permission first....Originally posted by ditzy:woohoo after 5000 messages, i'm home free!!![]()
i was referring to him cos it seems he is intend on flaming ppl whom he assumed knew that devil has misadventures. so im asking him to go flame the ones who actually say they knew...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:then you really should look up again and see what rainee, misty has posted regards to difficulty in warning all the girls.
cos sex, was not a pre-requisit to be seen by everyone using this forum.
WTF?? tell me who said this pls.....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:the bear did mentioned he noe what devil is doing? but y now then say..y dun earlier say? Tell me what is the point? Is like u noe the person is killing another person le..then when the incident has happened..u say..oh l very long oreadi noe he want to kill that person le
let me rephrase in a better way of "bear comments"
After the incident has been exposed
BEAR: Devil l noe what u hav been doing actually , a few forumners hav told me very straight and confident that u are jioing gals 1 to 1 basis out
So what? l am totally pissed off by this statement he made..u noe it and u dun say..until when the incident is blown up...u then trying to act cool come here show off u noe so much things?
i know it is becos YOU said it... now u assume i knew that the bear knew??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Cuz after this incident exposed
alot of very senior members for eg the bear, says he from a long time noe what devil is doing and etc
I knew also.Originally posted by Axelheat755:i was referring to him cos it seems he is intend on flaming ppl whom he assumed knew that devil has misadventures. so im asking him to go flame the ones who actually say they knew...![]()
haha..hey u ..juz go browse in one of the thread..bear making comment outs..he mention that he did noe it beforehand liao..check the facts rite, dude =)Originally posted by Axelheat755:i know it is becos YOU said it... now u assume i knew that the bear knew??
can tell u just wanna flame and dun use brains....![]()
because unlike many in the forums, some ppl prefer to have only 1 nick.. how else would u know if he has resigned or not? only when his name not there right?Originally posted by Space1999:aiyoyo!!
if he sincerely want to resign, he can do it without waiting for jason to demod him
just stop posting under the devil 1976 and stop using his mod power lar
aiya!!!!
waiting for jason to demod is a delaying tactic...
May i add not only online but offline as well... girls should always be on guard against such indecent acts...Originally posted by jojobeach:GIRLS THIS IS A WARNING !!
DO NOT, I REPEAT.. DO NOT GO OUT WITH STRANGERS YOU MET IN THIS FORUM.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER EXCHANGIN 5000 MESSAGES.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU FOUND OUT WHO HIS MOTHER, FATHER, SIBLINGS NAME AND ALL PERSONAL PROFILE IN A BINDER 5 INCHES THICK.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU HAVE ALL THE LIST OF HIS 100 KAWAN AND WHAT THEY DO WHEN THEY ARE FREE.
WARNING~ ALL THE ABOVE MUST BE FULFILLED BEFORE YOU ARE TO GO OUT FOR A MOVIE WITH THE GUY.
IF YOU IGNORE THE WARNINGS AND PROCEED WITH GOING OUT WITH HIM ANYWAY. BE PREPARED TO BE THROWN INTO THE LONG KANG IF HE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
pls read b4 u reply...Originally posted by Space1999:2 compaints against devil isnt that enough for you ??
you better find the source, or you'll make yourself the next flamebait.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:BEAR INDEED MAKE COMMENTS REGARDING THIS INCIDENT...in one of the thread..anyone remember...
l dun see to anyhow sabo a name out..
i never did say he is innocent or right... im just against the fact that a few of u are only "chui gong lan pah song" (hokkien, for those who dunno pls ask someone who does...). because the victim is not u, u can keep blowing it up when the victim has clearly stated that she does not want this to blow up... the few of us are trying to stick to her wishes and u all just wanna be hero and proclaim ppl to be follower of devil when they do not say the same thing as u...Originally posted by Space1999:sigh you want to say everything but being evasive about devils misdeed..
whatever you want to say say lar..you are not being productive in this thread..
taken out of context, suddenly this statement sounded like we are worshipping satanism...Originally posted by Axelheat755:i never did say he is innocent or right... im just against the fact that a few of u are only "chui gong lan pah song" (hokkien, for those who dunno pls ask someone who does...). because the victim is not u, u can keep blowing it up when the victim has clearly stated that she does not want this to blow up... the few of us are trying to stick to her wishes and u all just wanna be hero and proclaim ppl to be follower of devil when they do not say the same thing as u...![]()
i am referring to why u say i know and dun say out... pls put a name if u not replying to me....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha..hey u ..juz go browse in one of the thread..bear making comment outs..he mention that he did noe it beforehand liao..check the facts rite, dude =)
it does sound like that ya?Originally posted by mistyblue:taken out of context, suddenly this statement sounded like we are worshipping satanism...![]()
Sorry having fun with words....![]()
we follower of devil and his evil ways.Originally posted by Axelheat755:it does sound like that ya?![]()