i didnt try to hush everyone down, i dun have that capabilityOriginally posted by Ladi:You too tried to hush people down in beegal's incident, didnt you? and the devil strike again.
Why are you doing this again and again? You really want more gals sexually assaulted?
and you believe what she says?Originally posted by Space1999:she did mention in of of the thread, if she knew devil is this sor t of character she would have never gone out with him..
but gotto look for it damm sian..why dont you reread all the thread...sorry.
You too extra! You also should be banned!Originally posted by ditzy:grr this bear is simply too much know something but keep it to himself n not let others know. Such a person should be banned!![]()
So now how. since I know, and i flamed, and i posted.Originally posted by ditzy:grr this bear is simply too much know something but keep it to himself n not let others know. Such a person should be banned!![]()
You are trying to hush space, shev and me down since this morning!Originally posted by rainee:i didnt try to hush everyone down, i dun have that capability
i dun wan gals to be sexually assaulted, dats why i said the most important thing is to educate girls not to be so gullible.
change subject? attacking my post now? answer my earlier answer to your post la..Originally posted by Axelheat755:another self proclaim crusader... not for the case but just wanna flame...![]()
make up your mind which story you want to stick with..confusing larOriginally posted by rainee:i didnt try to hush everyone down, i dun have that capability
i dun wan gals to be sexually assaulted, dats why i said the most important thing is to educate girls not to be so gullible.
3. its all hear say... u wanna condemn a person based on hearsay? its only when the victims themselves voice out then ppl will know. if not who can tell if its the truth or just rumours...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:THIS IS MY ASSUMPTION , tis is the 2 reasons that l can tink of
1st
maybe these ppl are oso the same as devil, who do such things...jioing online gals out and then trying to get ONS, sex or getting fresh with them.
2nd
they are afraid that they will get into unnecessary troubles..so decide to standby..without doing anything
cool manOriginally posted by jojobeach:GIRLS THIS IS A WARNING !!
DO NOT, I REPEAT.. DO NOT GO OUT WITH STRANGERS YOU MET IN THIS FORUM.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER EXCHANGIN 5000 MESSAGES.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU FOUND OUT WHO HIS MOTHER, FATHER, SIBLINGS NAME AND ALL PERSONAL PROFILE IN A BINDER 5 INCHES THICK.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU HAVE ALL THE LIST OF HIS 100 KAWAN AND WHAT THEY DO WHEN THEY ARE FREE.
WARNING~ ALL THE ABOVE MUST BE FULFILLED BEFORE YOU ARE TO GO OUT FOR A MOVIE WITH THE GUY.
IF YOU IGNORE THE WARNINGS AND PROCEED WITH GOING OUT WITH HIM ANYWAY. BE PREPARED TO BE THROWN INTO THE LONG KANG IF HE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
2 compaints against devil isnt that enough for you ??Originally posted by Axelheat755:3. its all hear say... u wanna condemn a person based on hearsay? its only when the victims themselves voice out then ppl will know. if not who can tell if its the truth or just rumours...![]()
Funny I seem to only answer to your posts more often than others hor?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l am quite disgusted and sick abt sgforum le....
at the start l tot sgforum is a nice place with nice ppl..till now...l juz feel that is a bad place with alot of hypocrites and guys trying to noe gals...that is all, l hav very unpleasant feelin abt here...
If nxt time l hav a gf...l cfm wont introduce her to this forum..cuz l hav seen the dangers of it..moderator asking lot kinds of gals out? what is the meaning of this?
Originally posted by jojobeach:GIRLS THIS IS A WARNING !!
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU FOUND OUT WHO HIS MOTHER, FATHER, SIBLINGS NAME AND ALL PERSONAL PROFILE IN A BINDER 5 INCHES THICK.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU HAVE ALL THE LIST OF HIS 100 KAWAN AND WHAT THEY DO WHEN THEY ARE FREE.
WARNING~ ALL THE ABOVE MUST BE FULFILLED BEFORE YOU ARE TO GO OUT FOR A MOVIE WITH THE GUY.
IF YOU IGNORE THE WARNINGS AND PROCEED WITH GOING OUT WITH HIM ANYWAY. BE PREPARED TO BE THROWN INTO THE LONG KANG IF HE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
pssst his other nick he rarely uses in sgforums is TehJarVu.Originally posted by Space1999:aiyoyo!!
if he sincerely want to resign, he can do it without waiting for jason to demod him
just stop posting under the devil 1976 and stop using his mod power lar
aiya!!!!
waiting for jason to demod is a delaying tactic...
aiya i will say againOriginally posted by Space1999:make up your mind which story you want to stick with..confusing lar
haha, u sound so sarcastic in ur comments aboveOriginally posted by ditzy:grr this bear is simply too much know something but keep it to himself n not let others know. Such a person should be banned!![]()
long standing AA mod who abuses his power and use AA as a pickup counter..the two girls are the only ones who dare to complain, but i dont know how many moreOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:i am saying, Q is trusting. maybe because its a fellow mod.
and a long standing AA mod at that.
are u sure u're not 5 yrs old? seem like ur post all very childish....Originally posted by Space1999:wow [physical threat to hit me...hmmmm..
dont be childish...if we resort to violence, devil will be long gone, and pls dont simply threaten me.you dont know who am i ,
im pretty sure the one eating the ham sandwich wont be me...
woohoo after 5000 messages, i'm home free!!Originally posted by jojobeach:GIRLS THIS IS A WARNING !!
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
maybe tehjarvu is for girls under 21Originally posted by ditzy:pssst his other nick he rarely uses in sgforums is TehJarVu.![]()
wah lau! u 49200 posts!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:woohoo after 5000 messages, i'm home free!!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:haha, guess we hav met before and chit chat before bah
Funny I seem to only answer to your posts more often than others hor?![]()
Be it forums, MSN, email, internet. It is the human mind that can make it good or bad. What you have commented reminded me of an old thinking of mine: [b]ALL human are capable of evil. Humanity DESERVES to die.
For what we humans have done, we simply are bringing destruction to ourselves AND we are dragging nature with us. Animals, plants, the whole ecological system. We pollute the world, waste natural resources and bring extinction to many species that co-exist with us on this planet and all we are concerned about most are 'civil rights', 'human justice', 'revolutions' and others that benefit ourselves more than helping the whole world in general.
Lucky its an OLD thinking of mine.
So yar... Internet is a dangerous medium. We have the responsibilities to educate those around us the dangers and perils of it otherwise wwe will come to regret what we should have but did not do.
Then again... internet isn't the ONLY medium that we all should be wary of......![]()
sigh you want to say everything but being evasive about devils misdeed..Originally posted by Axelheat755:are u sure u're not 5 yrs old? seem like ur post all very childish....![]()
wei wei weiOriginally posted by ditzy:pssst his other nick he rarely uses in sgforums is TehJarVu.![]()