i am eating this one nowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:talk about food only all stop fighting already..... GREAT!
Like that time when I was playing Uno with a grp of people. Initially I put out a Draw 2 so as to simply get rid of the colour. Never did I expected for the next player to put another Draw 2 and subsequently have it snow balled to a massive Draw 22 when it got to my turn.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Like that where got take advantage ofOriginally posted by Bontakun:Like that time when I was playing Uno with a grp of people. Initially I put out a Draw 2 so as to simply get rid of the colour. Never did I expected for the next player to put another Draw 2 and subsequently have it snow balled to a massive Draw 22 when it got to my turn.
Taken advantaged of...
Welcome back from your long overdue absence!!!Originally posted by JusticeLegal:CenturianMBT and greengoblin should be included in the review list too. They are running SC like their own play ground. Totla piece of shits
with the cheese??Originally posted by rainee:i am eating this one now
Still dare to sae.Originally posted by laurence82:Like that where got take advantage of
Your friends must be good UNO players
Must be someone inside like me, yandao, clever, can play UNO![]()
U oso senior member wat? Wat toking u? U joined in 7/11/2005 and Rainee joined 26/04/2005. She is oni 6 and a half month give and take slightly senior than you. So how come you neber warn the new members ah?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l feel very disgusted that the fact that the very senior members here oreadi noe abt all these things liao..but they nver warn us...
It is like wanting us to fall in the trap..and what is the use of pm..if u all arent comfortable starting a thread and warn ppl...u all can sent a pm to at least advise ppl bah
ya l am a senior..but l dun noe all these stuffs...if l noe..l sure expose de...so far l juz go to 1 outing only...Originally posted by FocusPoint:U oso senior member wat? Wat toking u? U joined in 7/11/2005 and Rainee joined 26/04/2005. She is oni 6 and a half month give and take slightly senior than you. So how come you neber warn the new members ah?
Bee_gal joined in 11/12/2006 just oni last year and Quinsy joined in 29/09/2004!!! Tat is 2 over years longer than bee_gal, don't tell me she don't know the going-ons in sgForums.com???!!! Furthermore Quinsy had 7250 posts till date that makes it 2900 posts for tat 2.5 years give and take and tat works out to 7.9452055 posts a day, which is VELY VELY ACTIVE LEH! So don't pretend keh-keh don't noe wat happen in here leh. Furthermore hor bee_gal case hor happen vely recently so don't give excuse quinsy don't noe anything.
And YOU don't noe meh? So why pick on Rainee that she must warn others when you didn't do that too. Walau eh! Point finger oso point correctlylah. Now see wat happen? 4 fingers point back at you. Shame! Shame!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Like that where got take advantage of
Your friends must be good UNO players
Must be someone inside like me, yandao, clever, can play UNO![]()
And you are still throwing coals into the fireOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Damn..this is still going on ah?![]()
PAISEH HOR< BUT I LOG ON TO ONLY POST IN CRAP TOPICS. AND I WAS MIA FOR HALF A YEAR BEFORE THIS THING. SO I REALLY DON'T KNOW.Originally posted by FocusPoint:U oso senior member wat? Wat toking u? U joined in 7/11/2005 and Rainee joined 26/04/2005. She is oni 6 and a half month give and take slightly senior than you. So how come you neber warn the new members ah?
Bee_gal joined in 11/12/2006 just oni last year and Quinsy joined in 29/09/2004!!! Tat is 2 over years longer than bee_gal, don't tell me she don't know the going-ons in sgForums.com???!!! Furthermore Quinsy had 7250 posts till date that makes it 2900 posts for tat 2.5 years give and take and tat works out to 7.9452055 posts a day, which is VELY VELY ACTIVE LEH! So don't pretend keh-keh don't noe wat happen in here leh. Furthermore hor bee_gal case hor happen vely recently so don't give excuse quinsy don't noe anything.
And YOU don't noe meh? So why pick on Rainee that she must warn others when you didn't do that too. Walau eh! Point finger oso point correctlylah. Now see wat happen? 4 fingers point back at you. Shame! Shame!![]()
No end de. Welcome to VK's crapbox in AA.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Damn..this is still going on ah?![]()
I must be siao... I read 'lynch mobs' as LYCHEE.Originally posted by Chin Eng:...but what's to prevent the others from forming "lynch mobs" if we start to yell on top of our voices that there's an ex-con around?
The beegal incident wasn't hushed down, a lot of people know about it didn't they? It ended because it was getting nowhere.Originally posted by Space1999:quinsy said earlier if she had known all about this things about devil she would have not gone out with him
they hushed up the beegal case and see what happened?
are you going to hush this up too?and let another one happen?
Excuses, excusesOriginally posted by Quinsy:PAISEH HOR< BUT I LOG ON TO ONLY POST IN CRAP TOPICS. AND I WAS MIA FOR HALF A YEAR BEFORE THIS THING. SO I REALLY DON'T KNOW.
No, it's just that people like Rainee and myself as well understand better how sgforums work. We also know that your posts on this matter are going no way towards what you are trying to achieve. Moreover, you are doing more harm than good by posting all these.Originally posted by Space1999:he said he will step down, has he?
damm..you are such a trusting person.... we are trying to stop other forumites from, being taken advantage by the lecherous wolf!
The joke's on you, seriously.Originally posted by Ladi:haha! whining and ranting. flaming.
are you joking, rainee? you can start counting the number of your posts and my posts on this topic and see who rant more! you quarrelled with VK now with space then with me! you and i, who is the one who is so insistent!?
Rainee, you can joke, but please, dont be the joke!
Please read earlier posts, what action is needed to be done has already been taken. What can be done has already been done. Perhaps, people like you expect immediate removal of Devil as mod, well there are implications behind that as well, please realise. But the sooner there is a new mod to step in and take over the better. We are just waiting for that one new mod to appear.Originally posted by Ladi:yes, we see danger, though we cant remove it, we must inform others of the danger.
Different people have different perspective on that. Some people just don't want to see AA become unmodded. Some people believe change of mod can be immediate, some don't. Let's just agree to disagree on that.Originally posted by Space1999:if a policeman want to resign , he could just surrender his badge and gun, no need to wait for the police commisioner to fire him
its just bull...
Nope, that's not the case. Please try to see other people's perspectives instead of just your own. Understand where people are coming from. The reason you see for the things other people say is rather wrong.Originally posted by Space1999:oh my god..i m right, they just dont care who is doing right or wrong...
they just want it to be as its was...
LOL. FYI. Last year until now hor, I only JAN then come SGF crap again. LOL. Then new year period I was MIA all the way until late march.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Excuses, excusesAnd need to shout meh? 'Shen you si'?
Anyway hor you MIA half a year not late last year leh... From October 2006 until today hor you almost on everyday mah. So even hor if you not on for 1 week hor you still know about the Devil76 and Bee_gal issue mah. Still wan to siam lesponsibility ah?
Some of us have lives outside of sgforums. Nobody is here 24/7. Especially those working or those with lessons will not be here at the time of this post of yours.Originally posted by Space1999:now we discover the whole dark truth , everybody is quiet , strange huh?