Action has already been taken, what is it you want now? To continue to flame Devil? For what? Does it do any good? Is it helping AA?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Cuz after this incident exposed
alot of very senior members for eg the bear, says he from a long time noe what devil is doing and etc
why did u all nver come up with a thread and warn ppl 1st
only when the incident is exposed..then u all come and say..we last time actually noe what kind of person devil is..and what he is doing behind the scenes
Superbly wrong assumption. Why? You should know by now.Originally posted by Space1999:waste time..you and devil go together...u sure you are not in love with him?
Aiyah no need to argue one. Jus hor do a search on 'Quinsy' and all post come up. On 11/12/2006 can still make post 'My Heart is Dead' Cheyyyy so was that last year until now hor?Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. FYI. Last year until now hor, I only JAN then come SGF crap again. LOL. Then new year period I was MIA all the way until late march.
Cuz me mostly STOMPING.
As I said, action already taken. What can be done has already been done. What is it you are seeking now? Immediately removal of Mod? People have explained that to you. So is it just that you want to continue to flame him? People are already aware right?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but surely it wont hurts to start a thread to warn ppl bah
regardless whether ppl will believe or not..l tink those ppl that noe what kind of person devil is , and what he is doing behind scenes...l tink they hav the need to write out, y they nver write out ne?
ONLY when the incident has happened liao..then all those very senior members will come out and say things..what the use is that?
BEAR IS A LIVING EXAMPLE
l guess laurence too ...no offends
Originally posted by SumOne:Eye.... Eye pain....
I'm still going through the pages, but before I continue, I just want to say the following;
[b]BY NOT AGREEING TO CONTINUE TO FLAME DEVIL DOES NOT MEAN THE PERSON SUPPORTS ANY MISDEAVOUR OFF THE FORUM. NOT AGREEING TO THE STARTING OF A THREAD LIKE THIS OR SOME OF THE PEOPLE HERE DOES NOT MEAN WE ARE TRYING TO SIDE WITH SOMEONE AND HELPING TO COVER UP!!! IT'S NOT A CASE OF,"WE'RE NOT ON YOUR SIDE SO WE'RE WITH THE OTHER PERSON".
PLEASE THINK A BIT MORE AND LISTEN A BIT MORE BEFORE COMING TO YOUR OWN WRONG CONCLUSIONS ABOUT THE OTHER PEOPLE HERE.[/b]

Another wrong assumption again. Doesn't agree with you or your methods doesn't mean siding with Devil. If you can't understand it then too bad. It's just that straightfoward.Originally posted by Space1999:maybe they are scared of devil , after all he can ban them..
KNN, you want to fight with me issit?Originally posted by FocusPoint:Aiyah no need to argue one. Jus hor do a search on 'Quinsy' and all post come up. On 11/12/2006 can still make post 'My Heart is Dead' Cheyyyy so was that last year until now hor?![]()
That coming from you is irony. Also, this post like the others, is based on the worng assumption that anyone who disagrees with you and your methods is supporting Devil.Originally posted by Space1999:she is very emotional, maybe we said something wrong about devil?
Not meant for you Quinsy, so don't look......Originally posted by Quinsy:Eye.... Eye pain....
You missed the point entirely.......Originally posted by Space1999:precisely as i sad , they want an AA that have no complaints a.gainst mods all hushed up...sigh/..selfish
i did a rough count between beegal until now i estimated that devil have at least met up with 30 girls alone between then and now from this forum , if we had closed him up earlier during beegal...sigh
Again you are making wrong assumptions, getting it wrong, missing the point altogether. Also you seem to have missed one of my earlier posts to you. Especially how you totally made a wrong assumption about me, you are doing it with others now. I suggest you stop with your wrong assumptions.Originally posted by Space1999:damm
if he is sincere , he can stop posting under devil1976 n stop using his mod power, do you see that happening???
aiyo
you talk like aunty hahaha 3 fingers back! growup!!
your perfect worl d with devil 1976 as the guardian is shattered!
Wah!! I leally like you leh. Kena corner cannot get out start using vulgality. Vely the good, vely the goodOriginally posted by Quinsy:KNN, you want to fight with me issit?
Argue lor. LOL. Let me plus one only.
Still the same wrong assumption. Have spoken about the wrong assumption before, please see earlier posts.Originally posted by Space1999:cannot believe the extreme they go to protect devil, even using husband to hit you cause they cant win the argument, wouldnt it be better, if they used the energy to warn the victims, all the energy for the wrong cause!
sad really sad
wonder what hold devil have over them
Originally posted by FocusPoint:Wah!! I leally like you leh. Kena corner cannot get out start using vulgality. Vely the good, vely the good![]()
Altot action has been taken, but l am sure there are alot of people who are still unpleased abt this matter. Afterall u shld noe that the society cant forgive such ppl who do such things..especially if it is related to molesting/outraging galsOriginally posted by SumOne:Action has already been taken, what is it you want now? To continue to flame Devil? For what? Does it do any good? Is it helping AA?
thank for keeping the thread alive, went out with wife for great dinner and drinks..Originally posted by SumOne:Still the same wrong assumption. Have spoken about the wrong assumption before, please see earlier posts.
Thanks for the offer but I think I'll pass, I have enough problems getting to sleep. I could do without the coffee. But thanks once again.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:truce truce truce....
I having a hard time keeping up leh.
Come come, drink lick my ko teh.
manzzz.....i think i am nuts.
teh halia anyone?
Let me dedicate a song to you.Originally posted by iveco:sorry guys had a bad day.............i got assaulted by the guy in the other room...........i felt bad to start off with but later enjoyed it. i mean it was nice up my bum........but his ass was so tights...........wonder what my dogs ass is like
see she was not aware of devil misadventure...Originally posted by Quinsy:PAISEH HOR< BUT I LOG ON TO ONLY POST IN CRAP TOPICS. AND I WAS MIA FOR HALF A YEAR BEFORE THIS THING. SO I REALLY DON'T KNOW.
I understand some people's sentiments and reasons behind their posts against Devil. But maybe we should take a step back and not let the hate and anger get the better of us. No point we let our emotions further hamper the good that can be done.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Altot action has been taken, but l am sure there are alot of people who are still unpleased abt this matter. Afterall u shld noe that the society cant forgive such ppl who do such things..especially if it is related to molesting/outraging gals
And to bear comments...l retrieved it back, we hav a short private tok and l misunderstood him and l sincerely apologise to him leThat's between you and Bear, but it's good that you've cleared up your misunderstanding towards him.
Again, as I said earlier, wrong assumption. I don't wish to repeat myself either.Originally posted by Space1999:sigh
tired of repeating myself , you ar really grabbing at everything to protect devil..
Again, see earlier posts.are you wearing a tshit say "devil is innocent?"[/quote]
Please see earlier posts.[quote]fight for a good cause lar, not for a pervert
hmmm, so wht method is more effective?keep quiet and hope things will be okay and let devil free to roam ?Originally posted by SumOne:No, it's just that people like Rainee and myself as well understand better how sgforums work. We also know that your posts on this matter are going no way towards what you are trying to achieve. Moreover, you are doing more harm than good by posting all these.
It is not your intentions that people have an issue with here, it's the method and it's effectiveness or rather, the pointless of it. If what you're doing is causing more harm than the good it intended to do, then what's the point?
A bit extreme but thanks for the warning. I much prefer this post compared to those accusing every other person of siding with Devil. Thank you for not doing that this time round.Originally posted by jojobeach:GIRLS THIS IS A WARNING !!
DO NOT, I REPEAT.. DO NOT GO OUT WITH STRANGERS YOU MET IN THIS FORUM.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER EXCHANGIN 5000 MESSAGES.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU FOUND OUT WHO HIS MOTHER, FATHER, SIBLINGS NAME AND ALL PERSONAL PROFILE IN A BINDER 5 INCHES THICK.
YOU CAN ONLY DO SO AFTER YOU HAVE ALL THE LIST OF HIS 100 KAWAN AND WHAT THEY DO WHEN THEY ARE FREE.
WARNING~ ALL THE ABOVE MUST BE FULFILLED BEFORE YOU ARE TO GO OUT FOR A MOVIE WITH THE GUY.
IF YOU IGNORE THE WARNINGS AND PROCEED WITH GOING OUT WITH HIM ANYWAY. BE PREPARED TO BE THROWN INTO THE LONG KANG IF HE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOU.
YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED.
keeping this thread alive is pretty useful too..Originally posted by SumOne:A bit extreme but thanks for the warning. I much prefer this post compared to those accusing every other person of siding with Devil. Thank you for not doing that this time round.
Edit; Thanks also for not getting personal and throwing blind accussations around either.