why should i be happy when you are just stating the truth?Originally posted by rainee:yea lor i m very ugly, happy now?
before that, please go in front of the mirror and look at yourself also.![]()
I know more than that.Originally posted by Space1999:thanks i know im handsome ,
u started it with blatant hypocrisy...Originally posted by rainee:have i met you before?
so far i have not initiated any personal remarks against you hor, you are the one who started it first, so who is making a fool of herself now?![]()
either you are stupid or you cant read.Originally posted by Space1999:a girl supporting a pervert,.damm...
roger thatOriginally posted by Space1999:talking about beegal doofus...Q was his snack...
No one has to meet you to know you are ugly!Originally posted by rainee:have i met you before?
so far i have not initiated any personal remarks against you hor, you are the one who started it first, so who is making a fool of herself now?![]()
omg , teacher??Originally posted by Ladi:why should i be happy when you are just stating the truth?
Do you know that you are so damn ugly? I am so damn disgusted by you?
To think that you are a teacher! Ptui! You are NOT FIT to be a teacher. Ptui.
Dont argue with me anymore, go ask your dear if you are ugly. Ask him, is your behavior making you so damn ugly. Bringing SHAME to ALL TEACHERS.
PTUI.
who wants to argue with you? i don't argue with someone who is below my standard.Originally posted by Ladi:why should i be happy when you are just stating the truth?
Dont argue with me anymore, go ask your dear if you are ugly. Ask him, is your behavior making you so damn ugly. Bringing SHAME to ALL TEACHERS.
PTUI.
we all know your real reason..Originally posted by rainee:either you are stupid or you cant read.
i have already said devil is at fault, i m helping you to keep this thread alive, and you still say i support him?
oh come on, be fair to me.![]()
Ladi so brave! Dare to talk back to teacher. You are right, don't state the truth, truth is worthless!Originally posted by Ladi:why should i be happy when you are just stating the truth?
PTUI.
Originally posted by iveco:Thank you. That is interesting information indeed.
It has been mentioned before that only Jason can remove Devil76 as moderator because the former is the creator of AA.
However, even if AA had been started by Devil76 himself, he can't remove himself since he is the main moderator. An observant person would have noticed the first moderator's name is always in bold.
Anyone can start his own subforum. Just go to the "Forums manager" section and the rest is easy.
Your standard? You are A SHAME TO ALL TEACHERS. You are A SHAME TO WOMANKIND.Originally posted by rainee:who wants to argue with you? i don't argue with someone who is below my standard.![]()
you got see i post her pictures and her blog address here?Originally posted by Ladi:No one has to meet you to know you are ugly!
You ACKNOWLEDGED earlier that the young gal was touched, now? you request online in open forum for her picture and blog?
What are you doing? Are you even a woman? You bring SHAME to WOMANKIND.
You are so DISGUSTING.
hahaha knowing your standards it cant be that high..Originally posted by rainee:who wants to argue with you? i don't argue with someone who is below my standard.![]()
Why you not support Space?!!! Only supporters of Space are allowed here!!!Originally posted by iveco:It has been mentioned before that only Jason can remove Devil76 as moderator because the former is the creator of AA.
However, even if AA had been started by Devil76 himself, he can't remove himself since he is the main moderator. An observant person would have noticed the first moderator's name is always in bold.
Anyone can start his own subforum. Just go to the "Forums manager" section and the rest is easy.
i'm wondering what's your real reasonOriginally posted by Space1999:we all know your real reason..
yea la yea la, your standard is the highestOriginally posted by Space1999:hahaha knowing your standards it cant be that high..
And you are so noble. I want to kiss you *muck*Originally posted by Space1999:u started it with blatant hypocrisy...
your support for devil go beyond reason
changing stories now? you said you want to her picture and blog address..dont be such a liar , you are a teacher..have some morals plsOriginally posted by rainee:you got see i post her pictures and her blog address here?
i asked for that means i m supporting devil meh?
why you get so worked up about all this? i am not asking for your pictures what.![]()
yea, and you are making a fool of yourself in here.Originally posted by Ladi:Your standard? You are A SHAME TO ALL TEACHERS. You are A SHAME TO WOMANKIND.
WHAT STANDARD HAVE YOU GOT?
I am so ashamed by the mere knowledge that you are a woman. YOU ARE NOT FIT TO BE A WOMAN.
actually, I don't understand why you are still going on this line. I think it is quite safe to assume that NOBODY says that it's ok to be groped or it's ok to grope...Originally posted by Space1999:omg , teacher??
im worried about her student...its okay to be groped, it s okay to grope
My pictures? You dont get it, do you? It is a sense of justice that bring me so much disgust about you! You are for a sexually assaulted gal's pic on a open forum? YOU KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING?Originally posted by rainee:you got see i post her pictures and her blog address here?
i asked for that means i m supporting devil meh?
why you get so worked up about all this? i am not asking for your pictures what.![]()
it is like a cult. if i dun think like them, then i am wrong.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Why you not support Space?!!! Only supporters of Space are allowed here!!!![]()
just pure justice, and i hate sleazebagOriginally posted by killtuna:i'm wondering what's your real reason![]()