i certainly dont want him to kiss my ass...yucks, he might stick his tongue out...shudder!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:the backside skin should be the most smoothest. Go ahead.
We support Tan Ah Teck kissing some backside.![]()
Space really handsome mah. And you are also very pretty lah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:the backside skin should be the most smoothest. Go ahead.
We support Tan Ah Teck kissing some backside.![]()
Yeah if there are so many stupid girls aroundOriginally posted by Space1999:you are correct , but mods here have more credence than normal forumites...the girl wil think ahhh...they advertise as such and such and he is the moderator , with jason and mc...he must be trustworthy!
my point is being a mod here supposedly give him more credit as a adviser and at the same time made him more dangerous...
and its proven
he uses this to his advantage...
dont know how many pairs he grope every weekend. lor
And I also know you are very handsome.Originally posted by Space1999:dont know how many pairs he grope every weekend. lor
dont call them stupid, they are just naive 18-21 year old girls who dated an over 30 experienced player..Originally posted by killtuna:Yeah if there are so many stupid girls around![]()
thanks i know im handsome ,Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:And I also know you are very handsome.![]()
HYPOCRITEOriginally posted by rainee:is it? where ah?![]()
Originally posted by Ladi:very?
[b]HYPOCRITE
Do you know how ugly you are? [/b]
You are equally dangerous, hypocrite.Originally posted by rainee:aiya, not just the mods only la. you think the other forumites not as dangerous meh?
summore mods can also use clones to go approach girls, girls will no sense of street smart confirm will fall for anything de![]()
Beyond words.Originally posted by Space1999:very?
Originally posted by Ladi:look at her post, she is not even the slightest concerned about the victims but so overly concerned about devil ...she misses him so much, did she went out with him alone too?
[b]HYPOCRITE
no la, other forumites who have been here for very long might also have a good reputation and make ppl believe and trust them ma...Originally posted by Space1999:you are correct , but mods here have more credence than normal forumites...the girl wil think ahhh...they advertise as such and such and he is the moderator , with jason and mc...he must be trustworthy!
my point is being a mod here supposedly give him more credit as a adviser and at the same time made him more dangerous...
and its proven
he uses this to his advantage...
dont know how many pairs he grope every weekend. lor
I should not think so. She has a 'dear'. Then again, if devil can date other gals when he has a gf, and she condones that so much, i wont be surprised that she does that too.Originally posted by Space1999:look at her post, she is not even the slightest concerned about the victims but so overly concerned about devil ...she misses him so much, did she went out with him alone too?
not everybody have common sense or clever like you , not possessing those qualities doesnt mean you can take advantage of them..Originally posted by rainee:no la, other forumites who have been here for very long might also have a good reputation and make ppl believe and trust them ma...
but things remain, shudnt trust someone online, cos an online personality can be different from offline personality.
a girl supporting a pervert,.damm...Originally posted by Ladi:I should not think so. She has a 'dear'. Then again, if devil can date other gals when he has a gf, and she condones that so much, i wont be surprised that she does that too.
Downright hypocrite. I am so disgusted. Ptui.
sureOriginally posted by Space1999:dont call them stupid, they are just naive 18-21 year old girls who dated an over 30 experienced player..
so they were out of their depth and if they met him , most probably they have troubled minds looking for answers, and he took advantage of that like ho w he did with beegal..
Trust Tan Ah Teck becasue I am an honest man!Originally posted by rainee:no la, other forumites who have been here for very long might also have a good reputation and make ppl believe and trust them ma...
but things remain, shudnt trust someone online, cos an online personality can be different from offline personality.
Originally posted by Ladi:yea lor i m very ugly, happy now?
[b]HYPOCRITE
talking about beegal doofus...Q was his snack...Originally posted by killtuna:sure. Q had a troubled mind and was looking for answers when she decided to go out with him
Yes, please. i think that is a good idea.Originally posted by Space1999:ok , thanks then.
but we need constant reminder for the folks
constant reminder,
young girls pls be careful of certain mod here as he has very bad record of meeting with girls alone with dire consequences.
i shall be reposting all the original thread for you girls to know what im talking about , till then or ever its never safe to meet with anyone here alone at all especailly if they choose to call themselves devil
thanks!
im looking at the mirror and damm!Originally posted by rainee:yea lor i m very ugly, happy now?
before that, please go in front of the mirror and look at yourself also.![]()
x2Originally posted by Space1999:a girl supporting a pervert,.damm...
have i met you before?Originally posted by Ladi:Beyond words.
Space is both handsome and clever.Originally posted by Ladi:Yes, please. i think that is a good idea.
u girl or boy ah?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:x2Must support you mah!