You also so clever like handsome Space, can read people mind.Originally posted by Ladi:Then no more secret rendevous for them behind her bf and his gf back! then how?
Poor rainee and devil.. No othe she is working so hard to protect him. even resort to immoral things like humiliating the sexually assaulted victim and eating her own words.![]()
dont think she likes mirror. so ugly, with prolly scare the sh1t out of her self!Originally posted by Space1999:you like mirror huh?did you crack yours?hehe
not for the past 3 months i've been posting the pic leh. it was still very safely intact.Originally posted by rainee:your mailbox might burst in the next few seconds![]()
Not everyone like you so clever mah. Me want to kiss you. So when will this matter be in the news. Then more awareness and more people want to know how both Q & D looks like mah.Originally posted by Space1999:CANNOT TALK WITH STUPID PPL , YOUR COMMENTS DO NOT COMPUTE...STUPID STUPID STUPID
that's good to knowOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:not for the past 3 months i've been posting the pic leh. it was still very safely intact.![]()
And the correct term for it is ....Originally posted by Space1999:now i understand , its a syndrome of victim to protect their abusers...
What do you think? But you are not as famous as me lah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So am i famous?
She wants me to molest her lei. But I don't want. Wait also got many threads on me. I shy.Originally posted by Space1999:oh vk you are such a loose woman, dont lead them on, now they will molest you and blame you for such provocative pictures, they will say it means she wants her breast to be groped!
you not sian of this thread meh?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Where is everyone?![]()
Use this better.Originally posted by alexkusu:aghhH~~~ my eyes!!
that cleavage pic!
my poor tainted eyes! THE SORROW!!!![]()

yes, the keyword is beforeOriginally posted by rainee:yea i dun get it.
the picture is already published even before the whole hoo-ha begins![]()
hmm...much betterOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Use this better.
Must help create awareness mah. Space and the rest here so noble I also want. Then next time I can say "My name is Tan Ah Teck and I am an honest and noble man" mah.Originally posted by rainee:you not sian of this thread meh?
like this la, you go meet up with space, then got new news to read lor, everyone will be in AA once again![]()
Don't be sian must support Space!!!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l oso very sian le![]()
I thought we are creating awareness? I hope the polices are reading this thread. Hello uncle mata, we are helping to create awareness. Don't arrest me okay, mi good boi.Originally posted by Ladi:yes, the keyword is before
you really dont get it. Anyway what do i expect from a gal with no morals and eat her words within seconds?
Shant waste my time on you anymore.
That is a great idea!!! Then I will also be famous.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually y not make this thread sticky to warn the gals?![]()
you think the girls will spend time to read 58 pages of 80% crap inside?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually y not make this thread sticky to warn the gals?![]()
You are the man!Originally posted by alexkusu:hmm...much better
i prefer to go slaying 1000 demons and hellspawns compared to meeting 10 bikini clad girls![]()
yes, and alexrain's (Beegal's bf) thread too.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually y not make this thread sticky to warn the gals?![]()
okie thank you, i oso dun feel like wasting time with you anymoreOriginally posted by Ladi:yes, the keyword is before
you really dont get it. Anyway what do i expect from a gal with no morals and eat her words within seconds?
Shant waste my time on you anymore.
Don't like that lei. I also want to be famous mah... oops we must help to create awareness!Originally posted by rainee:you think the girls will spend time to read 58 pages of 80% crap inside?
i cannot even pinpoint where are the pages that warn them![]()