The last time I check Jason is the owner of sgforums lei. Maybe I need to wear specs liao.Originally posted by Ladi:yes, and alexrain's (Beegal's bf) thread too.
But honestly, you think devil will do that?
then create a forum called creating awareness about predators online, then compile a list of who is dangerous and who is notOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Don't like that lei. I also want to be famous mah... oops we must help to create awareness!![]()
i thought you are not arguing with me?Originally posted by rainee:okie thank you, i oso dun feel like wasting time with you anymore![]()
Maybe they will give me an award for creating awareness mah.Originally posted by alexkusu:police ddnt bother put away the mx5 killer...u think they will act to this?
x2Originally posted by viciouskitty74:debal is dangerous.
he ask really personal sex questions online.
and he likes to suggest about sex with his mother.![]()
why you still waste time on me?Originally posted by Ladi:i thought you are not arguing with me?
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by rainee:
who wants to argue with you? i don't argue with someone who is below my standard.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dishonorable gal(?)
Don't like that lah, it's almost lunch time.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oei. All of you go back to work!
You still want to argue? You damn argumentative! I pity your bf!Originally posted by rainee:why you still waste time on me?![]()
must be everyone hungry, tats why typed until like that.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Don't like that lah, it's almost lunch time.![]()
you still want to waste time on me? you also damn argumentative leh, shouting at me and calling me names.Originally posted by Ladi:You still want to argue? You damn argumentative! I pity your bf!
Originally posted by rainee:then create a forum called creating awareness about predators online, then compile a list of who is dangerous and who is not![]()
You are also very funny! You guys are amazing!Originally posted by viciouskitty74:must be everyone hungry, tats why typed until like that.
ok...can everyone, go make a cup of milo and hold it in your hands till it cool down for driking and then you post?
You are like a broken recorder, keep repeating the same words. So long windedOriginally posted by rainee:you still want to waste time on me? you also damn argumentative leh, shouting at me and calling me names.![]()
Tick tock tick tock tick tock ... me so hungry.Originally posted by rainee:you still want to waste time on me? you also damn argumentative leh, shouting at me and calling me names.![]()
Let's cane them!Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
can!!! l tink that is the best
to shame all these online sex predators
l tink everyone who commited wrong shld be forgiven and given a chance..but ppl that are sex predators, molest or rape..l hate such ppl to the core They are not fit to be given any chances
At last! You are laughing! I was telling vk that this a very useful emoticon.Originally posted by Ladi:You are like a broken recorder, keep repeating the same words. So long winded![]()
gee.....you are honest about your fetish.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Let's cane them!![]()
Me prefer candles.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:gee.....you are honest about your fetish.![]()
you want to be the moderator of this forum?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:
can!!! l tink that is the best
to shame all these online sex predators
l tink everyone who commited wrong shld be forgiven and given a chance..but ppl that are sex predators, molest or rape..l hate such ppl to the core They are not fit to be given any chances
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:At last! You are laughing! I was telling vk that this a very useful emoticon.![]()