u may go out wif countless gals, ons wif them whether to their consents or not. but keep in mind dat not everyday is a sunday, as u 'go to mountain more, u will face a tiger sooner or later'.Originally posted by Devil1976:I know.. And I feel the same for my gf... That's why I'm not complaining so much about all these legal actions... If 'suay suay' I really kena prosecuted by 'injustice', I'll take it as my 'pay back' to my gf...
Yes, I know also. I was warned by many not to go out with a gal alone. True fact is, she's not the only one... Many times I just go like that.. Nothing like this ever happened before.. To me it's just very casual... Meet ups and movies..
My urge? I have better ways to handle things...
i can say i very righteous n all that... but i'm not mahOriginally posted by Bontakun:But I still believe. Why? If not even a single person want to believe you are so, wouldn't that make you miserable that you have no credibility? Wouldn't that make you think that 'this is how humanity works. Mistrust, betrayal, back stabs, etc, etc'.
Its sounds hopeless and looks hopeless UNTIL someone believes you are righteous, responsible and good.
Hope.
That is what keeps us going and that is what we all need now more than ever.

i wanna get a python leh!Originally posted by meltz:
You will be, even if you can't see it now. Its in you. Its in all of us. Just that when we project it out, the people will see it.Originally posted by shinta:i can say i very righteous n all that... but i'm not mah
anyway.. i'm not tat good a person...
i'm just an average jane![]()
1 thing for sure i'm still workin on this thing called responsibility.Originally posted by Bontakun:You will be, even if you can't see it now. Its in you. Its in all of us. Just that when we project it out, the people will see it.
it will require a REALLY BIG python to swallow u full so no worries... at least for 10 years of keeping oneOriginally posted by shinta:i wanna get a python leh!
but i scared 1 day i forget to feed my python den he eat me up
mind quoting for us which part did he say he groped q's boobs?Originally posted by Ladi:
Originally posted by Axelheat755:it will require a REALLY BIG python to swallow u full so no worries... at least for 10 years of keeping one![]()
u adding oil to fires, adding "facts" n fiction to the story ar? tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by 798:u may go out wif countless gals, ons wif them whether to their consents or not. but keep in mind dat not everyday is a sunday, as u 'go to mountain more, u will face a tiger sooner or later'.
not all gals are sex object.
You are WORKING on it right? Then that is good enough loh.Originally posted by shinta:1 thing for sure i'm still workin on this thing called responsibility.
and i'm definitely not righteous.
and i blame you for my spilled coffee on my keyboardOriginally posted by ditzy:To be able to link someone's life choices to the moderator position he holds in a public bullettin board, I really nothing to say.![]()
well, that is wat i gather news from the pple who attend the outings for which u pple organise.Originally posted by Axelheat755:u adding oil to fires, adding "facts" n fiction to the story ar? tsk tsk tsk...
enjoying the scenary hor![]()
Maybe to a strictly speaking, you are right. Moderators are responsible for thei own advice, not AA. But do represent AA in the eyes of people. No? then why would people worry that the spreading of this saga to hardware or the new paper affect reputation of sgforum?Originally posted by shinta:when someone give their advise... they are responsible for that few lines they typed. not only AA moderators.
Originally posted by Axelheat755:it will require a REALLY BIG python to swallow u full so no worries... at least for 10 years of keeping one![]()
still not good enuff by nel's standardsOriginally posted by Bontakun:You are WORKING on it right? Then that is good enough loh.![]()
nothing like this happened before?Originally posted by Devil1976:I know.. And I feel the same for my gf... That's why I'm not complaining so much about all these legal actions... If 'suay suay' I really kena prosecuted by 'injustice', I'll take it as my 'pay back' to my gf...
Yes, I know also. I was warned by many not to go out with a gal alone. True fact is, she's not the only one... Many times I just go like that.. Nothing like this ever happened before.. To me it's just very casual... Meet ups and movies..
My urge? I have better ways to handle things...
Originally posted by 798:well, that is wat i gather news from the pple who attend the outings for which u pple organise.
so do u have any misadvantages as well? i heard alot of it but i doubt it since u r a fatso.![]()
this won't be the only thing to affect the reputation of sgforums.Originally posted by Ladi:Maybe to a strictly speaking, you are right. Moderators are responsible for thei own advice, not AA. But do represent AA in the eyes of people. No? then why would people worry that the spreading of this saga to hardware or the new paper affect reputation of sgforum?
You talk to him about it loh. ALSO he is responsible for helping you work on it. He cannot simply say you and then do nth about it leh! His job and role is to help build you in character and person.Originally posted by shinta:still not good enuff by nel's standards![]()
And if you dun care, why are you even posting here?Originally posted by shinta:this won't be the only thing to affect the reputation of sgforums.![]()
and who care?
as long as the forum's not shut down.... i'm ok.
why will be a fat guy pretending to be a gal call Joey n going around cybersex wif any guys?wat sort of mentality do he possess?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
that is totally uncalled for.
TNP sources news from HWZ, quinsy said she don't want to blow this until so big...she doesn't want her parents to know about thisOriginally posted by Ladi:Maybe to a strictly speaking, you are right. Moderators are responsible for thei own advice, not AA. But do represent AA in the eyes of people. No? then why would people worry that the spreading of this saga to hardware or the new paper affect reputation of sgforum?
dunno what is misadvantages... got such a word?Originally posted by 798:well, that is wat i gather news from the pple who attend the outings for which u pple organise.
so do u have any misadvantages as well? i heard alot of it but i doubt it since u r a fatso.![]()