people worry about sgforums reputation? Wah you really quite new here leh.Originally posted by Ladi:Maybe to a strictly speaking, you are right. Moderators are responsible for thei own advice, not AA. But do represent AA in the eyes of people. No? then why would people worry that the spreading of this saga to hardware or the new paper affect reputation of sgforum?
Yes i am new. so you old bird? old or new, you remain as a bird. Just a bird.Originally posted by ditzy:people worry about sgforums reputation? Wah you really quite new here leh.![]()
misadventure.Originally posted by Axelheat755:dunno what is misadvantages... got such a word?
but i think the crux of what u said is "gather news". so its just hearsay... so its better u don't mislead others like u were mislead?
wow, you have the power to SAY NO.Originally posted by killtuna:And knn you enough already anot create so many topics you type not sian we see also see until sian already.
a girl should. a girl should.Originally posted by rainee:actually we dun even know if Devil is really in the wrong yet?
I found the way Quinsy described this whole situation, amusing. How come she doesn't know that she has been touched?
A girl should at least take caution when going out with someone she totally does not know.
can share with me where u caught me having cybersex wif any guy? maybe u tried to date me?Originally posted by 798:why will be a fat guy pretending to be a gal call Joey n going around cybersex wif any guys?wat sort of mentality do he possess?
now i understand why there r pple siding wif one another's misdeed n claiming it is a liar? so dat they can cover up for themselves as well?
Come on, admit it, you are a clone.Originally posted by Ladi:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Devil1976:
I know.. And I feel the same for my gf... That's why I'm not complaining so much about all these legal actions... If 'suay suay' I really kena prosecuted by 'injustice', I'll take it as my 'pay back' to my gf...
Yes, I know also. I was warned by many not to go out with a gal alone. True fact is, she's not the only one... Many times I just go like that.. Nothing like this ever happened before.. To me it's just very casual... Meet ups and movies..
My urge? I have better ways to handle things...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ya nothing like this happened before? Beegal?
2 scandals against you in 2 months and you still say none? you really can lie through your teeth.
OMG! This is appalling.
hw u noe he cybersex with other guys?Originally posted by 798:why will be a fat guy pretending to be a gal call Joey n going around cybersex wif any guys?wat sort of mentality do he possess?
now i understand why there r pple siding wif one another's misdeed n claiming it is a liar? so dat they can cover up for themselves as well?
Dead on.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:To VK.....Pls shut up and stop creating stupid thread like this....Ur posts are no longer relevant and necessary....U are doing this NOT for Quincy sake....Rather it is for ur own personnel feud with devil.....
"i've been in sgforums for months n years just that i didn't sign up an account till recently."Originally posted by charlize:Come on, admit it, you are a clone.
Registered in 2007 March and know so much about sgforums.
i dun care abt the reputation of sgf.Originally posted by Ladi:And if you dun care, why are you even posting here?
oh,do u have to remind me of my past r/s?Originally posted by Axelheat755:can share with me where u caught me having cybersex wif any guy? maybe u tried to date me?i dun deny ppl calling me chiobu n i dun mind but whats it to u?
i recalled someone shamely chasing after a girl, even trying to get into the same car as her after she repeatedly showed that she is scared of him, on an outing. True to his nature i think, but is it a good thing? being true to his nature but being a nuisance to others...
I will be very happy to offer the reporters opportunity to be listening in a real life voice conference.Originally posted by charlize:If this doesn't get into the New Paper, I would be very surprised.
Yes, very surprised.
And let the rest of the people behave like mature adults and leave the unnecessary behind. The flaming, unsubstantiated accusation don't make anyone more righteous than others.Originally posted by Quinsy:already done what is necessary.
"Oh sorry, I thought I was using my other account to post. The one I signed up in 1999 with P-membership"Originally posted by ditzy:"i've been in sgforums for months n years just that i didn't sign up an account till recently."![]()
i have sources.Originally posted by shinta:hw u noe he cybersex with other guys?
u tio before ar?![]()
ppl still go outing when they know a "pervert" like u is going for the same outing wor...Originally posted by 798:if i were to reveal the sms messages of the female posters to me of wat their mishaps during 2004, it will be hell in the forum.
soon nobody will dare to go for outings anymore knowing the facts dat hypocrise pple exist in the forums.![]()