Har ?? yah lor. But dun tell me not to go lah.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You really want to hear my advice?![]()
It is Tan Ah Teck not Tan Ah Pek. Who the fuck is Tan Ah Pek anyway? Is he an honest man like me?Originally posted by jojobeach:What lah Mr Tan Ah Pek. You post so many I also too lazy to go read lah.
Me still pondering if I should say yes to go see movie with this guy I PM so many times with lor.....wat chicken rice..I prefer char siew bao.
He seem like very nice lor.
He claim he very understanding lor....
He very handsome leh...
Should I go or not ???
Since you ask for it,Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ?? yah lor. But dun tell me not to go lah.
Why I ask you gib advise you go and correct my typo ??Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:It is Tan Ah Teck not Tan Ah Pek. Who the fuck is Tan Ah Pek anyway? Is he an honest man like me?![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ?? yah lor. But dun tell me not to go lah.
Har ?? Like that call advise arh ???Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Since you ask for it,
Go fuck off and get a life!
Next!![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You really want to hear my advice?![]()

Is that a question?Originally posted by jojobeach:Why I ask you gib advise you go and correct my typo ??
Honest or not , a man who claims he is honest is usually very shady lah.
It is UFO version advice.Originally posted by jojobeach:Har ?? Like that call advise arh ???
I single leh, how to f u ck off ???
Why you got my photos???Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Of cus a question lah. you didn't see the question mark at the end of the sentence ah ??Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Is that a question?
Next!![]()
Then you should know my answer lor.Originally posted by jojobeach:Of cus a question lah. you didn't see the question mark at the end of the sentence ah ??
You need reading glasses issit ? I get one from pasar malam for you ok ??
haben meet u already know? dun say he tell u de, he tell u believe meh?Originally posted by jojobeach:He very handsome leh...
Should I go or not ???
Welcome to sgforums.Originally posted by Axelheat755:haben meet u already know? dun say he tell u de, he tell u believe meh?![]()
this proves that yun also got a sense of humour de... besides compassionOriginally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
time to head over to ur crapology section liaozOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:200 + more posts to go... oops.![]()
I am here to create awareness okay!Originally posted by Axelheat755:time to head over to ur crapology section liaoz![]()