your wish has just been grantedOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:We must continue to create awareness mah.![]()
zhen chong ming!Originally posted by Ladi:No prize for guessing the identity of party involved.![]()
Who? Who? Not me hor.Originally posted by Ladi:No prize for guessing the identity of party involved.![]()
Welcome back! This chicken rice tastes good. Later must give my friend a kiss.Originally posted by rainee:your wish has just been granted![]()
i am still hungry, havent had my lunch yetOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Welcome back! This chicken rice tastes good. Later must give my friend a kiss.![]()
Me too. One packet of chicken rice not enough for me. Later must go buy some snacks.Originally posted by rainee:i am still hungry, havent had my lunch yet![]()
If you have been reading my posts you would know my answer right?Originally posted by jojobeach:ah, i got someone from this forum jio me go movie leh.
Should I go ornot har ???
Me scared kena molested lor. I think better don't go lah. Safer lor.
Because if kena taken advantage of hor, many people here will blame me it's my fault leh.
Never mind lah. Me stay single forever. Me still young and pretty.
I think hor, wait till I lau chu nui liao.. old maid liao.. maybe then I will go out date with any forumer lah... sigh.. why this world so pathetic har ????
Yah lah.. when I old liao.. everything saggy liao.. can flip the neh neh behind my back lor.. then won't be molested lah. Then hor, maybe I lie down on the street naked, the dog come and smell smell will also run away lor.
Admit it - you are on your mission to achieve your first 1k post from here.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Come on guys, letÂ’s help to create awareness!!! We need you!!!![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Admit it - you are on your mission to achieve your first 1k post from here.
Cheers
I am not the person who created this thread okay! I am here to support Space and to create awareness okay!!!Originally posted by Axelheat755:wow u all still going on ...
all i can say is if u all so self righteous, go join the police or something and nab whoever u think is wrong. If u can't or won't do that, then can shut up cos all u ever do is talk and no action.
post here n argue with ppl like so shiok sia but is it improving anything? u all just posting cos u feel shiok, do u even spare a thought for the poor girl?
when u call other disgusting and make personal attacks on ppl instead of being objective, the joke is actually on u.... think about it...dun make ppl think u childish...![]()
sad life... only got forumers to depend on to get married...Originally posted by jojobeach:ah, i got someone from this forum jio me go movie leh.
Should I go ornot har ???
Me scared kena molested lor. I think better don't go lah. Safer lor.
Because if kena taken advantage of hor, many people here will blame me it's my fault leh.
Never mind lah. Me stay single forever. Me still young and pretty.
I think hor, wait till I lau chu nui liao.. old maid liao.. maybe then I will go out date with any forumer lah... sigh.. why this world so pathetic har ????
Yah lah.. when I old liao.. everything saggy liao.. can flip the neh neh behind my back lor.. then won't be molested lah. Then hor, maybe I lie down on the street naked, the dog come and smell smell will also run away lor.
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I am not the person who created this thread okay! I am here to support Space and to create awareness okay!!!![]()
I have already given her my advice. She is going to be fine. Wow I am really good at creating awareness.Originally posted by Axelheat755:sad life... only got forumers to depend on to get married...![]()
arbor you want them to try those dating hotline, more predators there leh!Originally posted by Axelheat755:sad life... only got forumers to depend on to get married...![]()
Don't laugh at me lei I am only doing my part.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
What lah Mr Tan Ah Pek. You post so many I also too lazy to go read lah.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:If you have been reading my posts you would know my answer right?
Next!![]()
You really want to hear my advice?Originally posted by jojobeach:What lah Mr Tan Ah Pek. You post so many I also too lazy to go read lah.
Me still pondering if I should say yes to go see movie with this guy I PM so many times with lor.....wat chicken rice..I prefer char siew bao.
He seem like very nice lor.
He claim he very understanding lor....
He very handsome leh...
Should I go or not ???