So set hor. Tan Ah Teck is the new mod for AA. I no problem one, die die will create awareness one.Originally posted by Yunhaier:You win le la!!!!
Cheers
They are my teachers mah. Now I have the combined powers from both of them!! Muhahahahahahahaha!!!!Originally posted by rainee:we come to one conclusion: Tan Ah Teck is even more relentless than space and VK combined to spread awareness![]()
well done little boy but you need to post about the original story once in a while if not ppl will think you are sitting here alone talking cock like a crazy boy..so dont forget about the thread okay?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Handsome space I am waiting for you. Come so we can kiss kiss.![]()
Don't be like that lah. I am here to support you mah.Originally posted by Space1999:well done little boy but you need to post about the original story once in a while if not ppl will think you are sitting here alone talking cock like a crazy boy..so dont forget about the thread okay?
good boy
Originally posted by rainee:Aiyoh, you wrong oredi
aiya, not just the mods only la. you think the other forumites not as dangerous meh?
summore mods can also use clones to go approach girls, [b]girls will no sense of street smart confirm will fall for anything de[/b]
Yar loh some people hor, cannot win argument properly resorted to calling names, haiz. What school they go ah? Must be Rabid Feline Drama School.Originally posted by rainee:you still want to waste time on me? you also damn argumentative leh, shouting at me and calling me names.![]()
Originally posted by FocusPoint:I do not know if Q is aware of bee_gal's case. But who can safely say that everyone who frequent sgforum is fully aware of the ongoing in sgforum? i only got to know about this case cos it is posted in AA. if it had stayed at where it was, no matter how high profile it is there (which it is), i wouldnt have known.
Aiyoh, you wrong oredi, not girls with no sense of street smar but "GIAN" and pretend not have a street smart sense when hor 90% forumners noe the incident of bee_gal and yet can claim innocent said didn't noe. Somemore so actively posting hor.
In case hor anymore don't do simple statistic this 'chap plang one' can clarify a little bit :-
[b]""Bee_gal joined in 11/12/2006 just oni last year and Quinsy joined in 29/09/2004!!! Tat is 2 over years longer than bee_gal, don't tell me she don't know the going-ons in sgForums.com???!!! Furthermore Quinsy had 7250 posts till date that makes it 2900 posts for tat 2.5 years give and take and tat works out to 7.9452055 posts a day, which is VELY VELY ACTIVE LEH! So don't pretend keh-keh don't noe wat happen in here leh. Furthermore hor bee_gal case hor happen vely recently so don't give excuse quinsy don't noe anything. ""[/b]
Aiyoyoy, never say that you are not supporting or condeming anyone. Vely the sensitive. Once you say that hor the Rabid Feline Drama Clan' will still think you are taking the 'offender' side. You MUST be like them join in the one voice to bring 'the so call offender' down whether the verdict was out or not. Otherwise hor you will become another Ms. Rainee or Mr. Tan Ah Teck kena left right and centre for speaking really fairly.Originally posted by iveco:I am not supporting anyone or condemning anyone. Right now, it is best to leave the investigation to the cops and stop making unnecessary comments.
Quinsy herself has said that she wants the discussion to stop. Respect her decision.
A side note, it appears that some of you are turning this thread into your own battleground. You know who you are. Stop acting so childishly.
Getting paranoid are you? If I am a clone you must be since you join oni a few days ago too but you are right I AM A CLONE but not the one you accuse. See I so good, I never mention you are a clone but only says you are since you say me firstOriginally posted by Ladi:I do not know if Q is aware of bee_gal's case. But who can safely say that everyone who frequent sgforum is fully aware of the ongoing in sgforum? i only got to know about this case cos it is posted in AA. if it had stayed at where it was, no matter how high profile it is there (which it is), i wouldnt have known.
I am surprised that someone actually purposely register a new account to collate all this dates to slam the victim. Whose clone are you? or are you the defendant himself?
oh please, you dunno maths? or dunno how to count? YOU are the one who joined only AFEW DAYS. not me. i slightly longer, more than a month.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Getting paranoid are you? If I am a clone you must be since you join oni a few days ago too but you are right I AM A CLONE but not the one you accuse. See I so good, I never mention you are a clone but only says you are since you say me first![]()
When hor one wants to argue rightly one must have facts mah. No facts and figures and just jump in like that is like feeding to the sharks.
Aiyoh, the bee_gal case so highprofile and got mention left and right and even I a few days old oso know. See one post, then do a search and everything will come out leh. So simple approach also don't know meh?![]()
I am having so much fun in the other threads.Originally posted by rainee:tan ah teck where are you?![]()
the fun is about to begin hereOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I am having so much fun in the other threads.![]()
I am here to create awareness, and support space and vk.Originally posted by rainee:the fun is about to begin here![]()
lets see whether devil will get demodded or notOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I thought I saw Jason login?![]()