If yes then I will be the next mod in AA. Muhahahahahahahahahahaha.Originally posted by rainee:lets see whether devil will get demodded or not![]()
Have a glass of milk and join us to create awareness.Originally posted by BadzMaro:*yawn*
no.. I iwll be the next mod!Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:If yes then I will be the next mod in AA. Muhahahahahahahahahahaha.![]()
According to MCF, MX5 case still under investigation leh. However, some guys over there say he is related to a big shot. Hence his DL never kena gantung.Originally posted by alexkusu:police ddnt bother put away the mx5 killer...u think they will act to this?
I smell scandal!Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Where is handsome man Space? Me want to kiss him lei.![]()
SCANDAL??!!Originally posted by iveco:I smell scandal!![]()
Ka ni na bu, that one so long ago liao.Originally posted by Ladi:No prize for guessing the identity of party involved.![]()
I think Space1999 is having the sae thought as well.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Admit it - you are on your mission to achieve your first 1k post from here.
Cheers
I don't know arr, only rar!Originally posted by Keii:arrrr! i say we maroon them scurvy cap'ns and start me own league. arrr!
U set a forum then u self nomination to become mod lar..Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:So set hor. Tan Ah Teck is the new mod for AA. I no problem one, die die will create awareness one.![]()
1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Actually l suspected that alot of very senior members here oreadi noe what devil is, his actions and doings, they noe what he is doing behind the scenes..but they nver come and warn us?
l feel very strange here![]()
who ah?Originally posted by shinta:1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.
that particular member posted in this thread.![]()
a few mths later, i realised why the senior member warned me abt the particular member.![]()
and nobody warned me abt devil.. and after knowing him for so long, i dun see why ppl need to warn me to be careful of him, when i noe of another person more dangerous than he is.
who arh who arh?Originally posted by shinta:1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.
a few mths later, i realised why the senior member warned me abt the particular member.![]()
and nobody warned me abt devil.. and after knowing him for so long, i dun see why ppl need to warn me to be careful of him, when i noe of another person more dangerous than he is.
798?Originally posted by shinta:1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.
Stooky???Originally posted by shinta:1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.
hor! u encourage cloning!Originally posted by Space1999:damm
if he is sincere , he can stop posting under devil1976 n stop using his mod power, do you see that happening???
aiyo
you talk like aunty hahaha 3 fingers back! growup!!
your perfect worl d with devil 1976 as the guardian is shattered!
Originally posted by iveco:i feel like sex..............can we shit this topic now...........i am horny
think his acc got hacked.Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
is iveco going crazy?![]()
iveco admitted he's a paedophileOriginally posted by iveco:hi this the MAN, the paedophile........i love the sweet and innocent
eh? tot u resigned or sth.. cos u're like not in sg most of the time?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:*cough*present tense*cough*