where the link?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Who else got problems post here. UFO is now open for business.![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Okay lah I am very serious now. I want to be the mod of AA. And if someone post his problem I will not say "Fuck off and get a life!!!" That is not the right thing to do, I good boi, instead I will say "Please fuck off and get a life!!! Thank you very much and have a fucking nice day!" Better?![]()
i dun understandOriginally posted by iveco:According to MCF, MX5 case still under investigation leh. However, some guys over there say he is related to a big shot. Hence his DL never kena gantung.
i pm u laterOriginally posted by rainee:who ah?![]()
i pm u ok?Originally posted by TehJarVu:798?
no see him before...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Stooky???![]()
nobody told me anything abt u lehOriginally posted by Bontakun:No wonder I never see you!
People muz noe dat I cannot be trusted! I am dangerous~~~!!!![]()
i know that one arh...??Originally posted by shinta:i pm u later![]()
hmm i never told u abt it before meh?
tt time i go home on msn got tell a few ppl leh
Orh... Heng ah... tot Nellie said smth bad abt mee.Originally posted by shinta:nobody told me anything abt u leh![]()
think tt time u left sgf liao
no seasons ice lemon tea for me..Originally posted by udontknowme:liddat huh....
then when mi go outing with you...we wun have to share popcorn...then wun have problem....
say...what drinks you prefer???
yeaOriginally posted by udontknowme:i know that one arh...??
dun haveOriginally posted by Bontakun:Orh... Heng ah... tot Nellie said smth bad abt mee.
udon intends to go outing with all the guys in sgf...see which one will help mi pick up soap...Originally posted by shinta:yea
the one someone warn me de is someone else..
u need warning mah?
if u dun intend to go outing den u're safe...
I don't mind picking up soap for you if you are a sweet & innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch.Originally posted by udontknowme:udon intends to go outing with all the guys in sgf...see which one will help mi pick up soap...so liddat must be one-on-one meeting...
i'll lape chiur ass dep depOriginally posted by iveco:I don't mind picking up soap for you if you are a sweet & innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch.![]()
u mean if a sweet n innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch ask u to pick soap, u won't mind even if the s&iyt is a boy?Originally posted by iveco:I don't mind picking up soap for you if you are a sweet & innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch.![]()
are u "a sweet & innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch" first?Originally posted by udontknowme:i'll lape chiur ass dep dep
or if u wan i can cross dress when i meet u so that i'll look like a girl...??
Cross dress?Originally posted by udontknowme:i'll lape chiur ass dep dep
or if u wan i can cross dress when i meet u so that i'll look like a girl...??
The only s & i yt in the world are U-16 white chicks. Especially the redhead/blonde ones.Originally posted by shinta:u mean if a sweet n innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch ask u to pick soap, u won't mind even if the s&iyt is a boy?![]()
can lah...Originally posted by shinta:are u "a sweet & innocent young thing like Bonnie Wright/Emma Watson/Evanna Lynch" first?![]()
chao chee bye, why you never tell me also!Originally posted by shinta:i pm u later![]()
hmm i never told u abt it before meh?
tt time i go home on msn got tell a few ppl leh
mi lub moi a meltz gugu dep dep~~~Originally posted by meltz:ah shinta gt so many gossip![]()