dun need to be high profile..Originally posted by Ladi:I dunno if you are streetsmart, but your posts really say otherwise. In fact, i am disappointed with your level of maturity and street-smartness.
Btw, any gal, any high profile gal in any forum, there will be tonnes and tonnes of PMs asking them out.
if bear reads this, he will be so pissed...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, u sound so sarcastic in ur comments above
but l juz feel pissed off by forumners that noe beforehand and not do anything
worst still..still yaya
Living example:
this one
BEAR: Devil l noe what u hav been doing actually , a few forumners hav told me very straight and confident that u are jioing gals 1 to 1 basis out
l remember it very clearly...is like he noe all these beforehand..nver tell ppl or start a thread...and when the incident blown up..he can yaya papaya...and he hav the cheek to argue with devil...when he is actually Devil accomplice afterall for trying to hide the information he noes.
No wonder I never see you!Originally posted by shinta:1 of the senior members actually warned me not to go to any outing with a particular member.
that particular member posted in this thread.![]()
a few mths later, i realised why the senior member warned me abt the particular member.![]()
and nobody warned me abt devil.. and after knowing him for so long, i dun see why ppl need to warn me to be careful of him, when i noe of another person more dangerous than he is.
the mtv very niceOriginally posted by SumOne:
i prefer salted lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:i like caramel popcorn...
not really a fan of the salty ones...
wendy cheng, aka xia xueOriginally posted by Bontakun:How you noe Wendy?
the short n ugly one more pretty horOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:The short and ugly one. Quinsy more pretty.![]()
imagine they got more clones than my ah nelOriginally posted by rainee:aiya, not just the mods only la. you think the other forumites not as dangerous meh?
summore mods can also use clones to go approach girls, girls will no sense of street smart confirm will fall for anything de![]()
I only noe her thru forums leh. When everybody is toking abt her.Originally posted by shinta:wendy cheng, aka xia xue
so famous who dunno?![]()
her blog and her pix are easily available on the wwwOriginally posted by Ladi:No one has to meet you to know you are ugly!
You ACKNOWLEDGED earlier that the young gal was touched, now? you request online in open forum for her picture and blog?
What are you doing? Are you even a woman? You bring SHAME to WOMANKIND.
You are so DISGUSTING.
i dun think its that traumatic to get molested u noe...Originally posted by Space1999:she is angry bcos she knows what is right and wrong and you are soooooooooo wrong...
so wrong
one day you will realise the trauma,, although i hope not..
have you seen a sex trauma victim, what they have to live through? how it spoil their future relationship ?
it goes in very deep...do you have no understanding about that as a woman???damm
quinsy story oso keep changing lehOriginally posted by Space1999:hahaha good point , she is eating her own words in real internet time, in front of everybody she is changing her stories.. god
tell so much about her principles..
Originally posted by laurence82:i am laurence82 and I am an honest man
Originally posted by Space1999:methinks you are right, maybe she can have kids with devil,,,,shudder...
he may even molest them!
omg![]()
u forgot to add...Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:She published them herself in her blog and thanks to all these threads she is getting famous.![]()
not yet..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So am i famous?
nah..bear is a nice personOriginally posted by shinta:if bear reads this, he will be so pissed...![]()
liddat huh....Originally posted by shinta:i prefer salted leh![]()
You need to invite Nellie oso leh. Liddat more fun.Originally posted by udontknowme:liddat huh....
then when mi go outing with you...we wun have to share popcorn...then wun have problem....
say...what drinks you prefer???
why???Originally posted by Bontakun:You need to invite Nellie oso leh. Liddat more fun.
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Me! Me! Vote for me!
"Tell your problems to Tan Ah Teck becasue he is an honest man but he will tell you to fuck off and get a life!"![]()
Orh...Originally posted by udontknowme:why???
i go out with shinta...i dun wan a lightbulb hanging around
just shinta alone lar...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Tan Ah Teck the honest man has transform this thread into a crap thread.
Incredible.![]()
u got hear abt this old ah ma kenna rape case?Originally posted by jojobeach:ah, i got someone from this forum jio me go movie leh.
Should I go ornot har ???
Me scared kena molested lor. I think better don't go lah. Safer lor.
Because if kena taken advantage of hor, many people here will blame me it's my fault leh.
Never mind lah. Me stay single forever. Me still young and pretty.
I think hor, wait till I lau chu nui liao.. old maid liao.. maybe then I will go out date with any forumer lah... sigh.. why this world so pathetic har ????
Yah lah.. when I old liao.. everything saggy liao.. can flip the neh neh behind my back lor.. then won't be molested lah. Then hor, maybe I lie down on the street naked, the dog come and smell smell will also run away lor.