wooowwww!!!!!~Originally posted by shinta:i. l.o.v.e. b.r.u.s.s.e.l. s.p.r.ou.t.s![]()
i got sprout in my trousers...you lub or not?Originally posted by shinta:i. l.o.v.e. b.r.u.s.s.e.l. s.p.r.ou.t.s![]()
actually i also dunnoOriginally posted by shinta:i super dun like
i still dun see how livers are supposed to give u loads of iron
just becos its bloody lookin is it?![]()
beetroot are not too bad...just that the colour shows wen u go poo pooOriginally posted by udontknowme:i dun mind...![]()
so long its not beetroots![]()
mm..chicken heartsOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually i also dunno
but i like like...
i like to eat chicken hearts also...![]()
but i think that one is give you lots of cholesteral??
i dun dare to eat all these one lehOriginally posted by udontknowme:actually i also dunno
but i like like...
i like to eat chicken hearts also...![]()
but i think that one is give you lots of cholesteral??
i dont watch sg production sucky show ..Originally posted by shinta:gt nice tv to watch meh?
or u watching 13 strokes?
ohhhhhhhhh....Originally posted by meltz:i dont watch sg production sucky show ..
10pm and 7pm gt hk drama mah .. than 9pm gt documentary at central
hmm....drop soap for him...????Originally posted by alexkusu:mm..chicken hearts
spicy stir fried hearts...my fren's chinanese bf cooked that well...wat a pity he is not my bf![]()
i wan eat kueh chap nwOriginally posted by shinta:i dun dare to eat all these one leh
only exception is pig stomach
and pig intestines (small amounts only)
deep fried piggy intestines...Originally posted by shinta:i dun dare to eat all these one leh
only exception is pig stomach
and pig intestines (small amounts only)
nw a day ppl use shower foam or gel liao la .. still so old fashion use soapOriginally posted by udontknowme:hmm....drop soap for him...????
and see if he helps u to pick up...???
mmm....Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm....drop soap for him...????
and see if he helps u to pick up...???
wah..i never tried that b4Originally posted by udontknowme:deep fried piggy intestines...![]()
kns...NOW UDON IS HUNGRY!!![]()
How about getting into a bubble bath with me?Originally posted by alexkusu:mmm....
soapy showers together...
*drools*
cannot meh???Originally posted by meltz:nw a day ppl use shower foam or gel liao la .. still so old fashion use soap![]()
come come....Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..i never tried that b4![]()
wo cai very lubbish one lehOriginally posted by meltz:9.30 gt wo cai .. woo hoo gg to show soon ... eh we like chatting at wrong place ..
i osoOriginally posted by alexkusu:i wan eat kueh chap nw![]()
send me the pic for verificationOriginally posted by shinta:wo cai very lubbish one leh
a few weeks ago gt the sexy babe one hor
i see the contestants
all PUI kns
i think i more sexy than them in my office wear
ie long sleeve cardigan + top + long pants![]()
er...can you...cook?Originally posted by udontknowme:come come....
come my place i cook for chiu~~
ehOriginally posted by udontknowme:cannot meh???
or like someone said...drop the bottle or soap/whatever also can...![]()
msia Rm3-5 niaOriginally posted by shinta:i oso
bt the kway chap near my place nt nice + expensive