ask meltieOriginally posted by alexkusu:send me the pic for verification
Originally posted by alexkusu:msia Rm3-5 nia
wah, also got kueh chap special
lots of bits n pieces, tofu..
but..i cant believe they even put the pig uterus inside![]()
can lah can lah.....Originally posted by alexkusu:er...can you...cook?
Originally posted by shinta:eh
my place still got use bar soap leh
we buy dettol bar soap (cool)
use it before we apply shower foam..
feels cleaner
should ask nel to give permissionOriginally posted by shinta:ask meltie![]()
wah..exp lehOriginally posted by shinta:![]()
i wan eat cheap kway chap!
last time i went to this place near my in law...
the kway chap 1 person eat nia..
everytime go everytime different price![]()
i wan eat vongole with salmon and caviarOriginally posted by udontknowme:can lah can lah.....
for chiobu like u anything also can...
u come visit me first ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:i wan eat vongole with salmon and caviar![]()
where would moi stay?Originally posted by udontknowme:u come visit me first ok.
when ur here then u can make requests...
in his toilet bowlOriginally posted by alexkusu:where would moi stay?![]()
with moi~Originally posted by alexkusu:where would moi stay?![]()
where would mua sleeps?Originally posted by udontknowme:with moi~
in moi house...
we'll share popcorn and drinks~![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:but if you have ps3 or xbox360, i fly off the next morning![]()
i on heater ok.Originally posted by alexkusu:where would mua sleeps?
it gets very cold at nite...very very very cold![]()
wah udon so nice to lexy babeOriginally posted by udontknowme:i on heater ok.
then will be bery bery warm....~
i can sleep on the floor. u can have the whole bed...
Originally posted by shinta:wah udon so nice to lexy babe![]()
Originally posted by Ivan:
is that suppose to be a triumph?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Hmmmm...interesting point.Originally posted by LinYu:is that suppose to be a triumph?
I think I am an honest man. What do you think?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Hmmmm...interesting point.
What do you think?
I think you kinda too bored.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I think I am an honest man. What do you think?![]()
I think you're a man but honesty must go through lie detector test first.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I think I am an honest man. What do you think?![]()
hello~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I think I am an honest man. What do you think?![]()
i lub u but u lub moi husbandOriginally posted by udontknowme:hello~
i lub chiu~
do u lub moi too??