Thanks for adding my favourite emoticon.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I think you kinda too bored.
Edit. aiyah...forgot to add in your favourite emoticon.![]()
I am a woman lah but I like the sound of Tan Ah Teck mah. But wait, I can be anybody I want here.Originally posted by Quinsy:I think you're a man but honesty must go through lie detector test first.
You help me pick up that soap first, there, the green one.Originally posted by udontknowme:hello~
i lub chiu~
do u lub moi too??
aiyoh....Originally posted by shinta:i lub u but u lub moi husband![]()
that one is mine lehOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You help me pick up that soap first, there, the green one.![]()
me walk near to you.Originally posted by udontknowme:that one is mine leh
im waiting for someone to pick up for me!!!!
but....for u...![]()
ok lor...
/me goes pick up soap~~~~
oh....yar...Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:me walk near to you.I think I better stop posting here since now got so many ppl here to create awareness.
Originally posted by udontknowme:oh....yar...
wrong thread for such acts...![]()
hey!!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
dont like cos troublesome to eatOriginally posted by udontknowme:hey!!
if you ever come to pluto, i invite you to my house for dinner ok
you like lobsters??![]()
if you wan...for u...and just for u...i can shell it for u....Originally posted by shinta:dont like cos troublesome to eat![]()
veges the way to go
more brussel sprouts so i can share wif u![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:if you wan...for u...and just for u...i can shell it for u....
feed u also can...![]()
veggies arr....i oni get nice fresh ones on weekends....
u come visit mi on a weekend ok~ =)
kitty jie jie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah got outin ah. m i invited?
It's on 19th April.Originally posted by shinta:kitty jie jie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all are welcomed but dunno which day
My ETA on 19th April.Originally posted by Quinsy:It's on 19th April.
who going?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huhhh
so many ppl gng...
den mai liao.
i scared of crowds.
how come u dun doubt his sex?Originally posted by Quinsy:I think you're a man but honesty must go through lie detector test first.
eberione else xcept me loh.Originally posted by shinta:who going?