no lah...running away from ah longs....therefore, need 2nd phone to divert attentions....Originally posted by laurence82:earning big money lar
2nd phone..when 2nd car or 2nd house???
My dear, i do not know devil personally too. he refuse to know me personally.Originally posted by papercut87:visciouskitty, look, can u just stop to listen to others who have to speak up? striderz is just merely putting across what he thinks and feels abt you starting these threads over and over again. yes, we know u wan to help q and those other innocent girls fr devil. striderz has NOTHING to do with devil so he's just an outsider contributing his 2 cents worth.
okay fine, me n striderz havent reach our adult hood yet. we do not know devil personally as u guys do. but we do have our own opinions at things. we might not be as matured as you/good at perceiving which mods are quaified or not plus we dont know the media laws as well as u do.. but look the main ting is that, not everyone in this thread has to support your stand ok? striderz is NOT taking sides, he already mentioned that. he's not against YOU or devil. he's just asking you to stop these flaming wars (directly or indirectly) and let nature take its course.
so please.
Me long long time no go there liao....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yah lor.....and you already know the dangers of going to clubs, so why you go there?
(Manz.....q, this is for you....when folks are flaming you about knowing the dangers of going for movies with a online chap and getting molested being your deserving treatment.)
I still remember wor...such an unforgetable moment...Originally posted by laurence82:sorry lar, i wont do it again!
happened two years ago liao!!!!![]()
well ,u just gotta trust me . But in your case , i dont think u will.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:btw, where's the law that threads must be closed on whatever reasons or when it exceeds pages 80?
can some link me to it?
Awwww....you poor 'traumatised' dcx.Originally posted by dcx:Me long long time no go there liao....![]()
okok...will do...once i'm the mod..Originally posted by laurence82:for a special reason can mod close it at page 82?![]()
Ok....i dont trust youOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well ,u just gotta trust me . But in your case , i dont think u will.![]()
eh...tao yan!!!!Originally posted by dokono:wear what?
doko
u like it very much, as much as i can recallOriginally posted by dcx:I still remember wor...such an unforgetable moment...![]()
I can forgive but cannot forget wor....![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Awwww....you poor 'traumatised' dcx.
well, lets not put you going to clubs after your 'ordeals'.
come online.....even better.
eventually sure will get people to date you out 1 to 1 and molest you.![]()
si gui~~~!!!!!!~~Originally posted by laurence82:u like it very much, as much as i can recall![]()
wat to do? some pple still continue to upz the thread.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Page 83 liao leh.. This should be closed.. hmm~
Why isn't it closed? Because there is no mod to close it.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Page 83 liao leh.. This should be closed.. hmm~
sorry no can do ...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Ok....i dont trust you
show me the link!![]()
oh, last time got this threesome larOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:btw, where's the law that threads must be closed on whatever reasons or when it exceeds pages 80?
can some link me to it?
u keep moaning 'pls dont stop, pls dont stop'Originally posted by dcx:si gui~~~!!!!!!~~
Like it doesn't mean you can suka suka continue mah...![]()
LOL...wow....three years ago and Jason never upgrade his server?Originally posted by laurence82:oh, last time got this threesome lar
for the first time in sgforums history crapped till page 80 or something
i think at that time, the already weak server cannot handle it, so it crashed
got a thread for it...but its like three years ago
damn leceh to find
so jason made it a rule threads must be closed after 80 pages
Originally posted by dcx:ahhhHHhh~~~~ u too popular liao...![]()
*sigh*Originally posted by ditzy:Why isn't it closed? Because there is no mod to close it.
Why is there no mod close it? Because no one wants to be the mod here.
Why doesn't anyone want to be the mod here? I have no frickin' idea why.![]()
of cuz got upgrade lar, arbor now will crash liaoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:LOL...wow....three years ago and Jason never upgrade his server?
its like that SQ006 crash in Taiwans airport.
So many years and they never completed refurbishing the other runway!![]()