earning big money larOriginally posted by dcx:hurhurhur....lau di..gu gu ji bai i eng nia....
LOL....when people stop posting in this thread and let it fade to the 2nd or third pages.Originally posted by laurence82:then how?
when going to end???
will this be the first neverending banquet????????
for some reasons this is damn funnyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:obviously he is defending and defending..do sumtinz wrong le..still wan to defend..and not admit his own mistakes..this is the lousiest thing a person can do. At least he shld admit his mistakes and tell everyone that he is remorseful and wont do it again..but he didnt..
Yup. It's possible if they want to do it if they want to put the guy in trouble.Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
i want to laugh my head off!!
first u said it is not going to happen in singapore, now u said that the female can accuse a guy of molest when she molest him!
can u please find a place to stand, u keep switching cos u don't even know where yr ground is
what i meant is, there was no hushing things upOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:here's how.
You just go
SSSSSHHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhhhhhhh![]()
no nt funny at allOriginally posted by laurence82:for some reasons this is damn funny![]()
so u going to wait for the law to do it for u lah!Originally posted by dokono:Yup. It's possible if they want to do it if they want to put the guy in trouble.
Im saying the guy needs to know better be careful with any girl before touching her as it can be used against him, understand?
Look, if the guy is in the wrong, I will condemn the guy. But if the girl is wrong, I will blast her as well.
Kenashi, I seriously think you need to keep reading my post until you see my view. Be patient. Just keep reading and you will understand.
doko
So there you go. This is a public forum.Originally posted by laurence82:what i meant is, there was no hushing things up
reminded me of what i told someone in another forum
he said its a private forum and if people dont like, just dont see
and i told him right in the face, as long as the public can see it, its never a private forum, he or they are still liable for what they say
some people dont get it
sobz....Originally posted by dokono:It's hard to say. Both sides are morally wrong based on both parties' stories.
I do not wish to interfere. None of my business anyway. I got better things to do. The police shall handle it.
All I can say is I hope the female side don't abuse the right the law has given to women. Even when you go clubbing, touching girls can get you into trouble with the law. It's just whether she wants to lodge a complaint against you to the police.
After all, you don't hear guys being molested by girls right ? Because girls are always the victims right ? (ya right)
doko
No.. that's the reason Im not taking any sides la. Every extra party in this incident only makes things worse as everyone thinks they are correct. This will never end.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:arghhh...thats where psychology comes in.
the stigma too for a girl being molested.
look at how everyone is retorting on q's way of handling the issue.
she was said to be frivalous and is thus unscupulous?
whats to gain from being unscupulous if not for some rewards, financially or publicity wise?
Even the indonesian maid who complains being molested, whats her intention? To continue staying in Singapore? Get some compensation not due to her? Or was she treated as a hero back in her own country?
Yah lor.....and you already know the dangers of going to clubs, so why you go there?Originally posted by dcx:sobz....![]()
So unfair.....i'm always suffering in silence after clubbings....![]()
Always touch moi pi ku n lub lub me....
no, its not about you, its not about the content of the postOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:no nt funny at all
a person shld admit his own mistakes..if he do sumtinz wrong![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Yes, I've seen guys being molested by females. Just because you never hear, does it means I never seen?
nods nods...*sobz*Originally posted by dokono:I know of such cases also. Maybe the guy is too hot.
lol...you think the police will believe the guy make a complaint of being molested? Whose account is more believeable? A guy or a girl? After all, remember, women always say they are the victims.
doko
sorry lar, i wont do it again!Originally posted by dcx:sobz....![]()
So unfair.....i'm always suffering in silence after clubbings....![]()
Always touch moi pi ku n lub lub me....
ohOriginally posted by laurence82:no, its not about you, its not about the content of the post
its the context in which it was used![]()
ahhhHHhh~~~~ u too popular liao...Originally posted by Kenashi:
i delete every single pm ppl sent me after i have read them
no point keeping them otherwise my pm will be very full![]()
Originally posted by dokono:No.. that's the reason Im not taking any sides la. Every extra party in this incident only makes things worse as everyone thinks they are correct. This will never end.
If she's truly the victim, only she knows. Now that the police are investigating, we just let it rest and carry on with our lives. Unless you are free enough to fly to Singapore and give 24/7 assistance to the police, I think it's useless making a big hoo-haa here. Write a column to every newspaper in Singapore and make a big hoo-haa on tv.
doko
I wear it before i do anything else...Originally posted by dokono:Like you said, 'protect'.
What about the guys' protection?
doko
fwah.....lau di...u sound so chim today...Originally posted by laurence82:maybe i should consider quitting sgforums
this is the only place i can see people i get acquainted with divided themselves into two groups and brawling for what, many weeks, over incidents which can be contained solely to one person
friend A scolded vulgarities, friend B threatened legal action..what the fark
why this matter got bigger and neverending? i dont think its just becos of devil alone
i see old timers using this opportunity to continue their game of politicking and personal feuds
i see perverts worse than devil using this opportunity to lambast devil and act morally righteous, i mean, what the fark...
even if devil is found guilty and sent to jail, there wont be a slowdown in number of harassment cases or whatever
this event has allowed them to take cover or brush their past over, and people turned uglier than ever![]()
wear what?Originally posted by dcx:I wear it before i do anything else...![]()