Wah.Originally posted by yihao93:if i am i would
gt guy carry things 4 u no good meh![]()
-__-Originally posted by Patrik:Wah.
That one called "li yong"
yaya then the gal li yong the guy laOriginally posted by Patrik:Wah.
lol....Originally posted by browniebaobao:if i want to go shopping, i wun ask a guy along.
I usually dun ask a guy out one-to-one, unless I need a favour from him or return a favour... or bcos im too eng already, wana find someone la kopi, shuo xin shi.![]()
one of a kind??Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lol....
wat kind of gal are u?![]()
some girls are like that, not interested in the guy but still go out with him, need company mah!Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:with a guy friend frequently,even if u2 r not the so called very best friends...
there may be a chance that the guy likes the girl..would u girls ask a guy out to shop with u when u only dated once before,but as friends..
i'm puzzled..wonder if i stand a chance
Originally posted by ifish:one of a kind??
agree with u...Originally posted by dreamykite:some girls are like that, not interested in the guy but still go out with him, need company mah!
totally agreeOriginally posted by Patrik:Wah.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:then go out to where and do waht?
singapore got a lot of go oout places meh?
of cos is go out shopping, enjoy the aircon, chit chat while shopping lah?
go out shopping, at the same time, call it a date or a friends accompanying lah.
Originally posted by hobochua:Guys are always like that gentlemen mah....It is in our Blood....
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lol....
wat kind of gal are u?![]()
u r very wrongOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
guys dun enjoy shopping like girls do.
are u a guy?![]()