Nowadays very hard to say wor. Girls are too friendly liao. If the gal ask the guy out, then maybe the girl likes the guy, but if its the guy who ask the gal out, very hard to say, since the gal may not think too much before agreeing.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:with a guy friend frequently,even if u2 r not the so called very best friends...
there may be a chance that the guy likes the girl..would u girls ask a guy out to shop with u when u only dated once before,but as friends..
i'm puzzled..wonder if i stand a chance
really?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u r very wrong
who says guys dun like shopping..l love shopping okays
l love to buy things ah..shop ah..so fun..got $ can spend..l dun mind everyday go shopping![]()
I ALWAYS DATE MY GUY FRIENDS OUT TO SHOP.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:with a guy friend frequently,even if u2 r not the so called very best friends...
there may be a chance that the guy likes the girl..would u girls ask a guy out to shop with u when u only dated once before,but as friends..
i'm puzzled..wonder if i stand a chance
hmm normal basis roughly abt 4 to 5 hrs?Originally posted by browniebaobao:really?
how long can u shop?
there was a study done, and concluded that men go shopping and get what they have in mind pretty fast, but women end up getting lots of other things and spend much longer time to shop.
i prefer to shop alone ba, can take my own sweet time.
ya.. and im one hor.. even if i go shopping to get something.. but not in the shopping mood, i shopped a few hours also end up getting nothing de.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm normal basis roughly abt 4 to 5 hrs?
ya..l too prefer shop alone..actually go out with frenz to shop not so good ..cuz must wait here and wait tere, very draggy and sumtime u wan to see ur stuff slowly..ur frenz waiting, u oso paiseh mah, so the best, shop alone locan slowly choose and see the things u wan...without any hassle
well it happens to me at times..sumtime a bit indecisive in choosing the items l want...l can see liao...tk le...put back, walk 1 round at the shopping mall, go back again, and still hampering whether l shld buy anotOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ya.. and im one hor.. even if i go shopping to get something.. but not in the shopping mood, i shopped a few hours also end up getting nothing de.
hmmm....u win lao lor...Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Hmm asking a girl u like to go shopping with u ...is one good way to start the ball rolling...............
But of cos..she must like u enuff to go out with you to begin with
Used this method to hook my ex ..heheh![]()
im always like that also..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well it happens to me at times..sumtime a bit indecisive in choosing the items l want...l can see liao...tk le...put back, walk 1 round at the shopping mall, go back again, and still hampering whether l shld buy anot
ehh if i wana buy something, especially lingerie, i wun go with guy la..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:bbb is a wield person...
i go out with my girl oso like that...
walk walk walk...
in the end never buy anything...![]()
Ya loh. Go shop for so many nice clothes so shiok ! At least go back home can put them on and say "WAH! Thats me arh? Wah i looks shuai man ! Ho seh arh ! " .Originally posted by xShevchenkox:u r very wrong
who says guys dun like shopping..l love shopping okays
l love to buy things ah..shop ah..so fun..got $ can spend..l dun mind everyday go shopping![]()
OMG. Lingerie purchase... The most awkward situation for a guy, esp young ones. Those uncle old old dont mind at all. When my sis buys her lingerie with my mum and i had to follow, i often drift off to my own shopping, as waiting for her to buy finish and staring at the rows of lingerie is kinda awkward for me.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh if i wana buy something, especially lingerie, i wun go with guy la..
reason being, dun want him to feel bored and also dun want him to know too much about me.
no leh, my exs were ok with it, be it buy bra or lingerie.. some guys even said buy pad also can.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OMG. Lingerie purchase... The most awkward situation for a guy, esp young ones. Those uncle old old dont mind at all. When my sis buys her lingerie with my mum and i had to follow, i often drift off to my own shopping, as waiting for her to buy finish and staring at the rows of lingerie is kinda awkward for me.![]()
Another thing that girls wont want a guy to follow is when she buys her pad.My mum told me that and asked me to wait outside while she buys that thing for my sis.
haha...lclcOriginally posted by browniebaobao:im always like that also..
dun bear to buy... coz im not one who go for luxuries.
few mths ago, i wanted to get something to pamper myself.. so i went to see the diamond pendants on promo... din see the design that i wanted to buy, but the sales girl recommended me another design, and i was looking at it for almost 30 mins still left without buying.. but i actually like it..
the next few days i kept thinking about that diamond pendant.. and regretted not buying.. so i went to many other branches but could not get it..
so one day after work, i told myself that i should go and get it on that day, if really no stock, then really fated liao. so, i went to 6 stores from tiong bahru to plaza sing and to citylink.. and finally got the last piece at the 6th store. i was so happy. haha..
threadstarter, sorry if im hijacking ur thread.![]()
but he want to find out more about u ma...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh if i wana buy something, especially lingerie, i wun go with guy la..
reason being, dun want him to feel bored and also dun want him to know too much about me.
he say ok den when he is following u inside den make him wear 1 lor...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh, my exs were ok with it, be it buy bra or lingerie.. some guys even said buy pad also can.
it's juz me la.. i wun let a guy buy those things on my behalf or tag along.
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...lclc
oh cmon, bbb u got wrk rite? Pamper urself once in a while is okie de la..like me..l wrk, and every mth l will buy sumtinz to pamper myself...sort of like a reward...but the things l bought is usuallly figurines =x cuz l like them very much..l am proud to declare l am a collector
Sumtime is like that de....u wan to buy but keep on hesitating..thinking of the price...and then was hoping to go look look ard, hoping to find the same item but of a cheaper price..then u find everywhere..either is u cnt find it..or prices are higher than the shop u 1st saw.. then when u go tere ready to buy..ppl already bought liao..that happens to me at times too..very pissed off sia..the feeling
Good! At last u still got it ...but imagine all the running about, run here run tere...sumtime u tink to urself..shld hav buy it straight le mah..save u all the troubles and the thinkin of the things u like..haha altot l like that tell u...l myself sumtime oso act like that
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:he say ok den when he is following u inside den make him wear 1 lor...
thats wat my girl do now...![]()
Haha icic. Im fine with buying pads and such as well as lingerie . But i feel awkward whenever people gives me a weird stare .Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh, my exs were ok with it, be it buy bra or lingerie.. some guys even said buy pad also can.
it's juz me la.. i wun let a guy buy those things on my behalf or tag along.
but i never wear....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Ur girl make u wear woman lingerie??![]()
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:but i never wear....
she just look at it and look at me and laugh...![]()