pls lor, even if u two are fine with it, the people next door will also feel disgusted that one girl and bf went into the changing room with to try on bra.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:he say ok den when he is following u inside den make him wear 1 lor...
thats wat my girl do now...![]()
if me ar, i will think your gf is very lucky.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Haha icic. Im fine with buying pads and such as well as lingerie . But i feel awkward whenever people gives me a weird stare .![]()
i can't believe thatOriginally posted by hobochua:Guys are always like that gentlemen mah....It is in our Blood....
remind me not to date uOriginally posted by Quinsy:I ALWAYS DATE MY GUY FRIENDS OUT TO SHOP.
BECAUSE they are gay and nice to talk to.
It is very difficult to understand what you are trying to say.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:with a guy friend frequently,even if u2 r not the so called very best friends...
there may be a chance that the guy likes the girl..would u girls ask a guy out to shop with u when u only dated once before,but as friends..
i'm puzzled..wonder if i stand a chance
no leh, my male bud like shopping leh, everytime go shopping with him he more excited to browse at things he like. ya, window shopping.....so got guys like shopping wan. then got sale BUY.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
guys dun enjoy shopping like girls do.
are u a guy?![]()
So you saying im good?Originally posted by browniebaobao:if me ar, i will think your gf is very lucky.
Just go out loh. But she know u like her mah? If she know, maybe you stand a chance leh ! If she dont, maybe its just asking u , a friend , to accompany her go shopping loh.Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:this thread drifting lo..
i'm the guy,the gal i like asked me out...
so u understand?..hope so..
pls lor..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:So you saying im good?![]()
btw about what you mentioned above , regarding to a couple entering the changing room to try on bra, the couple might go choose the largest bra size and tie themselves together for fun.![]()
haha . okok. Its just a joke. And i wont want to be tied together by a bra.Originally posted by browniebaobao:pls lor..
the largrest bra size u can find is probably 40 or 42 nia..
big enough to fit two persons meh?
dun spoil the bras and do such boliao things pls.
aiya, guys will be better than girls in this area de.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:haha . okok. Its just a joke. And i wont want to be tied together by a bra.
I dont know about bra size mahs ...thats why i dont know whats the largest bra size.People talk about A cup B cup and C cup, but in my thoughts are "What the hell are A,B,C cups."
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiya, guys will be better than girls in this area de.
u juz need time to observe and explore.![]()
thank you...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:![]()
Ur girl is really funny.
but i got go in...Originally posted by browniebaobao:pls lor, even if u two are fine with it, the people next door will also feel disgusted that one girl and bf went into the changing room with to try on bra.
ehhh..
as far as i know..
man cannot step into lingerie department de changing room..
there was once i took about 6 pieces of bra into the changing room, that sales lady pushed them to me de lor.. then as soon as i closed the door, i heard one of the staffs saying 'sir, u cant go in there.' then that man said 'oh im looking for the toilet'. kns lor.. who cannot differentiate changing room from toilet?
so are we talking about going out or bra?Originally posted by browniebaobao:pls lor..
the largrest bra size u can find is probably 40 or 42 nia..
big enough to fit two persons meh?
dun spoil the bras and do such boliao things pls.
Originally posted by nanren4ever:the whole thread out of point since 1st page liao![]()
u mean u are dating her?Originally posted by Kenashi:remind me not to date u![]()
Maybe your fwens also using SGForums and saw this thread?Originally posted by F.raon.I.R:would love to date many more...
but scared that she avoid me,think she noes that i like her...even my frens who i nv told them abt came asking me about this