ok this is a stupid suggestionOriginally posted by sonic_16:4ward a copy of this email to ur email that your bf have NO access to. Make sure the forwarded copy is not saved in the "SENT" folder, leave no tracks.
Then pretend pretend, leave your diary lying around with stories of yourself doing it with your bf's best friend. "Accidentally" let your bf see it.
When he confront you, ask him whether had he been unfaithful. Depending on what he says, I'm sure you can feel whether he is sincere. You'll know what to do then.
Why do u think so?Originally posted by pierre^^:ok this is a stupid suggestion
why are u making the TS look cheap
I feel in order to forgive, the bf must be sincere. How how you know he is or is not? That's why use my method lor....Originally posted by pierre^^:...
well i would tink the oni three possible choice ah
1) forgive and forget
2) confront and forgive
3) Confront and break
Originally posted by mancha:u got see the channel 8 movie SHI SAN BIAN
Burning his car should not be ruled out.
but TS haven't used it yet right....so not old...heheOriginally posted by mystee:...............
as for the b1tch... let her noe that u have noe how slutty she is.. tell her she can go ahead & use ur old shoe..![]()
as long as she dump him.. is considered old shoe.. be it.. ur type of "use" or not..Originally posted by sonic_16:but TS haven't used it yet right....so not old...hehe
Of course lah,Originally posted by pierre^^:u got see the channel 8 movie SHI SAN BIAN
the 4 boys burn down a motobike
and each kana 4 strokes and 1 yr+ jail i tink
though girl dun have to suffer the cane
but 1 yr + jail lei
nt worth it
so dun make a rash decision
I second that!!!Originally posted by pierre^^:yes
a better suggestion would be give ur bf one tight slap and break off with him
burn his car for wad, u wan eat jail rice?
no everyone is ur fren... revenge? no need la... u can revenge by leaving him, getting a better bf then live happier life than him...Originally posted by libbytan:I have this best friend from australia who visited Singapore one week ago and left yeaterday.
So we meet up a few times and went out shopping and movies and eating together.
My boyfriend was with me and her the whole of last week visiting Singapore tourist attractions and shopping centers.
My boyfriend drives a suzuki swift and a few times he went to pick my friend up or sent her home after our shoppings.
While checking my BF's e-mail today, I discovered that he and my best friends are e-mailing each other.
The shocking part is that in one of their e-mails....she discribed the night she spent in the rear seat of the car making love to my BF and she said that she really like my BF. My BF also replied that she is the one woman who can make him feel like a real man and like a pampered king.
WTF man....I am so pissed now....I want to burn my BG car to take revenge.
Any better suggestions?
hmmm....Originally posted by sonic_16:4ward a copy of this email to ur email that your bf have NO access to. Make sure the forwarded copy is not saved in the "SENT" folder, leave no tracks.
Then pretend pretend, leave your diary lying around with stories of yourself doing it with your bf's best friend. "Accidentally" let your bf see it.
When he confront you, ask him whether had he been unfaithful. Depending on what he says, I'm sure you can feel whether he is sincere. You'll know what to do then.
sometimes i really wonder.. is it rite to check?Originally posted by tek_koh:checking bf emails or sms is a big no no though, but im sure u do that because u are in secure?
where is the TS anyway