Issit free?Originally posted by soulwinner:Why is your self -esteem??Come sign up for my course and i teach u...
Originally posted by Ichiban`:Haiz,i got to know a girl during poly orientation camp and i got her number and msn because our whole group wrote their msn and number on a book.But i dun dare talk to her...
i lack self confidence since secondary school days ever since pimples grow on my face.But now ok abit liao,pimple not so many already but i still lack the self confidence and courage to talk to other girls.Whenever they ask me something i juz say yes,no and dunno.haiz
I feel i very hum ji,other people once get another gal msn and phone number start action liao but me still scared this scared that.Haiz...i scared talk to her den she dun want reply or suddenly tell me she got bf den next time inside poly meet each other both also pai seh.
How?I really need serious help lor.Somemore i am a shy guy.Help please...
honestly you really need serious help.Originally posted by Ichiban`:Haiz,i got to know a girl during poly orientation camp and i got her number and msn because our whole group wrote their msn and number on a book.But i dun dare talk to her...
i lack self confidence since secondary school days ever since pimples grow on my face.But now ok abit liao,pimple not so many already but i still lack the self confidence and courage to talk to other girls.Whenever they ask me something i juz say yes,no and dunno.haiz
I feel i very hum ji,other people once get another gal msn and phone number start action liao but me still scared this scared that.Haiz...i scared talk to her den she dun want reply or suddenly tell me she got bf den next time inside poly meet each other both also pai seh.
How?I really need serious help lor.Somemore i am a shy guy.Help please...
Oh yeah, sometimes it doesn't work. You say hi, you sometimes like wait for 1hr for a reply and then another 15 minutes for another one. Or she just completely ignores you or immediately go offline. Now how will that flow?Originally posted by cheekycheng:on msn, just type hi to her...
it will naturally flow because u wont want it to end in an awkward manner so ur mind will keep churning stuff to talk about...
gd luck
About sameOriginally posted by ErikaChioBu:erm.. i tink u not hum ji but shy
wah lan ehOriginally posted by Agenda:give me her msn and number![]()