I'm in my mid-20's. U know what. I feel I am getting less matured with all these bullshits I get. In the past, I used to be very matured and calm. I could analyse such things and still remain sane. But dunno why now all the shit keep coming. Really want to breakdown. All I want is a normal happy life. Y so hard? SOCIETY!!!!!Originally posted by MooKu:How old are you now?
Did you woo those girls with the intention of getting attached or because you were really interested in starting a healthy, loving relationship (and not a fling) with them?
Girls are choosy, but when it comes to someone they like, whatever criteria is thrown out of the window. I agree with bbb... since you hate girls so much, why are you pissed off at not being able to get hitched?
Has there been any stressful events occuring in your life recently?Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm in my mid-20's. U know what. I feel I am getting less matured with all these bullshits I get. In the past, I used to be very matured and calm. I could analyse such things and still remain sane. But dunno why now all the shit keep coming. Really want to breakdown. All I want is a normal happy life. Y so hard? SOCIETY!!!!!
Originally posted by MarryMe:You have the answer to your problem.
and wat? get all ridiculed if u see me? I prefer to be anonymous so I can pour out my frustration. Damn it. How hard can it be. It's all about looks. Look at all the happy beautiful pple enjoying life outside. Why is it so hard? Argh!
Yes. But that doesn't give him the right to criticize people.Originally posted by Ito_^:gib him a break la
he is juz frustrated.![]()
Education level too low, too selfish?Originally posted by MarryMe:and wat? get all ridiculed if u see me? I prefer to be anonymous so I can pour out my frustration. Damn it. How hard can it be. It's all about looks. Look at all the happy beautiful pple enjoying life outside. Why is it so hard? Argh!
mid 20's so depressed liao how to sian char borOriginally posted by MarryMe:I'm in my mid-20's. U know what. I feel I am getting less matured with all these bullshits I get. In the past, I used to be very matured and calm. I could analyse such things and still remain sane. But dunno why now all the shit keep coming. Really want to breakdown. All I want is a normal happy life. Y so hard? SOCIETY!!!!!
such temper and you call it calm and mature?Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm in my mid-20's. U know what. I feel I am getting less matured with all these bullshits I get. In the past, I used to be very matured and calm. I could analyse such things and still remain sane. But dunno why now all the shit keep coming. Really want to breakdown. All I want is a normal happy life. Y so hard? SOCIETY!!!!!
haha yeah right. so now education comes in. u'll be surprise how education makes me more stupid.Originally posted by Quinsy:Education level too low, too selfish?
lower yr standard a bit. Usually those gals waiting for better one can afford to do that. U sure know what range of gals to target liao... Getting a life partner in sg is not difficult!Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm really afraid. I'm getting older by the day and I am still single. I am so tired of waiting already. I want very much to get married. I do not want to be 50 and visiting the red light district. Yet no matter what I do, I simply cannot get attached. I have tried to "woo" many girls yet everyone of them seems to be waiting for someone better or show lack of interest. What is wrong with you girls? Most either continue further their studies or simply working or always waiting and concentraing on your careers. What is it with the society that everyone is so preoccupied with "success"? Am I not good enough? I am so fed up about life that everyday when I am alone I get so angry with people. Now I am becoming more selfish and cannot be bothered about other pple becos of this. I do not wish to be such a person but it seems like everyone is so selfish. Whatever happen to the good ol' days of love and simplicity? I really hate you girls. Hope you all rot in hell when you are single and old and unwanted. What am I to do? Is it so difficult to get attached?
I think the image you project of yourself SALA.Originally posted by MarryMe:haha yeah right. so now education comes in. u'll be surprise how education makes me more stupid.
I have a life but not the kind I want. I want to settle down instead of wandering. KAO. No GF means no life? where u get that equation from?Originally posted by gigabyte14:such temper and you call it calm and mature?
mid 20s already hiam in ur 50s?
get a life.
learn how to doll up la
and since when did i say i was going to ridicule your looks?
go get married fastOriginally posted by Cool-gal:aiyah, its ok for guys to get married at the age of 30s.
y worry since u're only in ur 20s.
im in my 20s too but im not very worried, moreover im a gal.
relax dude.
wads urs is urs.
we still don't know your education status...Originally posted by MarryMe:haha yeah right. so now education comes in. u'll be surprise how education makes me more stupid.
low self esteemOriginally posted by MarryMe:I have a life but not the kind I want. I want to settle down instead of wandering. KAO. No GF means no life? where u get that equation from?
doll up? a guy? doll up? u must be kidding. Look I am perfectly normal. just that cannot beat those korean shit.
My standard very low already. BUt always no luck. I not say must look like model but at least reasonable right. But the reasonable ones either want to continue study or simply dunno what the hell they thinking of.
Low self-esteem I wouldn't even ask any girls out. THe problem is I have so many girls around me YET not even one can give me her heart. U know how pek chek that feeling is a not?GO out always I pay and pay and pay. dunno pay for wat? Not say i mind paying. I dun mind at all. But like that I might as well keep the money and spend it on myself.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:low self esteem
Go join sdu.. their activites all highly subsised and get to know more girls loh..Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm really afraid. I'm getting older by the day and I am still single. I am so tired of waiting already. I want very much to get married. I do not want to be 50 and visiting the red light district. Yet no matter what I do, I simply cannot get attached. I have tried to "woo" many girls yet everyone of them seems to be waiting for someone better or show lack of interest. What is wrong with you girls? Most either continue further their studies or simply working or always waiting and concentraing on your careers. What is it with the society that everyone is so preoccupied with "success"? Am I not good enough? I am so fed up about life that everyday when I am alone I get so angry with people. Now I am becoming more selfish and cannot be bothered about other pple becos of this. I do not wish to be such a person but it seems like everyone is so selfish. Whatever happen to the good ol' days of love and simplicity? I really hate you girls. Hope you all rot in hell when you are single and old and unwanted. What am I to do? Is it so difficult to get attached?
lol how many dates do u expect to see results?Originally posted by MarryMe:Low self-esteem I wouldn't even ask any girls out. THe problem is I have so many girls around me YET not even one can give me her heart. U know how pek chek that feeling is a not?GO out always I pay and pay and pay. dunno pay for wat? Not say i mind paying. I dun mind at all. But like that I might as well keep the money and spend it on myself.
join liao la. went once but dun really like the style. All very formal. I prefer non-formal situations. I am a very chin chai person dun like to go thru all those formalities.Originally posted by Isis:Go join sdu.. their activites all highly subsised and get to know more girls loh..
take ur mind off a little bit.. u don't go think too much lah. this kind of things cannot be forced one.
there you have it. your problem.Originally posted by MarryMe:join liao la. went once but dun really like the style. All very formal. I prefer non-formal situations. I am a very chin chai person dun like to go thru all those formalities.
During those dates, always their hp ring and ring and they answer and answer. like i invisible.GOd how rude can that be. This happen to many girls liao. Very irritating. THen sometimes sms dun reply. or call like dun wanna talk.but i still call and sms pretend never happen.but got limit right? after a while still like that means no chance liao la. I already very give in. Last time i not so thick skin one lor. i wun even put in so much effort.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:lol how many dates do u expect to see results?
why u suddenly scold bbb,Originally posted by MarryMe:spark. good luck to u lor. I hope u until die also haven't found the spark. let u have a tatse of what lonliness is. But y is it some girls gave in in the end if the guys pursue long enuf. I guess u ain't one of those girls. Only go for "sparks"
no chance to tok?Originally posted by MarryMe:During those dates, always their hp ring and ring and they answer and answer. like i invisible.GOd how rude can that be. This happen to many girls liao. Very irritating. THen sometimes sms dun reply. or call like dun wanna talk.but i still call and sms pretend never happen.but got limit right? after a while still like that means no chance liao la. I already very give in. Last time i not so thick skin one lor. i wun even put in so much effort.
what is wrong with chin chai? means i not miser nor picky nor got temper nor will bear grudges. Isn't that good? I wun even quarrel but give in. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS????U GIRLS ARE really driving me crazy. dun really understand u all anymore.to hell with u girls la. i surrender!!when the world end, I will laugh at those single and choosy. U deserve it.Originally posted by gigabyte14:there you have it. your problem.
try to be chin chai in everything.
and too much pestering scares a girl away.