just wondering, wat stuff do u tok to them abt?Originally posted by MarryMe:what is wrong with chin chai? means i not miser nor picky nor got temper nor will bear grudges. Isn't that good? I wun even quarrel but give in. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS????U GIRLS ARE really driving me crazy. dun really understand u all anymore.to hell with u girls la. i surrender!!when the world end, I will laugh at those single and choosy. U deserve it.
no they wun be alone cos they will get SOMEONE of their standards, not some the-whole-world=against me guyOriginally posted by MarryMe:what is wrong with chin chai? means i not miser nor picky nor got temper nor will bear grudges. Isn't that good? I wun even quarrel but give in. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS????U GIRLS ARE really driving me crazy. dun really understand u all anymore.to hell with u girls la. i surrender!!when the world end, I will laugh at those single and choosy. U deserve it.
normal stuff, joke around, no dirty stuff la. I am not shy one. so wat is wrong huh?Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:just wondering, wat stuff do u tok to them abt?
oh yeah? then y do i see so many single 30's women?hopefully they are not what will happen to the girls in their 20's now.Originally posted by snobbish:no they wun be alone cos they will get SOMEONE of their standards, not some the-whole-world=against me guy![]()
i am not interested to be a flirt. I just want to settle down have a happy family.Originally posted by soulwinner:Come join my club...I make you you become a super flirt...![]()
Thats where your problem lies. Try to be more tolerant . Its not easy i must say , but at least try. U sms her she must 100% reply eu is it? Call must answer is it? Eh uncle, you are not their boss okay? Dont expect them to follow you every ways and expectations.Originally posted by MarryMe:This happen to many girls liao. Very irritating. THen sometimes sms dun reply. or call like dun wanna talk.but i still call and sms pretend never happen.but got limit right? after a while still like that means no chance liao la. I already very give in. Last time i not so thick skin one lor. i wun even put in so much effort.
Good.Originally posted by MarryMe:i am not interested to be a flirt. I just want to settle down have a happy family.
u are also very wrong. i got a couple last time but that was long long ago. after the last one the world seems to have changed. now want to be SERIOUS yet cannot find.i am not afraid of loneliness I am just tired of waiting and waiting.Originally posted by pierre^^:if i am not wrong
u nv had a gf b4
and all these loneliness all these yrs till nw mid twenties making u starting to lose hope
Hey, u are only in mid-twenties
U are still young, why so negative
Originally posted by MarryMe:u are also very wrong. i got a couple last time but that was long long ago. after the last one the world seems to have changed. now want to be SERIOUS yet cannot find.i am not afraid of loneliness I am just tired of waiting and waiting.
Originally posted by MarryMe:I'm really afraid. I'm getting older by the day and I am still single. I am so tired of waiting already. I want very much to get married. I do not want to be 50 and visiting the red light district. Yet no matter what I do, I simply cannot get attached. I have tried to "woo" many girls yet everyone of them seems to be waiting for someone better or show lack of interest. What is wrong with you girls? Most either continue further their studies or simply working or always waiting and concentraing on your careers. What is it with the society that everyone is so preoccupied with "success"? Am I not good enough? I am so fed up about life that everyday when I am alone I get so angry with people. Now I am becoming more selfish and cannot be bothered about other pple becos of this. I do not wish to be such a person but it seems like everyone is so selfish. Whatever happen to the good ol' days of love and simplicity? I really hate you girls. Hope you all rot in hell when you are single and old and unwanted. What am I to do? Is it so difficult to get attached?
chee bye la.Originally posted by MarryMe:what is wrong with chin chai? means i not miser nor picky nor got temper nor will bear grudges. Isn't that good? I wun even quarrel but give in. WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH THIS????U GIRLS ARE really driving me crazy. dun really understand u all anymore.to hell with u girls la. i surrender!!when the world end, I will laugh at those single and choosy. U deserve it.
wat's the use once have? now back to square one.i am not good looking neither ugly looking la. I really worried la. soon wanna 30 still dun have one steady one. u all still young wun understand one la. last time i young like u all dun understand. Now "wake" up then worried.i dun wan to marry china brides u know. they all suck blood one.all my frens got their family and partners, ask them go out always not free. many nvr contact. slowly losing everyone and going to be alone. not that I scared alone but it's very MEANINGLESS. got money for wat? no family to feed, nothing to fight for, no one to live for, dunno wat to do everyday. u all understand?i try so many things liao. be more sociable, be more friendly, join this join that. yet nothing!!! in fact worse. make me feel like useless!!!!!!!!!but i haven't give up la. just that worried u know? time very fast one. somemore got stupid reservist. always at the wrong time. coming one at my birthday. ARGH!Originally posted by clone_war:At least you have one mah.. Have u ever being a situation where u 20 something still have none? and seriously, all your frens say you are of the good looking batch. Complaining and wining doesn't really seems to help... Sometimes rather do something you could do best , then you peform worst. you never know when the time will come, but you also don't know when it doesn't. Just work ba. work till you dun think of anything. occupying yourself with frens and families that care, rather than those who don't. At the end of the day, these are the ppl that stand by your side, not the gals.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:chee bye la.
i'm a guy damn it.![]()
wa kao, wise old man. how i wish my english as good as yrs. thanks. I understand but it's easy to listen but hard to do la. everyday i tell myself dun give up. take things easy. but very hard u know. especially when weekend comes. There so many new places coming up in Singapore yet I can't go with someone special. YEt thses places are crowded with loving couples and families. Even want to go overseas holiday also no one to go with. Got a stupid quote say, you are only young once, make full use of it. Seems like my youth will be wasted perhaps whole life also wasted. i dunno what i do to deserve all these.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Glancing at your previous topic and connecting it to this, I can't help but to perceive you as a ranter.
You probably tried to work hard, but met with some dismaying results. From there, you got disgruntled and got rancorously resentful. I don't know how it actually seemed to you, but I don't think your mindset is improving your situation any bits.
You are like a man who gazed into the mirror and had no problem with what you see in the reflection. However, unknown to you, the enigma derive from your blind spots; areas where you can't see it yourself but definitely it's there. Yes, you may twist and turn in all direction hoping to spot the blemishes, but there's only a limit on how much vision a one piece mirror could offer you.
A woman walked by and easily spotted the maculation you failed to see. In your mind eye, you reckoned that you had no noticeable flaws that would fail your attempt in the chase, but obviously, that isn't the case. Rejections follow and gradually you grew bitter. The poison increased in intensity and soon, to protect both the fragile ego and our brittle mind, you had to rationalize it to be the fault of woman.
If you hate woman so much that you wished them 'single and old and unwanted', then why would you 'need' them so much?
Perhaps the fear of loneliness is inflicting you with insanity - you are largely driven by desperation, not maturity, and a terribly lack of wisdom.
Perhaps if you embrace humility and work yourself from within, you might be able to achieve better result.
Cheers
stop attacking my looks la. I AM NEITHER UGLY NOR HANDSOME. All i can say, some pple will look at me while some will not. and those that will not are those KOREAN addicts! not only singapore women ar. malaysia also. all same one la. maybe must categorise CHINESE women.Originally posted by allentyb:TS!!!!!
You probably have a bad skin problem, and maybe you are short
thats why no girls like you at all
or maybe you are too childish and a woman needs a man!
so your post is too biased
all i can said to you is,
woman are over rated in singapore, no point in taking a second look at them!
nothing so fancy about them
so cheers, try and look somewhere else
Bullshyt lah what Korean.Originally posted by MarryMe:stop attacking my looks la. I AM NEITHER UGLY NOR HANDSOME. All i can say, some pple will look at me while some will not. and those that will not are those KOREAN addicts! not only singapore women ar. malaysia also. all same one la. maybe must categorise CHINESE women.
you envy the koreans.Originally posted by MarryMe:stop attacking my looks la. I AM NEITHER UGLY NOR HANDSOME. All i can say, some pple will look at me while some will not. and those that will not are those KOREAN addicts! not only singapore women ar. malaysia also. all same one la. maybe must categorise CHINESE women.
Originally posted by MarryMe:wa kao, wise old man. how i wish my english as good as yrs. thanks. I understand but it's easy to listen but hard to do la. everyday i tell myself dun give up. take things easy. but very hard u know. especially when weekend comes. There so many new places coming up in Singapore yet I can't go with someone special. YEt thses places are crowded with loving couples and families. Even want to go overseas holiday also no one to go with. Got a stupid quote say, you are only young once, make full use of it. Seems like my youth will be wasted perhaps whole life also wasted. i dunno what i do to deserve all these.
women nowadays are educated, street smart and independent.Who cares if no menOriginally posted by MarryMe:oh yeah? then y do i see so many single 30's women?hopefully they are not what will happen to the girls in their 20's now.