dun faint, dun faintOriginally posted by e|mo:faintz
e|mo: u cannot anyhow faint one. Later nooki sent u to doc then on the way there cheng ji molested u...Originally posted by nooki:dun faint, dun faint
wait u faint haf to send u to doc![]()
u dun hui wo ming yuOriginally posted by WinBoi84:e|mo: u cannot anyhow faint one. Later nooki sent u to doc then on the way there cheng ji molested u...
Haha, no lah.
/me kidding nia lah...
u recovered, datz gd, no nit to send to doc liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:wah.... juz faint only
you guys can elaborate so much on it...![]()
yup... if not you get malign, i will feel bad abt it lehOriginally posted by nooki:u recovered, datz gd, no nit to send to doc liao
hmm........... den i ask u gers again..Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
dun worri, i haf nothin to fearOriginally posted by e|mo:yup... if not you get malign, i will feel bad abt it leh![]()
u forever write conclusions oneOriginally posted by deathwish:Conclusion by deathwish:
Well all this failures is just party and parcel of life..... Girls can dump guys just as easily as guys can dump girls..... This is a selfish and cruel world.... All of us are or havce been victims before.... What u should do after u failed in a relationship is self evaluation and think about what went wrong or in the case of playboys or playgirls look think about how the person who dumps u acts in front of the opposite sex... This will help u should u encounter another playboy/girl.... And lastly, it takes 2 hands to clap... If u like a person but the person does not have the same strong feelings for you, the relation will not work out....
Hey i can say in 1 sentence wat all of u wanna say in 3 pages of posting... I know i'm a genius.... Enuff said...Originally posted by AngelDark:u forever write conclusions one
if i ever need to write an arguementative compo, i look for u to write conclusions....
dun make me pukeOriginally posted by deathwish:Hey i can say in 1 sentence wat all of u wanna say in 3 pages of posting... I know i'm a genius.... Enuff said...
simi gers hv more sex drive...duhz -_-" i tin is guys ler.. so easy get horny... u guys den playboys hao mah.. always make gers worry,upset,hurt....alotsOriginally posted by greengoblin:Sorry hor...i think gals have more sex drivebut at least wee dun complain that you all have the playgirl blood
Originally posted by AngelDark:there's oso "nu ren bu huai, nan ren bu ai"
=)
Go read some science journals and you will knowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:simi gers hv more sex drive...duhz -_-" i tin is guys ler.. so easy get horny... u guys den playboys hao mah.. always make gers worry,upset,hurt....alots![]()
As if girls dun DUHOriginally posted by Si|verGer:simi gers hv more sex drive...duhz -_-" i tin is guys ler.. so easy get horny... u guys den playboys hao mah.. always make gers worry,upset,hurt....alots![]()
u can't stereotype guys in this context liaozOriginally posted by Si|verGer:simi gers hv more sex drive...duhz -_-" i tin is guys ler.. so easy get horny... u guys den playboys hao mah.. always make gers worry,upset,hurt....alots![]()
noOriginally posted by Si|verGer:lolx hehe dat mean u hinting u like nu ren huai lar ???
not true that no looks n no money cant find any good gers loh...Originally posted by ZecHs:hmm........... den i ask u gers again..
Y when always when i give in 100% den oe fine day i suddenly found out i was bastard??
Y Y Y Y Y ?!?!?!?!?!?!?
was my best not the best ppl wanted?
but again...wat to do? no looks no $$ nuthink at all..cant xpect much oso
jealous jealous...kekeOriginally posted by nooki:dun faint, dun faint
wait u faint haf to send u to doc![]()