lolxOriginally posted by poolgal:not true that no looks n no money cant find any good gers loh...
Originally posted by poolgal:not true that no looks n no money cant find any good gers loh...
jealous?Originally posted by poolgal:jealous jealous...keke
u faint, i carry u n send u to the docOriginally posted by poolgal:jealous jealous...keke
wah, later the two of u faint, i siao liaoOriginally posted by e|mo:jealous?
hmmm.... faint loh
kekeke
Hmmm.....Originally posted by nooki:wah, later the two of u faint, i siao liao
i tink oni superman can do datOriginally posted by e|mo:Hmmm.....
piggyback one n carry one loh...
if not... put two inside a trolley....
hahaha
car ah?Originally posted by nooki:i tink oni superman can do dat
i choose the second option
like shoppin wif children, put inside trolley
next time got car, easier
ok loh... then can take up to 4 passengers....Originally posted by nooki:wah, i dun put passager in the boot wor
later the mata say i smuggling human or kidnapping
alamak...i oso nv twist ur words mah juz asking u nia... duhz O_oOriginally posted by AngelDark:no
for me, it depends.... that sentence dun really imply that i like gers that are bad...
and anyways, u are twisting my words
in this world now, there's a vicious cycle going on....
guy hurt ger, then ger determined not to get hurt again, gets into another r/s and this time, ger hurt guy(presuming that guy is 1st time in r/s) and repeat from start....
it goes on and on... unless it stops at a particular person, who "kan kai le" finally realise how to "really love"
dunno, juz me 2 cents...
pengzOriginally posted by userid:its symmetrical not equal.![]()
watever lah, didt bother to go look up the wordOriginally posted by userid:its symmetrical not equal.![]()

sometimes is becoz we kinda cant control our feelings and emotions...but ultimately we wll stick to one...but it may or may not be the one we are originally with...Originally posted by poolgal:Why you guys can gif your love to lot of gals one??? Why cant juz gif to the ger you r with now??Why?? Why?? Why???
i sway lorz....Originally posted by nick34:ya i agree with pool ... no $$$ so what ... no look so what ... cant u see outside so many ugly looking got chio bu as GF ... what matter is heart ... if a ger got no heart with you ... she will leave you sooner or later ... if she got heart for you ... you think she will leave you ???
farnieOriginally posted by ]A[na-FennY:sometimes is becoz we kinda cant control our feelings and emotions...but ultimately we wll stick to one...but it may or may not be the one we are originally with...