its not over until I say so, FIGHT ME IRL!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you to those people who have been trusting me and giving me all the support while I was under various 'attacks'.
You know who you are.
I just wanna say 'thanks'.![]()
So results out liao bo? You guilty or not ah? Cos I put heavy bets on you not guilty leh.Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you to those people who have been trusting me and giving me all the support while I was under various 'attacks'.
You know who you are.
U welcomeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Thank you to those people who have been trusting me and giving me all the support while I was under various 'attacks'.
You know who you are.
Seriously, such thoughts had came to my head these days.... But nay.. Don't think I'll even consider....?Originally posted by FocusPoint:Eh, remember to buy pomelo leaves to wash yourself off the 'sui qi' tonight. Also hor ask your mother to buy a 'huo pen' put in front of the front door, so you can jump over to burn all the 'zang dongxi' or else they forrow you into the house oso![]()
Yes, it has been 10 days since you said you will step down. What happened?Originally posted by 798:whatever~ pls step down!![]()
Her case was too weak against you cause anyone could have found so many loopholes in her story.Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you to those people who have been trusting me and giving me all the support while I was under various 'attacks'.
You know who you are.
x2Originally posted by Ladi:Yes, it has been 10 days since you said you will step down. What happened?
Is this another proof that you are not reliable?
but devil still provides gd advices watOriginally posted by popmynutsy:do u know he canot suka suka just step down and that only jason has the right to strip him of his post?
and who did not post their problems here at aa anymore? go see, think 2 threads just came out today.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:but devil still provides gd advices wat
anyway nutsy darling nvr slp ah?
ltr i touch u![]()