Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
now den u knoOriginally posted by soulwinner:DEvil is not a bad guy after all....![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:osimenehneh~![]()
Lucky in a unlucky way....Originally posted by zeny:Her case was too weak against you cause anyone could have found so many loopholes in her story.
A lawyer could have tear her apart, using what she had written against her.
Can count yourself lucky this time but do not repeat the same mistake again.
To all girls out there let this be a lesson to all.
If you are touch by a guy please either shout or scream or walk away.
If you do not feel happy about it please inform the police.
Please do not go around saying the wrong things, let the police handle it.
u mean a part ii and part iii are coming up soon?Originally posted by Devil1976:This is just a 'thank you' thread.. Not implying that things are necessarily over or anything...?
wait for the gala dinner after the entire trilogy is out lahOriginally posted by laurence82:mean i wont get my dinner treat?![]()
so long..Originally posted by Mospeada:wait for the gala dinner after the entire trilogy is out lah
u heng ah....sekarli got pre-quel leh...Originally posted by laurence82:so long..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Thank you to those people who have been trusting me and giving me all the support while I was under various 'attacks'.
You know who you are.
I just wanna say 'thanks'.![]()
Oih!! no sun here la...Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
Are you Tan Ah Teck?Originally posted by laurence82:welcome
u owe me one big dinner
Originally posted by Rock^Star:This episode should go on "Crimewatch".
Who is the victim......u decide.
Bloody unfair that a gal can cry rape when she doesn't feel that good after a romp with the guy. Burden of proof on the guy is too heavy.
Meaning what? Your name haben cleared?Originally posted by Devil1976:This is just a 'thank you' thread.. Not implying that things are necessarily over or anything...?
Coooooooooooooooooooooooooooo~~~Originally posted by smudgey:Oih!! no sun here la...
Act Cool sia!!!
hahahha