i want u to rape me during this 'private'Originally posted by Devil1976:Nottie... No popcorn for you..
Think there might be a 'private' in time to come... Invite you along then?
Originally posted by laurence82:i want u to rape me during this 'private'![]()
SHINTA!!!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
must cfm mahOriginally posted by udontknowme:SHINTA!!!
and aiyoh...that ppt no have virus lah!!!
damn!Originally posted by shinta:must cfm mah
usually all attachments i DUN open de
hey heyOriginally posted by udontknowme:damn!
shall keep that in mind....dun email u liao...![]()
and i just saw something that makes me wanna say...'SOME PPLE NEVER LEARN!!!!'
tsk~ muahahaha
Originally posted by LinYu:seriously, your idea of the thank you seems to be a show-off that you have "won" the case just becoz of Q cornny stories. you should just keep quiet, retreat and let the matter rest.
finally i think you should still STFU and disappear![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:It's ok, not me 1st time kena flamed.. If they follow the threads close enough, they should have figured things by now... If they just wanna SPECULATE, then it's up to them....![]()
i believe the way u talk alrd revealed ur personality.Originally posted by Devil1976:NAY... Guess you just don't know me well enough...?
Seriously, what's there to 'show off'...? If I want to, I can ASSURE you I can do BETTER than this sort of thread... This thread is PURELY for those who HELPED, TRUSTED and SUPPORTED me along the way... Just the way it is described to be.. If you wanna read beyond the lines to find for imaginery lines... I cannot stop you...
Besides, I've not 'won' any case yet.. Not that I know of....?
Crapping as usual...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why this Thank You thread so long? How long must you take to thank people ah?
Should be your turn....Originally posted by laurence82:i want u to rape me during this 'private'![]()
Doesn't matter what I say... What the truth is... And whatever things happened or not... Some people just like to stick to their own beliefs in certain things... I'm ok with that because everyone's entitled to what they choose to believe in... Even when it's almost blindly, it's still a choice they're entitled to..Originally posted by ^tamago^:i believe the way u talk alrd revealed ur personality.
By the way.. You need not even talk, we ALREADY KNOW YOUR PERSONALITY PRETTY WELL....Originally posted by ^tamago^:i believe the way u talk alrd revealed ur personality.
By the way, it's NOT because of Q's corny stories that I've 'won' the case.. I think you're not following close enough...Originally posted by LinYu:seriously, your idea of the thank you seems to be a show-off that you have "won" the case just becoz of Q cornny stories. you should just keep quiet, retreat and let the matter rest.
finally i think you should still STFU and disappear![]()
Some people are just PLAIN IRRITATING...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Trust me, Tamago has stronger character than Zilchster and 9818. No need to flame him.Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way.. You need not even talk, we ALREADY KNOW YOUR PERSONALITY PRETTY WELL....
for your info, i have been your sarport in the whole incident becoz Q stories give doubts and Q attitude/track records gives doubt too. therefore, i have been giving your sarport too. but i think your actions is not one of a gentlemanOriginally posted by Devil1976:By the way, it's NOT because of Q's corny stories that I've 'won' the case.. I think you're not following close enough...
And if it's so 'funny' that you can tell me I'm a 'show-off' who should just STFU and disappear because I posted a THANK YOU thread... What do you think Q should be doing when she already BOASTED about her being MOLESTED by me..?
And just how REALLY PISSED I SHOULD BE, when I'm BEING ACCUSED BY; ATTACKED by 'small people' just because I've learnt to regain my TRUST for HUMANS...? And even AFTER ALL that I've done.. What am I GETTING...?
NO OFFENCE, BUT I THINK YOU SHOULD BE THE ONE TO STFU AND DISAPPEAR IF YOU'VE NO IDEA WHAT HAD HAPPENED....
I just think I don't deserve the comment you gave me.. This is not about 'shou' or not.. Like I've said, this is just a THANK YOU thread.. I seriously don't see what's wrong with this? Read again, I've not mentioned ANYTHING much else EXCEPT 'THANK YOU'.Originally posted by LinYu:for your info, i have been your sarport in the whole incident becoz Q stories give doubts and Q attitude/track records gives doubt too. therefore, i have been giving your sarport too. but i think your actions is not one of a gentleman
all i have been trying to tell you is "jian hao ju shou" and led the whole matter rest.
ok okOriginally posted by Devil1976:Should be your turn....![]()
I would like to point out to you, I'm not even talking about the issue. It just shows how tactful you are to start a thank you thread on the issue.Originally posted by Devil1976:Doesn't matter what I say... What the truth is... And whatever things happened or not... Some people just like to stick to their own beliefs in certain things... I'm ok with that because everyone's entitled to what they choose to believe in... Even when it's almost blindly, it's still a choice they're entitled to..
Well, you need not talk and this issue may come to pass, but you chose to do this and now everyone knows.Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way.. You need not even talk, we ALREADY KNOW YOUR PERSONALITY PRETTY WELL....
Actually he is doing the damage and I'm kindly pointing it out to him, and he wants to up the damage.Originally posted by iveco:Trust me, Tamago has stronger character than Zilchster and 9818. No need to flame him.