Sure. So you've already decided to give yourself a "pay raise", whether or not the masses agree if you have deserved it or not, as long as you "don't see anything wrong with it"?Originally posted by Devil1976:I just think I don't deserve the comment you gave me.. This is not about 'shou' or not.. Like I've said, this is just a THANK YOU thread.. I seriously don't see what's wrong with this? Read again, I've not mentioned ANYTHING much else EXCEPT 'THANK YOU'.
Don't be too imaginative..
hallo, any mod can step down if they want to!!Originally posted by popmynutsy:do u know he canot suka suka just step down and that only jason has the right to strip him of his post?
and who did not post their problems here at aa anymore? go see, think 2 threads just came out today.![]()
advices with agenda, i rather he kept his mouth shutOriginally posted by gigabyte14:but devil still provides gd advices wat
anyway nutsy darling nvr slp ah?
ltr i touch u![]()
just becos he gotten away with it doesn't make him a gd guyOriginally posted by soulwinner:DEvil is not a bad guy after all....![]()
this is not about luck, every action has its consequencesOriginally posted by Devil1976:Lucky in a unlucky way....
cos i am free mah n i don't like his attitude toward the whole affairOriginally posted by jay_rocks:so fast becum a flaming thread liao
Evil resides in the hearts of all men?Originally posted by jay_rocks:so fast becum a flaming thread liao
He wants to thank people, yet discourage people from flaming him. I suppose he wants to have his cake, and eat it as well.Originally posted by jay_rocks:so fast becum a flaming thread liao
jason haven come out to change the mod..Originally posted by Kenashi:hallo, any mod can step down if they want to!!
just need the person who open the forum to change or delete the person away
SPEAK FOR YOURSELF.. YOU'RE SUCH A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF...Originally posted by Kenashi:advices with agenda, i rather he kept his mouth shut![]()
YES PLEASE. TRY TO BRAINWASH PEOPLE WITH YOUR ASSUMPTIONS AND IGNORE THE FACTS.... WAY TO GO... I'M 'IMPRESSED' BY YOU ALREADY...Originally posted by Kenashi:this is not about luck, every action has its consequences
just becos u didn't get into problem with the law doesn't meant u r innocent![]()
Some people are just out to look for TROUBLES...Originally posted by jay_rocks:so fast becum a flaming thread liao
Is that suppose to be a PERSONAL ATTACK...?? NICE TRY...Originally posted by Kenashi:if u have any moral left in u, u should step down as mod n stop preying on gals in the forum!
Be gd to yr gf, even thought i don't even know why u deserve a gf in the first place?
Right. Just because I didn't get into problem with the law doesn't mean I'm guilty too... SPARE ME your LOUSY 'SUGGESTIVE ARGUEMENTS'....Originally posted by Kenashi:this is not about luck, every action has its consequences
just becos u didn't get into problem with the law doesn't meant u r innocent![]()
Originally posted by soulwinner: Why devil is so angry?Long long story... some people buay sianz one... (possibly there is a "political fight" going on... for influence on those asking for help in sgforums...)
Try being accused with all the AS$HOLES coming at your back...Originally posted by soulwinner:Why devil is so angry?
My attitude?Originally posted by Kenashi:cos i am free mah n i don't like his attitude toward the whole affair
GROW UP... You reminds me of a 3 years old trying to win an arguement by twist of words...Originally posted by ^tamago^:I would like to point out to you, I'm not even talking about the issue. It just shows how tactful you are to start a thank you thread on the issue.
You may want to think you ought to thank people, but if this is the way you want to run your PR, I'm sure everyone of us could read between your lines.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:i am nothing like u, u r an utter disgrace to humanity, no better than a pest or vermin!!!
SPEAK FOR YOURSELF.. YOU'RE SUCH A DISGRACE TO YOURSELF...
BY THE WAY... IF THERE'S REALLY A TYPE OF PEOPLE I HATE, IT'LL BE YOUR TYPE... [b]HYPOCRITE.[/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:i am not like u, i don't stab ppl in the back.
Is that suppose to be a PERSONAL ATTACK...?? NICE TRY...
Just hope that those people you often meet up with... SMILE TO.... REALISE that you can just TURN YOUR BACK to them [b]ANYTIME... And STAB THEM... DESPITE what you've been PRETENDING TO BE in front of them...
HYPOCRITE.[/b]
it oso nice to know that u r one of them n it get exposed so that we can hope that no other gals fall to yr tricksOriginally posted by Devil1976:Try being accused with all the AS$HOLES coming at your back...
Anyway... It's NICE to KNOW YOUR A$SHOLES around the NEIGHBOURHOOD...