how come neber happen to me one?Originally posted by zeny:2) sex ( shocking but true)
wat to do? welcome to real world, mr quek!Originally posted by chunyong:i know she using me...but she nothing dat make me go the extramile....graduating soon liao lor...she want to make use of me again oso bo chan liao...ahha
humm so whats the difference being made used by girls and do things for the girl you love?Originally posted by jasonsamster:loser
yeah i also want to find out from the girls too.Originally posted by MooKu:Just curious how many girls out there are being made used by guys?
Made used by guys for
1) money
2) sex ( shocking but true)
3) love
4) services like helping the guy move stuff/do work
5) driving the guy around
6) pillar of support then dump when their ex or gf comes back![]()
yeah agree.Originally posted by :Depends on how you view things lor......![]()
becos u mixing with the wrong companyOriginally posted by Ito_^:how come neber happen to me one?![]()
Heyz..not not intentionally go to harm a girl le.Originally posted by BadzMaro:another sad case of USED n ABUSED.
dont worry brother. u can do the same to them. think positive. are u gonna be a loser n be the 'nice' guy ? or are u gonna do what u feel like doing , when u wanna do it and how u get around to doing it.
But come to think of it...Originally posted by zeny:Just curious how many guys out there are being made used by girls?
Made used by girls for
1) money
3) love
4) services like helping the girl move stuff
5) driving the girl around
6) pillar of support then dump when their ex or bf comes back
shouldn't this be offered by a gentleman?Originally posted by zeny:Just curious how many guys out there are being made used by girls?
Made used by girls for
1) money
3) love
maybe the girl demanded he do it for her.Originally posted by browniebaobao:shouldn't this be offered by a gentleman?
I know I've said I will never post here again but Im still reading threads here and I still see guys having problems with women, hence my posting. It's very disappointing to see why our Singapore women posters have a certain mindset about guys like being "gentlemen, privilege to be used by the girl you like etc.. " No offence to you BBB.Originally posted by browniebaobao:shouldn't this be offered by a gentleman?
x2Originally posted by dokono:I know I've said I will never post here again but Im still reading threads here and I still see guys having problems with women, hence my posting. It's very disappointing to see why our Singapore women posters have a certain mindset about guys like being "gentlemen, privilege to be used by the girl you like etc.. " No offence to you BBB.
Look guys, if you want to be a gentleman it has to be from your own character/personality, don't fake it just to win someone's heart, especially from a love interest. There's a limit to being a gentleman. When the situation calls for it, help. On the other hand, what about when the guy needs help, will the girl help huh? (talk about sexual equality!)
For eg. you know after helping her or being made use of, when you are of no more use, she starts being less friendly, then you know what kind of person you are dealing with. For me personally, I won't help her anymore. There's a saying "fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me." I've got better girls to take care of.
Guys, it's ok to feel upset but don't take women personally. Some are nice and some are not so nice. But they operate similarly. When they dislike you, they will give all sorts of reasons not to be with you. Just bow out gracefully and continue on your next girl. There's absolutely no reason for you to keep harping on the fact she disappointed you. So what? It's done. You can't reverse time. Just be careful when you are dealing with the opposite sex. You never know why they treat you so nice. Don't get so excited when suddenly she calls you. Always be cautious and rational when it comes to relationships.
cheers.
doko
Originally posted by dokono:I know I've said I will never post here again but Im still reading threads here and I still see guys having problems with women, hence my posting. It's very disappointing to see why our Singapore women posters have a certain mindset about guys like being "gentlemen, privilege to be used by the girl you like etc.. " No offence to you BBB.
Look guys, if you want to be a gentleman it has to be from your own character/personality, don't fake it just to win someone's heart, especially from a love interest. There's a limit to being a gentleman. When the situation calls for it, help. On the other hand, what about when the guy needs help, will the girl help huh? (talk about sexual equality!)
For eg. you know after helping her or being made use of, when you are of no more use, she starts being less friendly, then you know what kind of person you are dealing with. For me personally, I won't help her anymore. There's a saying "fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me." I've got better girls to take care of.
Guys, it's ok to feel upset but don't take women personally. Some are nice and some are not so nice. But they operate similarly. When they dislike you, they will give all sorts of reasons not to be with you. Just bow out gracefully and continue on your next girl. There's absolutely no reason for you to keep harping on the fact she disappointed you. So what? It's done. You can't reverse time. Just be careful when you are dealing with the opposite sex. You never know why they treat you so nice. Don't get so excited when suddenly she calls you. Always be cautious and rational when it comes to relationships.
cheers.
doko
I fully agree... Be nice because you want to. Not because you want something in return.Originally posted by dokono:I know I've said I will never post here again but Im still reading threads here and I still see guys having problems with women, hence my posting. It's very disappointing to see why our Singapore women posters have a certain mindset about guys like being "gentlemen, privilege to be used by the girl you like etc.. " No offence to you BBB.
cheers.
doko
oh? u kena the rests except this one? very lugi worz...Originally posted by Ito_^:how come neber happen to me one?![]()
Originally posted by zeny:Just curious how many guys out there are being made used by girls?
Made used by girls for
1) money
3) love
problem solved.Originally posted by MooKu:Just curious how many girls out there are being made used by guys?
Made used by guys for
1) money
3) love
4) services like helping the guy move stuff/do work
5) driving the guy around
6) pillar of support then dump when their ex or gf comes back![]()
Thank you arigatou. Appreciate it.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Dude... you are always free to post.
As long as it isn't +1.
Cheers
oh well, a true gentleman do it out of his will, and he's happy to do that.Originally posted by dokono:I know I've said I will never post here again but Im still reading threads here and I still see guys having problems with women, hence my posting. It's very disappointing to see why our Singapore women posters have a certain mindset about guys like being "gentlemen, privilege to be used by the girl you like etc.. " No offence to you BBB.
cheers.
doko