Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:u changed my words!!! is DOG not BRO
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by joyanz:
Darkness_hacker99
pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat
ENUFF??
wah so many ppl like to be my [b]bro huh? wan pat pat on the head... wahahha!!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------![]()
Originally posted by joyanz:u changed my words!!! is DOG not BRO![]()
Good Jesus, didn't you learn paragraphing when you're in school?Originally posted by dinky1409:I read all the posts here and I thought about it.. And I'm truly stumped.. My first question, what exactly is the difference between brotherly(family) love and normal bgr love? In the essence of it, I would think that it is actually quite similar. It's just that, the only difference I can think about is the sexual aspect of the matter. All of us have been brought up (culture and religion) to recognise absolute WRONG when mixing family relationships with sexuality. Incest is absolutely forbidden and morally wrong in our society.
Now back to the TS. There is not much difference in your "love" for your siblings and your bf/future husband. In fact I would think they are the same. You care for both your brother and bf. You want them to be safe. You want them to care for you. You want them to shower you with love. You want to be with them always and forever. But this next question to ask yourself would bring out the difference in the 2 "loves". With all due respect and not to humiliate or cause any embrassment to you, but do you feel sexually attracted to your brother? You don't have to answer. Just think about it yourself. You seem to like his touches. There is a difference in what you actually feel when you say you "like". If he touches you and you feel warm and fuzzy and comfort but not the extent of becoming sexually aroused, then I would think it is perfectly fine. But you have to be certain that deep inside your heart, you feel 100% sure that there is no way you want his touches to go further than just an inncoent non-sexual sibling contact. If there is a slightest bit of sexual attraction you felt from his touches, then you are looking at your brother in a different angle. You are not looking at him as a brother. You are looking at him as a man of your own. The man you want to love and at the same time desire to have a sexual relationship with, at which the thing that is stopping you from pursuing that desire is the very FORBIDDEN MENTALITY the society has embedded in all of us. I don't exactly know how you feel. Only you yourself know. But you mentioned something about your heart beating very fast. From my knowledge and understanding, these are signs of danger. You are probably doing the right thing to avoid him. It will take time for yourself to habitualise with the fact that your brother is after all your brother and he can go no further than that. You have to "scare" and remind yourself everytime your mind and thoughts wander off to that incestuous zone. Self-therapy you might call it but it might do you all right.
Disclaimer: No intention to cause any form of embarassment or disrespect to anyone. I'm open to views on my perception of brotherly love and bgr love. Please enlightened me where I possibly went wrong. Thanks!
TS: Gd luck! Be safe.
x2Originally posted by Detached:Didn't you learn paragraphing when you're in school?![]()
wads the big deal bout thatOriginally posted by deathscythe99:So many views...so little replies
all the ppl c liao pm TS liao, no time post hereOriginally posted by yihao93:wads the big deal bout that![]()
hahaha sorry bro/sis.. after midnight my brain goes on a momentum mode.. no room for editing and paragraphing and all that.. hahahaOriginally posted by Detached:Good Jesus, didn't you learn paragraphing when you're in school?![]()
yay im the 1st to get patOriginally posted by joyanz:gigabyte14......
pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat pat
ENUFF??
I sleep at 8pm and woke up at 3am.Originally posted by gigabyte14:yay im the 1st to get pat![]()
darkie u 1 whole nite nvr slp ah?
from past experiences, stories don't make it into the papers until you've hit the rating of at least three threads...Originally posted by joyanz:i gona delete this post soon... so it wun get into the papers... haha![]()
dinky1409:All of us have been brought up (culture and religion) to recognise absolute WRONG when mixing family relationships with sexuality. Incest is absolutely forbidden and morally wrong in our society.
dinky1409:If there is a slightest bit of sexual attraction you felt from his touches, then you are looking at your brother in a different angle. You are not looking at him as a brother. You are looking at him as a man of your own. The man you want to love and at the same time desire to have a sexual relationship with, at which the thing that is stopping you from pursuing that desire is the very FORBIDDEN MENTALITY the society has embedded in all of us.
dinky1409:You have to "scare" and remind yourself everytime your mind and thoughts wander off to that incestuous zone. Self-therapy you might call it but it might do you all right.you knoiw what the most scary and 'wrong' thing about society is? it's how it tries to dictate every single thing in our lives, telling us what is 'forbidden', what to do, what to think, and now even telling us what to feel! it's not enough that our public lives are regulated, it's not enough that our family lives are regulated, our sexual feelings, the most private and personal thing has to be spelt out like an instruction booklet from our common factory. if for some reason you fail to conform to our safety standards, shock 'therapy' is what you need! go ahead, 'scare' yourself into being the same. oh, and if you fail to do that, there'll always be the rest of us to do that for you. at least that way you'll be 'safe'. now you do realize that's a 'mentality' implanted into our heads...
TS: Gd luck! Be safe.
yar.. not news-worthy..Originally posted by jay_rocks:so not gonna kena exposed on papers?
hope thr's no another Quinsy sagaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yar.. not news-worthy..![]()
but it's sgF-worthy.. Lolx
yar lor..Originally posted by jay_rocks:hope thr's no another Quinsy saga
can ask any moderator to help close this thread ma...? haha...Originally posted by jay_rocks:so not gonna kena exposed on papers?
Originally posted by joyanz:only one mod called jason can close this now...
[b]can ask any moderator to help close this thread ma...? haha...
btw... thx every1 for the advice.. haha...[/b]