ur monday with pervertboi is a disasterOriginally posted by pervertboi:ok lah.... vote for me![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:ur monday with pervertboi is a disaster
if u cant keep that up, how u gonna be mod for this prestigious forum?![]()
heheheheheOriginally posted by greengoblin:Woh....AA got such things...think I never visit other sections of SGforums for too long liaoz![]()
Yah...esp one guy who likes to post multiple threads despite LOTS of warnings....grrr.....asking for troubleOriginally posted by FireIce:hehehehehe
u jaga ur own territory can liao
there oso damn HOT.
i saw someOriginally posted by darkensun:hmmm....wondering why clones havent come over to AA to post crap... now no mod here le....their best chance to break loose... shows that they have some conscience in them
lai lai lai, let lao niang stuff him between my bre3asts.Originally posted by greengoblin:Yah...esp one guy who likes to post multiple threads despite LOTS of warnings....grrr.....asking for trouble
Originally posted by FireIce:lai lai lai, let lao niang stuff him between my bre3asts.
Bend yourself lah. My stretching fail 1. In da past during IPPT, never once passed da sit & reach.Originally posted by laurence82:nabeiz
as my first duty in sgforums aunt agony forum, i will bendz bonta![]()
I reject your nomination oso but thank you. Too much of a hassle and I am happy where I am now.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:seriously a righteous and good person, and must be open in his ways of doing things( not open in that kind) shld be elected as the moderator..
he have to be PROFESSIONAL in his role and his ways of managing and solving stuffs and problems.
If the persson is offering advices to ppl, he himself must be a good person..show the right examples and be a good model not juz online only but oso in real life. l emphasis once again (REAL LIFE) not juz in the virtual world.
AND l hope that he wont anyhow pm gals and ask them out!!! THAT IS really a big question mark ??? If can like that..l oso wan be moderator..whoever oso wants liao..ppl might hav the wrong idea that "wah, l be aunty agony moderator" l can hav the power or charisma to jio gals out and hav fun with them, or even if l am lucky..sum will propose sex to me...wah so shiok.
AND NO ENTERTAINING of ONS, even if the gal pm u..(ignore or reject such indecent proposal) or PROPOSING THIS KIND OF STUFF to gals...
A real gentleman wont do such things de...
l hope jason will find the right candidate. In my humble opinions..l tink bontakun shld but of cuz we must respect his own decision whether to accept anot.
l tink he treat guys and gals equally. And what he do is very open (no hiding of stuffs and his thinkings)![]()
3 cheers for FireIce!Originally posted by FireIce:u think everyone so nice like me ah
24/7 and not paid?
u dang zi wu gui!Originally posted by Bontakun:I reject your nomination oso but thank you. Too much of a hassle and I am happy where I am now.
As a bonta!![]()
Do not understand~~~Originally posted by 798:u dang zi wu gui!
Hey, get your facts right and stop uttering rubbish.. Since when anyone said I rape anyone...?Originally posted by JusticeLegal:If u all dun mind I will like to be erected as the moderator of AA. I am experience enough and I am morally upright unlike the rapist DevilIf not I norminate viciouskitty.
If iveco is assigned mod for Aunt Agony, all members who can post in Aunt Agony must be certified to be above 18 years old (via Singpass) to prevent sgforums from being banned or sued.Originally posted by FocusPoint:My wife feels the suitable candidate for the moderator position would be Chin Eng, Zeny, Iveco, Rainee or Mistyblue. As for me I'm not nominating anyone. I just like to bet who will be so (un)fortunate to get the unglam position only.![]()
referring to sports forum sibo?Originally posted by FireIce:mod is jus mod
close inappropriate thread, edit away advertisement, kick ppl arse (ok, applies to urs truly oni)
if there is no flaming, no tupid ppl open thread in wrong forum, no spammer, no scold ppl father mother lanjiao jibai, no mod is ok one.....
what u mean Here~ In spirit ? Physical form ? Sg ? THe server itself ?Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I'd vote for Bear.http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=2534
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=forum_display&forum_id=1769
But he's not here, know what I mean?
Phoebe is good canidate too, but where is she?
your heart is not here.Originally posted by BadzMaro:a Regular ? what makes u a regular ler ? how u calculate. like every day must see a post ? 2 days 1 post ? 5 regular friends in the server , clock up 500 hours ~ he he.. so am i considered a regular ?
Xing Mei Zai Zhe li ah~Originally posted by MooKu:your heart is not here.